Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(246 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SO
Sergio O.
Colorado
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2018 Category: Service
Sergio said he would recommend this business for service.

BS
BOYD S.
Longmont, CO
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2018
Cylinder temp replacement
Alltek did a fantastic job taken care of my son car. I bought it in for temp sensor replacement they fixed the issue in timely manner and competitive price. Service is friendly and knowledgeable without the pressure

HO
Howard and Kim O.
Longmont, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2018
Fantastic & VERY knowledge repair shop - HONEST TOO!!!
We have a expensive 1970 Oldsmobile convertible that we had taken to two other repair shops in town and we were NOT HAPPY AT ALL with these shops, very dishonest and poor workmanship. Brian has been a wonderful person to work with, we've had numerous repairs on the Olds along with maintenance on our 2015 & 2016 Honda Odyssey minivans and our daughters 15 Toyota Camry.
There prices are way more than fair and work was done fairly quickly and more important DONE CORRECTLY. What more can we say? We have recommended Alltek to our new neighbors next door two weeks ago.

BC
Bryson C.
Longmont, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2018 Category: Service
Bryson said the staff fulfilled all his expectations in a timely manner.

PS
Paul S.
Longmont, CO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2018 Category: Service
Paul said he would recommend this business for service.

KP
Kerri P.
Longmont, CO
Audi allroad
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2018 Category: Service
Kerri said the staff were very helpful, quick and efficient. The service was great.

MW
Matthew W.
Longmont, CO
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2018 Category: Service
Matthew said he would recommend this business for service.

CM
Cody M.
Colorado
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2018 Category: Service
Cody said he recommends this business because they do a great job. He appreciates that they remember his name.

PE
PHILLIS E.
Longmont, CO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2018
Always friendly and helpful
These guys are always friendly and helpful.

CC
Courtney C.
Colorado
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2018 Category: Service
Courtney said the business is always helpful and on time with everything

JB
Jenna B.
Longmont, CO
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2018 Category: Service
Jenna said she would recommend this business for service.

JP
JOE P.
Longmont, CO
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2018
Quality work
This was my second vehicle that I had repaired at Alltek. Both times were positive experiences. Quality work at a fair price and done on time.

SA
Shawn A.
Longmont, CO
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Shawn said he recommends this business for service.

SA
Shawn A.
Longmont, CO
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Shawn said he recommends this business for service.

SN
STAN N.
Longmont, CO
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2018
transmission repair
replaced the speed sensor on the transmission and had me on the road in less than an hour.