Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92
4.9

(786 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MM
Mike / Mary M.
Annapolis, MD
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/20/2019
120,000 mile tune up
As always great timely service. My Jeep definitely runs much better.

Just one problem is that I thought other things would be checked out and come to find out the AC is not working. Will be dropping off to service again.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/21/2019

Mike & Mary, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the Service that we did. We are sorry to hear that your AC is not working. We have to admit that unless the customer complains about the AC not working, its not something we routinely check; unless we hear an AC Compressor making noise indicating its going bad. Please drop it back off at your convenience and we will give you 10% off the Service. We Appreciate Your Business! Thank You!


VS
Victoria S.
Linthicum Heights, MD
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/01/2019 Category: Service
Victoria said the business rotated her tires and there is a noise. It is very irritating and they told her it was normal.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 03/08/2019

Victoria, We are sorry to hear that you have a noise now that is irritating. We had a note on your receipt that your tires had road noise (with some tires is normal) and would have been there all along. If you have a sound that is now irritating, Please swing by for us to listen to. We stand behind all our work for 1 year/12,000 miles. We Appreciate your Business!


MD
Mike D.
Arnold, MD
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Mike said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you Mike for your Recommendation! We Appreciate your business!


HH
Helen H.
Annapolis, MD
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Helen said that she would recommend this business. The experience was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you Helen for saying that you would recommend us. We Appreciate your Business!


CD
Charles D.
Edgewater, MD
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Charles said the business was not perfect, but they were not terrible.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 08/07/2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We don't claim to be perfect only honest with our customers. We Appreciate your Business!


AS
Adrienne S.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Adrienne said everything went well at this business. The service was better than average. It was good. It was fine. The staff was very honest. She did not feel like they were trying to take advantage of her. The prices were a little pricey, but not crazy pricey.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/19/2018

Thank You Adrienne for your honest review and recommendation! Sorry you think our prices are a little pricey, we try to stay below other shops and dealers in the area. We are happy to hear that you were Satisfied with our Service. We stand behind all our work for 12 months/12,000 miles. We Appreciate Your Business!


DB
Dan B.
Annapolis, MD
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Dan sad he had difficulty scheduling his appointment. Eddie was out spoken during his service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you Dan for your Review and Recommendation. We are sorry that you had a hard time scheduling your appointment. Our Head Mechanic took time off around Memorial Day. We became very busy and a little backed up. You know we don't like taking in more work than we can handle so that we only have your car for a day instead of several days like some businesses. We Appreciate Your business! Thank you!


PM
Peter / Karen M.
Annapolis, MD
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/20/2018
Great service
As always, the service at A Arundel is great. They take care of my car and fix items (such as dead bulbs) for me. I appreciate it. The last time I had an oil change they called to tell me that my tires were shredding. I had no idea. Thanks guys. Karen Helm McGrath
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 04/26/2018

Karen, Thank you for such a Great Review! We are pleased to hear that you are still happy with our service. We Appreciate your Business! Thank You!


MS
Mark S.
Annapolis, MD
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/16/2018 Category: Service
Mark said the business provided great service, and his vehicle is running fine. However, his check engine light came on a couple days after his service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 04/17/2018

Mark, Thank you for your review and Recommendation! Sorry to hear your Check engine light came back on. We did tell you that if it should come back on the come by and we would recheck it for you. We Stand behind all our work for 12 months/12,000 miles. We Appreciate Your Business.


IG
Ignacio G.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/09/2018 Category: Service
Ignacio said the staff was honest and fantastic, but the price was higher than what was advertised.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 03/10/2018

Ignacio, Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are sorry that you think the price of your Oil Change was higher then advertised. Our $34.95 Oil Change includes up to 5 qts of oil and a spin on Oil filter. Your vehicle takes a canister oil filter which is why the price was $5 more. Please feel free to ask me next time you think something is higher than it should be. We Appreciate Your Business.


ES
Emily S.
Annapolis, MD
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/27/2017 Category: Service
Emily said she was happy with the service she got at this facility. However, she took her vehicle in to have something checked and was told there was nothing wrong. When she took it to another facility they did find a problem.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 11/09/2017

Emily, Sorry you felt that you had to take your car somewhere else to be checked out. If the car isn't making the noise when it comes to us, it is a little hard to diagnose the problem. We checked over your car and there were no problems detected. Thank you for your review and recommendation! We Appreciate your Business!


EK
Ellyn K.
Annapolis, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/15/2017 Category: Service
Ellyn said this business had high prices.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 09/23/2017

Thank you Ellyn for your Review and Recommendation! We are sorry to hear that you feel are prices are high. We have one of the lowest hourly rates in Annapolis. We Appreciate your Business!


EL
Elaine L.
Annapolis, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/29/2017 Category: Service
Elaine said she knows the owner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you Elaine for the Recommendation! We Appreciate your business!


CC
Chuter C.
Capitol Heights, MD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/13/2017 Category: Service
Chuter said he's experiencing an electrical problem. He doesn't know if it's service work related or not.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/20/2017

Chuter, Thank you for to taking the time to give us a review. I have been in contact with you about this issue. In the Future - If you are experiencing any problem that you are not sure is related to the work we did - Please do not hesitate to call us or Stop by. We stand behind all our work for 12 months/12,000 miles.


KC
Kevin C.
Annapolis, MD
Honda Insight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/29/2017 Category: Service
Kevin said this is a great business, and he enjoys the interaction with the staff. The business does very good work and they are responsive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 04/06/2017

Kevin, Thank you for your review and recommendtion! We Appreciate your Business!


SW
Sam W.
Washington, DC
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/02/2017 Category: Service
Sam said this business did a great job but they were more expensive than had originally expected.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 02/07/2017

Thank you Sam for the review! Sorry to hear that you thought the repair was more expensive than you had expected. We Appreciate your Business!


AM
Anna M.
Annapolis, MD
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/21/2016 Category: Service
Anna said she did not have any problems. They were responsive and fairly quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 12/26/2016

Anna, Thank you for your review and recommendation. We Appreciate your business!


MM
Marcus M.
Portsmouth, VA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/08/2016 Category: Service
Marcus said the service was pricey at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 11/11/2016

Marcus, We are sorry to hear that you think our service is pricey. Thank you for giving your review and recommendation. We appreciate that you had your repair done here. We hope that we can be of service to you in the future.


AB
Ariel B.
Annapolis, MD
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/06/2016 Category: Service
Ariel said the business was very helpful, as was the diagnostic they did on her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 05/11/2016

Thank You for your Busness. We Appreciate our Customers!


GV
Gillian / Charles V.
Annapolis, MD
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/25/2016 Category: Service
Charles said he was not expecting the repairs to be so expensive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. from A. Arundel Auto Service Center responded on 03/28/2016

Charles, we are sorry to hear that you think our diagnostic time was expensive. We Charged your battery, Checked the Alternator Output and Checked for any Drain, that might be causing your battery to go dead. We charged $48 for checking things thoroughly instead of just selling you a battery for $140 plus, that you don't need. Thank your for your business. We Appreciate it!


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 45 in total