Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

733 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RF
Rob F.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019
Great service as always!
Ed and the gang continue to be top-notch!

RB
Rebecca B.
Annapolis, MD
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Rebecca said they did very well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RB
Richard B.
Callaway, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Richard said that the business is quick and efficient.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you Richard! You have been a customer a long time and We Appreciate your business!


DQ
Danny Q.
Annapolis, MD
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Danny said that the place was honest in their diagnosis, which is hard to find.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 02/07/2019

Thank you Danny for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with out service. We Appreciate your business! 


RD
Robert D.
Annapolis, MD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019
Always good
Simple, easy, cheap
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 01/29/2019

Robert, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you are still satisfied with our work. We Appreciate Your Business!


PM
Peter / Karen M.
Annapolis, MD
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019
A Arundel takes Care of my car
We take both of our cars to A Arundel. I have had heart surgery and didn't drive my Mustang for 3 months and the battery died. We got it up and running and took it to A Arundel. They did a great job of checking everything for me and advised me to drive it often. Also took our Mazda there for an oil change. They are good at what they do plus more. They go the extra mile. Karen Helm
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 01/29/2019

Karen, We were sorry to hear that you had heart surgery. Hopefully now you will be able to drive that Mustang often. Thank you for giving us a Great Review and Recommendation. We Appreciate your Business!


JH
John H.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019
Excellent Service at a Good Price
I've been coming to A. Arundel Auto Service Center since I move to the area 5 years ago. I have used them for all work except dealer recall or warranty work and am convinced that Ed and his guys do better work and at a lower price.

Ed is also worth talking with when you are considering getting a new vehicle or trying to figure out whether it is time to get rid of your old clunker. After 35 years in the business he has seen it all and will share his unvarnished opinions with you. To me, that is worth a lot.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you John for such a Great Review. Thank you for Recommending Us. We are Always Happy to hear that after 5 years you are still Satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business! We Can't Thank you enough!


MC
Mike C.
Annapolis, MD
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the business does great work and he has gone to them for years.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you Mike for your review and recommendation! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your Business!


GS
Gary S.
Sykesville, MD
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019
Excellent service; friendly & knowledgeable staff
Always available for questions. Knowledgeable of service needs for my vehicle. Excellent service.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you Gary for your Wonderful Review and Recommendation! We are always here for any questions you have about your car. We Appreciate your Business!


VG
Vickie / Philip G.
Arnold, MD
Saturn Sky
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2019
Always honest; great work at a great price!
Another successful A. Arundel Auto Service appointment! Ed and the team previously recommended a tire rotation with this oil change, but after assessing my vehicle, I was told that the tires were wearing so evenly that no rotation was necessary. An exceptional level of honesty is displayed at every visit! The kind of shop that doesn't replace items until replacement is truly necessary. A+ service!
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 01/25/2019

Vicky and Philip, Thank you for taking the time to give us another review and recommendation. They are wonderful testimonials. We Appreciate your business! Thank You.


VG
Vickie / Philip G.
Arnold, MD
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019
Another fantastic visit!
Time and again, the team at A. Arundel Auto Service Center exceed expectations! My vehicle was ready faster than expected and they even removed a random nail that I never spotted in one of my tires. A+ service!
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 01/25/2019

Vicki and Philip, We are so Happy to hear that you are Satisfied with our service. Thank you for the review and recommendation. We Truly Appreciate your business! Thank You!!


RL
Robert / Kellie L.
Annapolis, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019
A. Arundel review
Fortunately for me, I have been dealing with Ed, Brian and the crew at A. Arundel for many years. That we are frends is only natural. But we wouldn't be if their work was not to the extraordinary standard they keep. They are extremely knowledgeable, care for the vehicle and the customer, and are honest as the day is long. Having been victimized by other lesser repair and maintenance companies in the past, I now am firmly committed to the best: A. Arundel Auto Service Center. Furthermore, their advice is always excellent.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 01/16/2019

Robert and Kellie, Wow! What a wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that our Service still meets your expectations. We hope to keep you thinking this way. We Appreciate Your Business! Thank You!


HH
Heather H.
Annapolis, MD
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Heather said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 01/16/2019

Heather, We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate Your Business!


LZ
Lee Z.
Annapolis, MD
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019
quick service. you take care of everything that needs to be done
We got stopped for a headlight that was out. We got an appointment 2 days later and you fixed our exhaust as well. No delays or excuses, just got it done. Thanks.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 01/16/2019

Lee, What can we say? We are Thankful that you keep coming back and are still satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business! Thank You!


NS
Nate S.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Nate said the service was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 01/16/2019

Nate, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation! We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate Your Business!


CW
Craig / Jan W.
Davidsonville, MD
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2019
Honest
I’ve tried many different locations in and around Annapolis over the last 30 years, and this is the place to go for honest work to your car.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you Craig and Jan for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that even after trying different shops in the area, you prefer our shop. We Appreciate your Business, Thank you!


MG
Missy G.
Annapolis, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2018
Courteous service
Brian always does a great job and I trust capability in servicing my car. Eddie “the boss” is a great guy also.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 12/29/2018

Thank you Missy for taking the time to give us a Great Review and Recommendation. We are happy to hear that you trust our work. We Appreciate Your Business! Happy New Year!


LS
Lee S.
Annapolis, MD
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2018
The Best!
I will always come to A.Arundel even if I move across the country!!!! Thank you!
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 12/22/2018

Thank you Lee for your review and recommendation! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business and certainly hope that your not moving across the country! Happy Holidays!


JW
Julie / Craig W.
Annapolis, MD
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2018
Honest and Trustwothy!
This is our go-to place for auto repairs. It is the best kept secret in Annapolis. Very honest service and pricing.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 12/22/2018

Thank you so much Julie and Craig! We are happy to hear that you are Satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business! Happy Holidays!


GM
Gavin M.
Annapolis, MD
Mercedes-Benz ML430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Gavin said he taken his vehicle there for 3 years and they are always very honest. He thought another guy was giving him a good deal at another automotive place but it was more expensive even though they told him they were only charging for the part.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 12/17/2018

Thank you Gavin for taking the time to give us a Review and Recommendation. We are Happy to hear that you are Satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your business! Happy Holidays!


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 733 in total