Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

1284 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.350004/5Overall Rating 4.350004/5Overall Rating 4.350004/5Overall Rating 4.350004/5rating 4.350004
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5rating 2.6rating 2.6rating 2.6
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


PW
Penn W.
Annapolis, MD
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Annapolis Hyundai Performance
The Annapolis Hyundai has always treated me kindly and fairly. I keep coming back because of their fairness in particular. Having been burned by other dealerships in the past with unnecessary repairs or over charged service, I feel comfortable making minimal and expensive repairs here.

CG
Cindy G.
Bowie, MD
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018 Category: Service
everyone is very efficient; service is done promptly
very friendly customer service ; waiting area is clean and quiet
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent service visit. We appreciate the positive feedback. 

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

Verified Customer
Annapolis, MD
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
It's A good Place to get your car repaired
Your customer service reps are professional and work to satisfy the customer especially Jacob in the service department . This is why I no longer drive to Glen Burnie for service.
Daryl M. Watson
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for the great feed back. We appreciate you choosing us over another dealer. 

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

Verified Customer
Annapolis, MD
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Great Job!
Hyundai of Annapolis always treats me well and does a great job on my car--thank you Annapolis team!
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 08/11/2018

You are very welcome! Thank you for the five star review.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

KT
Kelly T.
Edgewater, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Wish they would have filt the windshield washer up.;( But great service otherwise.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 08/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We do apologize that you did not receive 5 star service. Please stop in anytime and we will be happy to fill that up for you. The team does not usually miss that.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

SC
Sandra C.
Edgewater, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Best Dealership in Annapolis
So glad I decided to give Annapolis Hyundai a chance when I bought my new vehicle. I won't deal with any other dealership in Annapolis. Sales and services at Annapolis Hyundai are awesome👌❣
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 08/11/2018

Thank you for the great feed back. The team is glad to hear you have received good service from all departments.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

PL
Pam L.
Odenton, MD
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service!
It's always a pleasure dealing with Jacob! I trust when he tells me I need something, I really need it. I purposely stopped using a different dealership because of the customer service. I'll continue coming to Annapolis!
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent service visit. I will share this with Jacob. 

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

Verified Customer
Davidsonville, MD
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
professional and courtesy staff
Great place to have my Santa Fe serviced. Friendly staff and very professional.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you for the great feedback we appreciate the five star review. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

Verified Customer
Lothian, MD
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Great staff, great service
Courteous staff, great service, dependable work
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent visit. We are glad to here everything went as expected.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

NB
Nicole B.
Pasadena, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent service as always!!
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you for the great feed back. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

MS
Murray S.
Edgewater, MD
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
parking ease of getting in and out of dealership
your lot is not easy too park or get around. I hope you are trying too find a bigger place.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 08/08/2018

We are hoping to have a larger facility sooner than later. The parking lot has always been a challenge for us. We do appreciate the five review as we understand that is it not easy to get in and out at times. 

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

Verified Customer
Annapolis, MD
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Annapolis Hyundai
The people!
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 08/08/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent service visit. We appreciate the five star score. 

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

Verified Customer
Severna Park, MD
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Great Service - Friendly Team
Their service team is consistently friendly on the phone and in person.
The work performed was good. We have never had an issue after bringing the vehicle in for maintenance.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you for the great feed back. The team is always happy to hear that our service met expectations. 

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

AN
Arthur N.
Davidsonville, MD
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Everything as Promised and on Time
Third time at this dealership. Each time they do exactly as requested and deliver on time as promised.
Great people. Family like atmosphere. Reasonable prices.
500% better than Ourisman of Bowie!
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you for the great feedback. We are glad we were able to fix the noise from the front. 

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

Verified Customer
Annapolis, MD
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/05/2018 Category: Service
Brakes and rotors
Replaced my brakes and rotors quickly. Gave me a rental car while my vehicle was in the shop. Brakes don’t squeak, I’m happy.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Craig,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We do apologize that you did not receive 5 star service. Anything less then 5 stars is failing. Please let us know where we can improve in the future in order to provide you with 5 star service.

Thank you,

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

SC
Stephen C.
Annapolis, MD
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Always Great!
Prompt. Efficient. Courteous. Professional. In and out quickly. And they always do exactly what they promise.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 08/01/2018

Thank you for the great review. I will be sure to share this with Jacob. 

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

JB
Julie B.
Glenn Dale, MD
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Consistently provide excellent customer service
Annapolis continues to provide excellent customer service. The staff are always helpful and friendly. There is a comfortable lounge where I usually wait while my car is being serviced. There are closer Hyundai dealers to where I live now but I am loyal to Annapolis where I bought my first Hyundai 15 years ago and where they have taken such good care of me and my vehicles.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 08/01/2018

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate that you continue to use us for your service needs. 

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

DP
David P.
Arnold, MD
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Routine Maintenance
Jacob Swain, the Assistant Service Mgr is great to work with. Excellent customer service skills
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 08/01/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review, I will be sure to share this with Jacob.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

Verified Customer
Annapolis, MD
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
The customer service people in the office!
The customer service people (Jacob in particular) are outstanding. The waiter no area is also pleasant.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 08/01/2018

Thank you for the great feedback. We appreciate the five stars!

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

Verified Customer
Bowie, MD
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
1st oil change & sevice
sometimes not the biggest "dog" on the block has the best service
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 07/30/2018

Thank you taking the time to post a review on your recent service visit and the 5 stars!

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531