Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(757 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AN
Allen N.
Yakima, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Allen said that they explained what was going on with his vehicle. They called him if they needed his ok for something and followed up.

DM
David M.
Yakima, WA
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
David said Justin was real courteous. The problem that he had was something else to start with so they called him back to take care of it and they did.

DK
Dan K.
Yakima, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Dan said this business was great. They did a good job. They did exactly what he wanted and did a good job in a timely manner.

KB
Ken B.
Cowiche, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Ken said they have good service and the employee at the front desk was kind.

SE
SARAH E.
Yakima, WA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
The Best
Thanks for taking care of my car!

RO
Roberto O.
Washington
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020 Category: Service
Roberto said that they're nice and knew what they were doing. He's happy them, they did good work.

RV
Roxana V.
Washington
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2020 Category: Service
Roxana said she was very happy with the service and staff, and would definitely recommend them.

NH
NICK H.
Yakima, WA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Easy going and efficient.
They have always been up front and do exactly what is asked for. They are quick and efficient. They update you along the way.

AS
ASHWIN S.
Yakima, WA
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Friendly & honest & efficient
Alan & Justin have made this place almost like going to your home garage
Very friendly, efficient & honest
Will not take my Porsche to anybody else
It’s like going to the dealer only better/ closet in Yakima & very honest

DS
DEB S.
Yakima, WA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Alpine Auto is a Tradition in My Family!
Alpine Auto has always done a good job for me and my family. My father started using Alpine Auto over 25 years ago and when I moved to Yakima, I followed the family tradition. Alan and his crew do a great job and his son, Jason, is wonderful as well. Jason bends over backwards to accommodate my schedule, rides to work, etc. The Alpine Auto family is an extended part of my family. Give them a try. You won't be disappointed!

MM
Mistee M.
Yakima, WA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Mistee said that she's never had a problem with them. She appreciates Justin's professionalism. He kept her updated and informed about her vehicle throughout the repair process. They also finished her vehicle in a timely manner.

DA
DAN A.
Selah, WA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Great work again
The staff are so wonderful and friendly. They do a fantastic job caring for our vehicles (with over 260k miles). I do not believe they would have lasted this long without their outstanding attention to detail and the quality of the work they do.

MR
MARY R.
Selah, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Competent and accommodating
I recently had a need to bring our Toyota truck in for an oil change and related checks at this point of mileage. Since my spouse and I currently share this vehicle, it meant both of us would be without any transportation. Jason managed to schedule us in the middle of the day when I needed to be in town and the work was done by the time I was finished. Thanks Alpine folks!

DD
Dennis D.
Yakima, WA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Shirley. She said they were very conscientious They found the problem immediately and solved it for her. The price wasn't bad. She was overall happy. She's real happy with the business and will definitely use them again.

DG
Duan G.
Yakima, WA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Duan said they treated him right. They got right on the problem and he was happy with their results.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 757 in total