Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

1552 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2963/5Overall Rating 4.2963/5Overall Rating 4.2963/5Overall Rating 4.2963/5rating 4.2963
Original
Overall Rating 2.51852/5Overall Rating 2.51852/5rating 2.51852rating 2.51852rating 2.51852
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Arnold, MD
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/11/2019 Category: Service
No reset
My overall my experience was good, however, they did not reset service reminder so I’ll be seeing that until my next service
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

We apologize that the light was not reset. That is not something we normally miss. Please feel free to stop in anytime and we will take care of that for you.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

DM
Don M.
Bowie, MD
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Expert service!
Professional and expert service from all staff members.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you for the great feedback. Our team is glad to hear that your visit went well. We appreciate the five stars.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

KB
Keith B.
Annapolis, MD
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service!
I was pleased with the customer service that I received from start to finish. I needed a ride back to my apartment while my vehicle was being worked on and they provided it. They also came and picked me up from my apartment when the repairs were finished. When I picked up the vehicle they gave me a full and complete report of what they found and their recommendations. Overall, I was very well pleased with the service.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 06/05/2019

Thank you for the great feedback. We are glad to hear that your visit went as expected.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

PN
Patrick N.
Chester, MD
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Quick, friendly, efficient, correct
First two visits were for fairly small repairs, and I came unannounced. Both times, the repairs were handled immediately and quickly. Service advisors are very friendly and efficient.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

We appreciate you taking the time to post a review and for the five stars. Our team is always happy to hear that we are doing a good job.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

RD
Robert D.
Arnold, MD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Service staff has their stuff together. And, I don’t feel gouged by the pricing. As most owned know the dealer service generally takes you to the cleaner. Fair, efficient service.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

Thank you for the great feedback. We are glad to hear that our prices remain competitive.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

KK
Kevin K.
Odenton, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2019 Category: Service
Quick Service
I called 9:30 am to see if I could get a oil change.

Jenna said 3 pm was open.

I showed up 2:45 and was done in a hour.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 06/01/2019

Thank you for the five star review. We are glad we were able to accommodate your service on short notice.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

LP
Lena P.
Chesapeake Beach, MD
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Exceptional Customer Service
Every time I come to the dealership everyone is friendly and helpful. When I brought my car there two months ago I told the salesman exactly what I wanted and he got me exactly what I wanted. Then when I got my first oil change the wait wasn’t long at all , they got me in and out.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 05/30/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent service visit. We happy to hear that your first experiences with both side of our store went so well. Thank you for the great feedback.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

Verified Customer
Annapolis, MD
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Always a happy customer
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 05/30/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent service visit. We appreciate the five stars and are always glad to hear the visit went well.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

Verified Customer
Arnold, MD
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2019 Category: Service
service
thank you!
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 05/30/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent service visit. We appreciate the five stars.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

Verified Customer
Stevensville, MD
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service. Fast and friendly service.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 05/30/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent service visit. We appreciate the five stars and are always glad to hear the visit went well.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

KG
Kimberly G.
Pasadena, MD
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Ms. Grandy
My problem with my car has always
been handled professionally by mr. Jacob. Thanks Jacob, you are the best.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Help!
Please someone call me
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 05/24/2019

We are very sorry that the vehicle is still having the issue. We have since spoken and will see you next week.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

Verified Customer
Davidsonville, MD
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service, prompt service and friendly staff.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 05/23/2019

Thank you for the great feedback. We appreciate the five stars,

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

KB
Kendall B.
Annapolis, MD
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2019 Category: Service
Great Dealer
Great dealer, staff always let's you know what is going on with your vehicle along with what the costs will be up front. Service Manager is always willing to help.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 05/22/2019

Thank you for the great feedback. Our team is always happy to hear that we are doing a good job for our customers.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

HF
Herbert F.
Annapolis, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2019 Category: Service
Jacob the service guy
I come to Annapolis Hyundai because of the guy in service named Jacob.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 05/22/2019

Thank you for the great feedback. I will make you I share this with Jacob.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

JJ
Joan J.
Bowie, MD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
The staff is always helpful and schedules service as needed. Car is always done in timely manner and staff is friendly and helpful.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 05/21/2019

Thank you for the great feedback. We appreciate the five stars, it is very important to us that we maintain our #1 customer service ranking.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

GL
George L.
Annapolis, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2019 Category: Service
Great place
They did great work & were professional & courteous.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 05/20/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent service visit. We appreciate the great feedback.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

CT
Charles T.
Stevensville, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/17/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I would have rated 5 star,but someone kept starting the car in the showroom, and I thought I was literally going to pass out. Besides that it was great.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 05/21/2019

.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

JB
Justin B.
Silver Spring, MD
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Brought my car in for a minor repair without scheduling an appointment. Expected to be there a few hours but they took care of me quickly.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are glad that we were able to get you taken care of so quickly.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

Verified Customer
Edgewater, MD
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service as Always
The Service Department at Annapolis Hyundai continues to earn high marks from me. They always are prompt and thorough and have kept my 2013 Elantra in like-new condition. I recommend their service to others and will continue to rely on Jacob to guide my decisions.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent service visit. We are always glas to hear that your visit went as expected. I will be sure to share this with Jacob.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

EF
Eric F.
Baltimore, MD
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Always great service
My wife and I both go here and always get excellent service. Always great work, honest, and fairly priced. We even bought our last car here cause their service center is top notch.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 05/16/2019

We appreciate that you continue to choose our team for your service needs. Thank you for the five star review, I will be sure to share this with our team.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531