Alternative Automotive


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

947 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
KATE A. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks for good service"
Thanks for good service
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 07:49 PM
OLGA B. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff and they honestly tell you what really needs to be done and what can wait. I appreciate that."
I appreciate that they are honest and upfront.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 05:47 AM
GAIL T. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service. "
I've been a customer here for ages, Steve & Omar always fair, honest, quick to take care of car issues.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 06:29 AM
Mike M. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Jane. She said she was very happy with the service and Omar was great.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KATHY G. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service, as always"
We just love these guys. The service we receive is consistently excellent - on time and as estimated. Omar is particularly good at providing recommendations for needed future service, but unlike many places, does not overstate the need; i.e., he tells you what can wait and what needs to be done soon or soonest. Prices are fair and reasonable, especially compared to dealer prices.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 11:02 AM
KATE A. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service: customer and technical"
honesty - did not try to sell me more than I needed
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 04:06 PM
DAVID H. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Experience"
First time coming here and my overall experience was very positive. Got the answers I needed and was quoted fair pricing with alternatives based on my budget.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 09:00 AM
ERIC R. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Only service what is required at a competitive price."
Service consultant Omar is very knowledgeable thus explains service needed. Service is done on a timely basis and at a competitive price.
Vehicle: Lexus GS 300
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 08:01 AM
Richard N. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Richard said this was his second time taking his vehicle to this business and they did a good job. The guy in the office was nice. He stated he hopes they have a good year.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SUE D. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Front brakes replacement "
I got an appointment on short notice and my car was finished much faster than expected. Excellent service as usual!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 06:37 AM
Robert B. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said he really enjoys working with Steve and he's a great person. The work always turns out great as well.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Diane V. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Diane said they were great. Her outcome wasn't pleasant because they could not fix it. It would have cost more to fix it than she paid for it. She liked the way they handled her very respectfully and very kindly. She trusts them and they come from the heart.
Vehicle: Saturn L300
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
HENRY E. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"basic 5k service"
very quick, friendly & professional
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 04:45 PM
ROY W. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality of work to"
Ever time I bring in my car for service, the quality of work is excellent and very competitive prices, there no pressure.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 09:13 PM
John O. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said they diagnosed the problems well and they were fast with the service. He had good communication overall with the service manager Omar. They did a good job. His check engine light came back on so he will be taking it back for them to look at it. He said it is probably a difficult problem to track down.
Vehicle: Lexus IS 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
VICTOR T. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to take yor car"
The owner and everyone of the employees very efficient and profecional
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 02:04 PM
RON P. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome, Trustworthy Automotive Repair"
We have a 2002 RAV4 Totota, and a 1999 Ford Ranger truck. We've had both vehicles in for service and were bowled over by the courtesy, professionalism, and trustworthiness of this business. The owner, Steve, and his counterman, Omar ... were both so helpful to us, explaining everything they were doing, what indeed need to be done, and more importantly ... what did NOT need to be done, which Toyota told us must be done. They are friendly, and we feel completely secure, and have faith that what they do is needed, and warranted. We are customers for life.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 09:59 AM
DAVE H. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good communication and follow up"
I had my odometer replaced and brakes flushed. All work was done satisfactorily. Omar was very good in keeping me informed of the diagnosis and repair progress. I was not pleased with the mechanic not paying attention to the details. I had to return to the shop to get the hood release cable reattached (was disconnected to replace odometer)... the next day I noticed a smug on the inside of the plastic in front of the odometer... annoying... I hope the mechanic would take more care in the little things when doing the major work. I have recommended this business to others. I hope they have a bettter experience.
Vehicle: Toyota Pickup
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 07:44 AM
Frank D. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Frank's wife. She said they have used this business for 12 to 14 years. They have always been honest, and reputable. She likes their work. They have always stood behind their work.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
LOIS M. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always helping Good service and friendly helpful "
So much more helpful than the Lexus dealer
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 05:29 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 947 in total