Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(529 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


KP
KIMBERLY P.
Hanover, MA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Trusted Mechanic
Scott and his team have been taking care of our cars for over ten years. Almeida's is highly responsive, always gets us in whenever we need service, provides great advice on what needs to be fixed, and when. They are honest, and if we need something done that is not in their wheelhouse, they provide great referrals.

BM
BONNIE M.
Rockland, MA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
Fast and professional
I called to see when I could get my car in for a rim repair and they offered to do it the very next day on a Saturday when they are not even usually open. Lucky for me he had some other things to do and offered to do it for me. Very easy! Priced competitively and near my house. Would use them again!
SA
Scott A. from Almeidas Auto Repair responded on 05/04/2021

Thank you for being a valued ( NEW)  costumer!We truley appreciate the review and taking care of our costumers needs is our priority.


Have a wonderfull day!


DB
Drew B.
Massachusetts
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Drew said he knows who they are, and they do good work at this business.
SA
Scott A. from Almeidas Auto Repair responded on 04/25/2021

Drew, thanks so much for your continued support.

-Almeida's Auto Repair


TM
Tammy M.
Pembroke, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Great Service!
My family has been using Scott for years for all of our cars, he goes above and beyond to get the job done right for us. Its great to find a mechanic you can trust!
SA
Scott A. from Almeidas Auto Repair responded on 04/21/2021

Thanks Tammy for your continued trust and loyalty in our service.  Have a great day.

-Almeida's Auto Repair


PB
Paul B.
Massachusetts
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Paul said they fixed the rim of his tire , over filled the air in the tire and threw his sensors off. He thinks they should double check the air pressure in the tires, before giving the vehicle to the customer.

AL
Arthur L.
Norwell, MA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Arthur said that the job was well done and he appreciates it.

TP
Townsend P.
Norwell, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Townsend said Scott is a hard working, honest individual.

Verified Customer
Kingston, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Mystery solved
Car won’t start. Had it towed to Scott and he was able to find and fix the issue.

JC
John C.
Norwell, MA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
John said he was satisfied.

BO
Bill O.
Medfield, MA
Cadillac ATS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Bill said he happened to go by and seen the business, he went in and talked to the gentleman, asked him to take care of it, and he took care of it for him. They're friendly, they did what they said they'd do, and it was no problem.

KC
Kirk C.
Lowell, MA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Kirk said they did an outstanding job on his vehicle.

SF
SUSAN F.
Duxbury, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Always great
Scott is a rare bread. A trustworthy mechanic who values his customers and doesn’t try to fleece them. We’ve been using Scott Almeida for years and even though we can do work like brakes ourselves, we still like to support him when we can.

WB
Wayne B.
Plymouth, MA
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Wayne said he thinks Scott is great and came through with everything he said . He had some wheels to be refinished , Scott more that exceeded his expectations and did a great job. Scott delivers what he says.

JH
JIM H.
Pembroke, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Brakes
Scott at Almeida Auto repair is the best mechanic we have ever had. He is professional, honest and reasonable. All work is done right the first time!! Highly recommend!

JP
JIM P.
Hanover, MA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Great Service.
Scott has been my mechanic for many years and I trust his expertise and his honest assessment when it comes to repairs. I would and have recommended Almeida’s Auto to my friends.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 529 in total