Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

1369 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3809557/5Overall Rating 4.3809557/5Overall Rating 4.3809557/5Overall Rating 4.3809557/5rating 4.3809557
Original
Overall Rating 2.61905/5Overall Rating 2.61905/5rating 2.61905rating 2.61905rating 2.61905
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


DG
David G.
Ridgely, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Quick and reliable service
Easy appointment scheduling and quick service.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Thank you for posting a review on your recent service visit!

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

BS
Bill S.
Arnold, MD
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Great people, slow service
People are great, waiting area is nice. But need improvement on quality and service time
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

We do apologize for the inconvenience caused by the oil leak. I did speak to the tech and he found that the problem was actually a defective drain plug crush washer. We had to install another one. Sometimes they do not crush properly into the drain plug hole. Myself or Jacob will reach out to you this week. Once again we would like to apologize for any inconvenience.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

RP
Robert P.
Dunkirk, MD
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Service was top notch
From the set up of appointment til car was picked up, service center and staff were great!
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear the entire process went well.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

JB
Julie B.
Glenn Dale, MD
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Experience in all regards
Annapolis Hyundai consistently does an excellent job making service appointments easy and convenient.They do a comprehensive vehicle check to let you know if any other service is needed without any pressure to handle it that day.
The staff is friendly and the visitor lounge is comfortable. It's always a positive experience and I will continue to service
and buy my vehicles from them.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 10/18/2018

Thank you for the great feedback, we are glad to hear everything went well. I will be sure to share this with the team.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

PT
Patricia T.
Annapolis, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Friendly people
The worker are friendly n have respect for ur car n the customer
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 10/18/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent visit. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

SA
Sean A.
Crofton, MD
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Professional and not pushy.
Thanks for great service. Love my Tucson!!
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

It's great to hear that you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for the five star review, we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

Verified Customer
Annapolis, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Great experience
Looking forward to next time!
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent service visit. We appreciate the five stars.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

DF
Donald F.
Annapolis, MD
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2018 Category: Service
My first Hyundai I bought new in 2002 at your location, and I bought a used 2008 Sonata probably in 2005 and they were serviced there.
I've always gotten very good service and excellent car care through Annapolis Hyundai, and expect to remain a satisfied customer. Keep up the good work.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for the great feedback and your continued business with us.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

BG
Brenda G.
Bowie, MD
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
I only work with Jacob. He realizes I am a senior and he has no problem in answer my dumb questions. He could be my grandson but he has been taught how to treat his customers.
I think he knows my income is limited and does his best to letting me know in advance what will. Be coming up for service on my car.
If he leaves your business I am not sure I would drive to Annapolis for my service.
He is a KEEPER!
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for the great feedback. We will be sure to share this with Jacob.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

JO
John O.
Columbia, MD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
The service and the sales experience
Jacob in service is always polite and goes beyond to help out / answer questions, etc. I get better service here for my Hyundai than I do for my Lexus at the Lexus dealership.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you for the great feedback, I will be sure to pass this on to Jacob.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

Verified Customer
Crofton, MD
2009 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
great service
Needed new headlight. did not have appt. they fit me in!
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Thank for taking the time to post a review on your recent service visit. The five stars helps us out.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

BW
Bob W.
Arnold, MD
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
Jacob Swaim has always taken good car of our cars.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you for the great feedback, we appreciate the five stars and will be sure to share with Jacob.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

KB
Kristin B.
Chester, MD
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Great Recall Service
There has been a mix up with VIN numbers on my sonata since I'm a second owner, so I haven't gotten all of the recall notices. Mont husband took my car in for an issue and Annapolis service department went above and beyond to correct all of the recalls on my car and correct the VIN number issue with Hyundai so that I wouldn't have any problems with that in the future.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Thanks for the great feedback. We are glad to hear the visit went well.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

MC
Mark C.
Severn, MD
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Service was pretty good.
The gentleman gave updates of what was wrong with the vehicle and let me know what went wrong with the battery. He also had the technician check the alternator to ensure it was functioning properly.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We do apologize that you did not receive 5 star service. Anything less then 5 stars is failing. Please let us know where we can improve in the future in order to provide you with 5 star service.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

Verified Customer
Severna Park, MD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/07/2018 Category: Service
service
car was done on time and service was professional and courteous.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We do apologize that you did not receive 5 star service. Anything less then 5 stars is failing. Please let us know where we can improve in the future in order to provide you with 5 star service.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

JS
James S.
Annapolis, MD
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Attention to detail
Jacob, in the service department went the extra mile for me to make sure my experience was the best it possibly could have been.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 10/06/2018

Thank you for the great feedback. I will be sure to share this with Jacob.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

CG
Corrine G.
Riva, MD
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/05/2018 Category: Service
k
should have never gotten to this point
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 10/06/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on you recent service visit.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

Verified Customer
Davidsonville, MD
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
They were able to get my car in with short notice
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 10/06/2018

We are glad to hear visit went well. Thank you for the five star review.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

NG
Nicki G.
Harwood, MD
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018 Category: Service
Love Annapolis Hyundai
I have been dealing with this dealerships service department for 5 years now and they’re by far the best in the area. They pay great attention to detail and always try to help me out in the best way that they can.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 10/04/2018

Thank for the great feedback and thank for the five years of business.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

GW
Gedalia W.
Baltimore, MD
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018 Category: Service
Professional and Courteous As Usual
Jacob scheduled my oil change quickly and efficiently. Everything went smoothly. Love the complementary car wash.

Excellent service and customer experience as always. Thanks!
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you for the great feedback. I will be sure to share this with Jacob.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531