ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4375013/5Overall Rating 4.4375013/5Overall Rating 4.4375013/5Overall Rating 4.4375013/5rating 4.4375013
Original
Overall Rating 2.625/5Overall Rating 2.625/5rating 2.625rating 2.625rating 2.625
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
Suzanne O. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly And competent"
I appreciate the people at the service department. They greet me nicely and take care of my car, which is vital to me. And, they are really nice to my dog.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 10:27 AM
Eugene W G., Service Manager at Annapolis Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for the great review! We do have allot of dog lovers here. I will pass this on to the team.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531
John J. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything "
Close to home . Great people to deal with.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 01:54 PM
Eugene W G., Service Manager at Annapolis Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback. I will pass this along to the team 

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531
Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 05:10 PM
Eugene W G., Service Manager at Annapolis Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to rate our service department and for the 5 star review! We look forward to your business in the future!

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531
Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Yep"
👍🏾
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 04:34 PM
Eugene W G., Service Manager at Annapolis Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to rate our service department and for the 5 star review! We look forward to your business in the future!

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531
Kimberly G. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service team excellent !"
Every time I have gone there all my needs have been met. See you guys in another 3,000 miles.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 10:25 AM
Eugene W G., Service Manager at Annapolis Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review! 3,000 miles will be there soon.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531
Nicole H. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accommodating"
Everyone I have had contact with at the front desk have always been a pleasure to talk to. They explain services and help you get the best services for your car.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 07:44 PM
Eugene W G., Service Manager at Annapolis Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for the great review. I will pass this on to Jacob.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531
Bruce M. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I have been taking my Genesis to Annapolis Hyundai since I purchased it there in 2013 and the service dept always does a great job and gets me in and out in a timely fashion - and a car wash to boot!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 02:54 PM
Eugene W G., Service Manager at Annapolis Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating. We appreciate you trusting us for your service needs since 2013.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531
Douglas M. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely Assistance"
The logical time to get a nail through the side wall of a nearly new tire is when a winter storm is landing. Annapolis Hyundai diagnosed the issue on a busy day and worked with us to get a new tire delivered and installed the next day despite the inclement weather.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 01:50 PM
Eugene W G., Service Manager at Annapolis Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

The nail was in the exact wrong place! I do apologize for the confusion with the tire contract but we are glad that we were able to get it resolved quickly.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531
Verified Customer on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing as usual"
Great experience as usual! Will be back in the future for more services!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 08:20 AM
Eugene W G., Service Manager at Annapolis Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you for the review. We look forward to your future visits. 

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531
Helen W. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everybody there is so nice to work with and they are very helpful."
very friendly
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 06:26 AM
Eugene W G., Service Manager at Annapolis Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you for taking the time to rate our service department and for the 5 star review! We look forward to your business in the future!

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531
Verified Customer on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a happy customer"
Came in for routine service on my vehicle and was treated extremely well! Always get great service at Annapolis hyundai!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/09/2018 02:16 PM
Eugene W G., Service Manager at Annapolis Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you posting the review. We appreciate the feedback.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531
Verified Customer on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Nice and efficient staff; good work
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 11:47 AM
Eugene W G., Service Manager at Annapolis Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for taking the time to rate our service department and for the 5 star review! We look forward to your business in the future!

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531
Verified Customer on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 04:34 AM
Eugene W G., Service Manager at Annapolis Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for taking the time to rate our service department and for the 5 star review! We look forward to your business in the future!

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531
Margaret S. ReScore Review on 01/09/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bulb replacement"
After it was explained to me that changing a tail light bulb is more complicated than simply inserting a new bulb - that the entire assembly must be removed to change a bulb - I want to change my rating to 5 star. Annapolis Hyundai continues to provide high quality service to my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/07/2018 10:12 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Bulbs should be replaced free of charge"
I have been coming to Annapolis Hyundai for quite some time because the service desk employees are friendly and the mechanics are knowledgeable, and I still have faith in Annapolis Hyundai. Until now I have never had a bad experience, when I needed a brake light bulb replaced. The part cost me $5, but the installation was $35. I know that technicians needs to be compensated for their time, but this was too much in my opinion. However, as I needed the bulb changed for safety, I paid the $40.25. Maybe I'm spoiled, because at Honda of Annapolis, whenever we have needed bulbs replaced, we buy the part from their parts department, and they install the bulb quickly and for free. It would benefit Hyundai to provide the same free of charge installation service for bulbs.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/07/2018 10:12 AM
Eugene W G., Service Manager at Annapolis Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

We do apologize that you did not receive 5 star service on your visit. We understand that its seems high to replace a bulb. Unfortunately the design on the Hyundai SUV is different when replacing many of the bulb. The taillight assembly actually has to be removed as opposed to the Honda that has an access cover that it easily removed to expose the bulb and to much more easily replace. 

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531
Verified Customer on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent "
Good customer service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/05/2018 05:35 PM
Eugene W G., Service Manager at Annapolis Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We do apologize that you did not receive 5 star service. Anything less then 5 stars we consider failing. Please let us know where we can improve in the future in order to provide you with 5 star service. 

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531
Verified Customer on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, competent, pleasant"
Professional, competent, pleasant
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 10:47 AM
Eugene W G., Service Manager at Annapolis Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are always glad to hear we are meeting expectations. I will pass this on to the rest of the team. 

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531
Jenny D. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I'd never go anywhere else."
Annapolis Hyundai has been servicing my car since I moved to Annapolis in 2012. They are a great, friendly, caring group of people in service and always provide expert repairs. I also trust their advice on what needs to be done to my car at the time in comes in, or at a future visit. Allan is the greatest mechanic I have ever met--completely knowledgeable, professional, hard-working and kind. I can't say enough about how wonderful it is to work with this team.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 06:46 AM
Eugene W G., Service Manager at Annapolis Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for the amazing review! It's great to hear that the team is doing things the right way!

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531
Bonnie L. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service done quickly"
I was able to book an on-line appointment with ease. They took my car in and service was provided quickly and I was on my way in a little over an hour. My only complaint is that the waiting area was very cold!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/02/2018 04:26 AM
Eugene W G., Service Manager at Annapolis Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for the feedback. We do apologize about the temperature in the waiting area. We have ordered the parts to repair the heater and hope they will be in this week. 

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531
Rhonda L. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick turn around on service"
Great job, always satisfied.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 03:48 AM
Eugene W G., Service Manager at Annapolis Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for taking the time to rate our service department and for the 5 star review! We look forward to your business in the future!

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531
Gretchen P. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous & Thorough "
Refreshing service desk courtesy from modifying the appointment time to honoring a service coupon to calling me when repairs were complete. Appreciated the safety components brought to my attention to consider repairing. And, I was surprised during the frigid cold that my car’s exterior was cleaned. Satisfied customer; will return.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/29/2017 07:45 PM
Eugene W G., Service Manager at Annapolis Hyundai responded on 12/30/2017

Thank you for the great review. We are always glad to hear that our guests are getting the service they expect! 

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1013 in total