Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(847 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


JT
Jane T.
Annapolis, MD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Jane said their daughter was going out of town and needed the vehicle right away. She said the staff did it fast and well.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 09/20/2020

Thank you Jane for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are glad that we were able to get your daughter back on her way out of town as soon a possible. We Appreciate Your Business!


MC
Mike C.
Annapolis, MD
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Mike said it was very good. He would return. The job got done and it wasn't very expensive.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you Mike, for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your Business!


PH
Pat H.
Annapolis, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Pat said they were fantastic , great, really personable, good at communicating with him and good at getting the job done. He really appreciates what they did.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you Pat for taking the time to give us such a Great Review and Recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate Your Business!


LP
Larry P.
Annapolis, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Professional and fair.
Oil change was as expected at a reasonable price.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 09/02/2020

Thank you Larry for taking the time to give us review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you are still satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your Business!


JC
John C.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Clear, simple explanations with options , reasonable prices
Always liked and trusted Eddie. Always satisfied. It’s especially nice hearing “or you could do this”. Quick turnaround times.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you John, for taking the time to give us a Great Review and Recommendation. We are please to hear that you continue to be satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your Business, Thank you!


TJ
Thomas J.
Annapolis, MD
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said he appreciates that they got the job done quickly. Honest with what needed to be done and the costs required
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 08/23/2020

Thank you Thomas for taking the time to give us a great review and recommendation. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate your Business!


JW
Jocelyn / Lewis W.
Annapolis, MD
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Amazing service.....as always!
Ed, Brian and Tom are always super helpful and go out of their way to provide great service. We have been going here for 16 years now and have always had amazing service.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 08/19/2020

Thank you Jocelyn and Lewis for your great review and recommendation. We are happy to hear that you are still satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate Your Business, Thank you!


KB
Kurt B.
Annapolis, MD
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Kurt said that he gets good service every time he goes there.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 08/17/2020

Kurt, We are glad to hear that you continue to be satisfied with our Service. Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review and recommendation. We Appreciate your Business, Thank you!


TT
Tom / Joan T.
Annapolis, MD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Friendly and experienced staff
I have been doing business with Ed and staff since 1992., including all mfg warranty work and obviously more than satisfied with the service
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 08/12/2020

Thank you Tom, for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are thankful that you have continued to be a good customer for 28 years. We Appreciate your Business!


MH
Mike / Carter H.
Annapolis, MD
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
The had the skills to fix our problem and gave us immediate service
They knew what we needed and they had it in stock. They were quick and even gave our car a road check to be sure it was fixed.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 08/12/2020

Mike, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We work hard to get our customers vehicles back them as soon as possible. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We appreciate your business!


Verified Customer
Annapolis, MD
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Family owned & operated.
Very competent and knowledgeable and honest. They never try to up- sell parts or service. I trust their recommendations on what my vehicle needs. Prices honest & fair. Most pleased with their care & service.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 08/10/2020

Frank, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a Great Review and Recommendation! We are pleased to hear that you continue to be satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate Your Business! Thank you!


ED
Elliot / Allan D.
Annapolis, MD
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
The Honest Mechanic
The slogan on their sign is for real. They are the honest mechanics. Honestly. Couldn’t find a power drain on my car and didn’t try to sell me anything else. Not even an oil change, which I requested.

“You’ve only driven 1000 miles since the last oil change. You don’t need one.”

That’s why I keep coming back.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you Elliot for taking the time to give us such a Great Review and Recommendation. We stive to get you the most life out of your car. No need to change or replace things until absolutely necessary. We are happy to hear that you continue to be satisfied with our Service. We Appreciate Your Business!


SD
StacieJo D.
Annapolis, MD
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
StacieJo said the staff were timely very quick and honest.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 07/23/2020

Thank you Stacie Jo for giving us a great review and recommendation. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your Business.


AH
Alexander H.
Annapolis, MD
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Family oriented -You never took advantage of my Daughter, Heather Nye(customer 10or 20 yrs AAASC)
One suggestion - most or all customers have "Service & Maintenance Guide" booklets . It would be nice to have you sign off in/on the booklet , in my case, 40,000 miles , that the work was done.Now small & compact booklet left in the glove compartment without addition of another large paper.
Obviously pleased with your excellent work to go with your reputation. I sent recently Tom Byrne and he is a satisfied customer.Thank You......Alexander
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 07/15/2020

Alexander, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you and someone you recommended were Satisfied with our Service. Very Few Customers now day keep up with their Maintenance books even though we take care of their services. If you would bring us your book, we would be happy to record your service. Just let us know that you want us to record in your Maintenance Book when you drop off. As a policy, we do not go through customers glove compartments. We Appreciate Your Business!


KB
Keith B.
Annapolis, MD
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Keith said Brian was friendly, courteous, he told him what needed to happen and what didn't need to happen, and the prices are reasonable.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 07/12/2020

Thank you Keith for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We Appreciate your business!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 791 in total