Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

770 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JS
Joe S.
Annapolis, MD
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Joe said that they are very good. They are honest and quick. They kept him informed on the parts he needed and provided good service. They have earned his business and he will go back to them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 08/18/2019

Thank you Joe for your review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our Service and that you would come back. We Appreciate Your Business!


JM
Jim M.
Annapolis, MD
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2019 Category: Service
Jim said the employees have a very good line of communication.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 08/07/2019

Jim, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you are still satisfied with our service. We Appreciate Your Business!


EC
Evan C.
Annapolis, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Evan said the business provided timely service. It worked out well, overall it was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 07/23/2019

Thank you Evan for giving us a review and recommendation!
We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We Appreciate Your Business!


AB
Alexis B.
Annapolis, MD
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019
Always happy with service
Just in for my routine services. Always friendly and good service
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 07/23/2019

Thank you Alexis for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. Even though it was your routine service, We are pleased to hear that you are still satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your business!


KM
Kathy M.
Annapolis, MD
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Kathy said her experience was great. She was in and out and all was perfect.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 07/23/2019

Kathy, We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your Business!


LP
Lisa P.
Annapolis, MD
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Lisa said she would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 07/23/2019

Thank you Lisa for the Recommendation. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your business!


JL
Jonathan L.
Annapolis, MD
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Jonathan said the business did a really great job on his vehicle. However, he said he had a 4 hour window and it took awhile for his vehicle to be done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 07/12/2019

Jonathan, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. You dropped your car off on Tuesday, our ticket was marked Time Wanted Wednesday and you picked your car up Tuesday Afternoon. There must have been some miscommunication and we are Sorry. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the work we did. We Appreciate your Business!


MC
Mark C.
Annapolis, MD
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2019
Honest
I had taken our F-150 to another shop to have a power steering leak checked out. I was informed that a return line was leaking and needed to be replaced. $300.00 later I got the truck back. The Next day I noticed the power steering was still leaking. I returned to the shop to see what was up. After waiting over 3 hours, the mechanic put the truck back on the lift and told me that the entire steering rack and plumbing was rusted out and needed replacing. When I asked if the new quote included credit for the recently replaced line, I was met with a blank stare - and had no answer as to why the rusted out rack wasn't identified at that time.

I ranted about this to a neighbor and he recommended Ann Arundel Auto. They gave me a quick and accurate diagnosis and did everything they could to keep the cost down. I received an accurate estimate, timely completed repairs and professional service. I HIGHLY recommend Ann Arundel Auto Service.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/26/2019

Mark, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our Service. We are sorry to hear that it took ranting about your poor service to find us. By the way - Thank your neighbor for us! We Appreciate Your Business, Thank You!


NG
Nikia G.
Annapolis, MD
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Nikia said that the place and Ed were friendly, the vehicle came back to her fixed and clean and he was a good guy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/21/2019

Thank you Nikia for taking the time to give us a review and Recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We Appreciate Your Business!


LS
Lee S.
Annapolis, MD
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2019
Thank you!!
As always the best service from the best auto repair business in Annapolis......probably the best anywhere!
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you Lee for such a great Review and Recommendation. We really Appreciate your Business! We are pleased to hear that you continue to be satisfied with our Service. Thank You!


MM
Mike / Sheila M.
Annapolis, MD
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019
GMC engine mount repair
Great service as always and the cost was in line with the estimate Brian provided several weeks ago. Wouldn't take our business anywhere else.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you Mike! We try to give our customers an estimate that is line with the true cost - not an estimate off the top of head. Thank you for continuing to bring your business to us; we Appreciate it!


Verified Customer
Annapolis, MD
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019
Transmission death
They were wonderful to work as always
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/17/2019

Thank You! We appreciate that you took the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you continue to be Satisfied with our service. Thank you for your Business!


LJ
Lakesha J.
Annapolis, MD
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2019
Great place
They are honest good people. Love them!
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you Lakesha for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We Love our Customers too! We are pleased to hear that you are Satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate Your Business! Thank You!


ED
Elliot D.
Annapolis, MD
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019
Runs like new again!
Brought my 1998 Corvette in for belt change. Was told pulleys and spacers were loose and needed to be replaced.

The AC works like it was new now.
No more noises under the hood.

Thanks, Guys
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/07/2019

Thanks Elliot for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. This is the kind of review we love to hear - A customer Happy with the repairs we did. We are glad you like the way your AC Works and No Noises under your Hood. We Appreciate Your Business! Thank You!


KC
Keith C.
Annapolis, MD
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Keith said this business did really good for him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/07/2019

Thank you Keith for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We Appreciate Your Business!


RL
Robert / Kellie L.
Annapolis, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2019
great job yet again as usual
Major breakdown with locked up right front brake. Needed new rotors and pads. These wizards had the job done perfectly the same day that the brake locked up. Yet again saved my bacon.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/27/2019

Robert and Kellie, Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation. We are glad that we were able to get you in and out the same day. We hate for our customers to breakdown as much as they hate to breakdown. We Appreciate your Business!
Thank You!


MM
Mike / Mary M.
Annapolis, MD
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/20/2019
120,000 mile tune up
As always great timely service. My Jeep definitely runs much better.

Just one problem is that I thought other things would be checked out and come to find out the AC is not working. Will be dropping off to service again.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/21/2019

Mike & Mary, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the Service that we did. We are sorry to hear that your AC is not working. We have to admit that unless the customer complains about the AC not working, its not something we routinely check; unless we hear an AC Compressor making noise indicating its going bad. Please drop it back off at your convenience and we will give you 10% off the Service. We Appreciate Your Business! Thank You!


JL
John L.
Pasadena, MD
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2019
Outstanding Service and Workmanship
I had a pretty major repair done - a timing chain on an F-150 truck. The entire front of the motor had to be removed and they performed the job flawlessly! The truck was ready in 2 days and I returned for brakes that were very low. Again, I couldn't be happier. The trust and respect I have for the owner and the mechanics is beyond the best in the region. I drive 45 mins to get service there and will keep coming back. Thanks to the entire staff! - jl -
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/13/2019

John, We can't tell you how much it means to us that you are Satisfied with our Service. We are pleased to hear that you trust us with your vehicle. Thank you for continuing to drive 45 minutes to have your Service done here. We Appreciate Your Business! Thank you!!


JC
Jimmie C.
Annapolis, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2019 Category: Service
Jimmie said he likes the staff.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/13/2019

Thank you Jimmie for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation! We Appreciate Your Business!


MW
Michael W.
Annapolis, MD
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Michael said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/08/2019

Thank you Michael for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation! We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We Appreciate Your Business!


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 770 in total