Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(485 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


SB
STEVE B.
Charleston, WV
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Thanks Guys
Going through summer without air conditioning was awful. The folks at Almost Heaven got me fixed up for a cost WAY UNDER the dealership service center. Appreciate it very much!

LS
LINDA S.
Charleston, WV
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Very good service and trustworthy
Still looking for some one to fix valve in transmission which was diagnosed by them. They are truthful about what they can and cannot fix. I'm having all our vehicles serviced there.
Doug H., Owner from Almost Heaven Auto Repair responded on 07/09/2020

Thanks again for letting us service all your cars.....

Douglas Hanshew
owner
304-982-6757

BR
BILL R.
Sissonville, WV
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
The service is fantastic and the workers are so personable
They schedule me into the shop in a very timely manner. They were very friendly to me as I arrived. Their work was done quickly and was of the highest quality. Their prices were very reasonable and called me with an estimate before proceeding with the work. I would and have recommended them to my friends.
Doug H., Owner from Almost Heaven Auto Repair responded on 06/29/2020

Keep on spreading the news about us. Thanks

Douglas Hanshew
owner
304-982-6757

JC
JOHN C.
Elkview, WV
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Great service
Doug has a great team at Almost Heaven. Easy to make an appointment, even if busy (like the always are) Mike works us in and gets us taken care of with any of our vehicles within 2 days. Professional shop.
Doug H., Owner from Almost Heaven Auto Repair responded on 06/29/2020

THanks for the review, we do love getting them

Douglas Hanshew
owner
304-982-6757

HW
Haley W.
Elkview, WV
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Haley said she liked them and they were fast.
Doug H., Owner from Almost Heaven Auto Repair responded on 06/29/2020

Hey, So glad you got a new car...........goodby old trouble.....lol

Douglas Hanshew
owner
304-982-6757

HI
Helen I.
Charleston, WV
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Helen said the technicians are friendly and helpful.
Doug H., Owner from Almost Heaven Auto Repair responded on 06/26/2020

Thanks for the review, come again...

Douglas Hanshew
owner
304-982-6757
Doug H., Owner from Almost Heaven Auto Repair responded on 06/29/2020

Thanks for the review, 

Douglas Hanshew
owner
304-982-6757

LF
Linda F.
West Virginia
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Linda said they were great , prompt and very honest about their time what they were going to do.
Doug H., Owner from Almost Heaven Auto Repair responded on 06/18/2020

We love what we do here......thanks

Douglas Hanshew
owner
304-982-6757

WA
William A.
Pinch, WV
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
William said the people at the business are good people and they know what they are doing.
Doug H., Owner from Almost Heaven Auto Repair responded on 06/18/2020

Thanks for giving a review

Douglas Hanshew
owner
304-982-6757

FH
FLINT H.
Massillon, OH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020
consumer service was very great
they were very friendly and helped us out a lot!
Doug H., Owner from Almost Heaven Auto Repair responded on 06/15/2020

Im glad we could get you guys back on your beach trip....

Douglas Hanshew
owner
304-982-6757

JC
JOHN C.
Elkview, WV
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Explorer Service
Good people. Easy to make an appointment. Vehicle was completed as requested.
Doug H., Owner from Almost Heaven Auto Repair responded on 06/12/2020

Thanks for the review

Douglas Hanshew
owner
304-982-6757

JC
Jeanine C.
Madison, WI
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Jeanine said the business is efficient, quick and it cost less money than she expected. She said the mechanic is also knowledgeable and she will go there for inspection. She does recommend the business.
Doug H., Owner from Almost Heaven Auto Repair responded on 02/26/2020

Thanks for sending in the review we love our customers

Douglas Hanshew
owner
304-982-6757

PC
Philip C.
Elkview, WV
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Philip said the staff at this business was fast with the work. They had excellent pricing.
Doug H., Owner from Almost Heaven Auto Repair responded on 02/20/2020

Thanks for the review

Douglas Hanshew
owner
304-982-6757

JL
Justine L.
Charleston, WV
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Great place
Customer service is immaculate. Service is speedy. Definitely going there again for all of my service needs! Way to go guys! You are awesome! Thanks for all of your help today!
Doug H., Owner from Almost Heaven Auto Repair responded on 02/18/2020

Thanks for the review. 

Douglas Hanshew
owner
304-982-6757

DG
Danny G.
West Virginia
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Danny said the business is real good and the people are courteous. He said the work was completed quickly and he appreciates the fantastic job.
Doug H., Owner from Almost Heaven Auto Repair responded on 02/18/2020

THanks for bring in vehicle so we could repair it for you...please come back.

Douglas Hanshew
owner
304-982-6757

SM
Scott M.
Charleston, WV
Nissan 370Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Scott said the business is always awesome.
Doug H., Owner from Almost Heaven Auto Repair responded on 02/12/2020

Thanks Scott

Douglas Hanshew
owner
304-982-6757