Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(735 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BF
Bill F.
Yakima, WA
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Bill said the business is always friendly, courteous, and do things quickly.

NC
Nathan C.
Selah, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Nathan said he has always gotten good service from them.

BH
Beverley H.
Yakima, WA
Chrysler New Yorker Fifth Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Beverley said she has been going to the business for years. She said they were honest and also very informative.

BF
Bill F.
Yakima, WA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Bill's wife. She said they always get the job done, timely.

PB
Pat B.
Yakima, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Pat said efficient, kind and courteous service.

BR
Brian R.
Yakima, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Brian said he has been doing business here for years.

DG
DAN G.
Naches, WA
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Straight shooting diagnosis and repairs. Exceptional customer service.
Huge thanks to Alpine auto for doing a quick diagnosis then taking my job to do the repair. Knowing I live thirty miles from the shop, they offered a loaner car to use while they did the repair later in the day. I appreciate the heads up, no pressure recommendations for preventive care, as well.

LC
Leslie C.
Yakima, WA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Leslie said her visit was excellent.

WB
Walt B.
Yakima, WA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Walt said they're honest and he never has to return his vehicle for parts.

RS
RACHEL S.
Yakima, WA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
easy to work with and affordable
Great customer service easy to work with called me when my car was diagnosed when it was ready, talk me through all the steps to make sure that I understand everything that was going on

TW
Terry W.
Selah, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Terry said that they do good following up on things What they tell him it'll cost in the beginning is the same as the final cost. They're very prompt and he appreciates them.

Verified Customer
Yakima, WA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Super nice
I’ve been to a couple of places in Yakima and alpine is by far the nicest. The staff was very kind and worked hard. I know I got the help I needed and they did the best with my car that they could.

JB
JIM B.
Zillah, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Great Service
The vehicle had an intermittent starting problem which they investigated. They worked on the starter but could not find the source of the problem. Whatever they did must have worked.The problem has not returned and the vehicle is starting well.

EK
Earl K.
Wapato, WA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Earl said he is satisfied with this business and he would recommend them for service.

LG
Lucia G.
Yakima, WA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020 Category: Service
Lucia said they are honest and really took care of her, she appreciates it, and she is really satisfied with their feed back.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 735 in total