Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84
4.8

( 1664 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3448286/5Overall Rating 4.3448286/5Overall Rating 4.3448286/5Overall Rating 4.3448286/5rating 4.3448286
Original
Overall Rating 2.48276/5Overall Rating 2.48276/5rating 2.48276rating 2.48276rating 2.48276
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JM
Josh M.
Arnold, MD
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
They stand behind their product !!!
My car had the engine blow while driving on the expressway. I brought it into the dealer and they told me the bad news however with the help of Jacob we were able to submit the issues to corporate. Corporate went out of their way to help cover my new engine. I was extremely blessed and appreciative for their help. I have been the first and only owner of my car and am glad to have it back. Thank you for all you have done.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 11/19/2019

Thank you for the five star score. We appreciate the great review.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

MH
Martin H.
Cordova, MD
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Annapolis Hyundai treats its customers like family. I now have 3 Hyundais and suspect this will continue.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you for the amazing feedback! Our team is always glad to hear that our customers have had a good experience.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

JO
John O.
Columbia, MD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Battery issue
Jacob was super helpful and got my car in for repairs quickly and completed under warranty. The service staff is always helpful and accommodating.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you for great feedback. We appreciate the five star review. I will be sure to share this with Jacob.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

Verified Customer
Odenton, MD
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Annapolis Hyundai
Service manager goes above and beyond!!!!!
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent service visit. We appreciate the five stars. 

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

JO
Jim O.
Appomattox, VA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Quick service
Quick service .And great customer service
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We do apologize that you did not receive 5 star service. Anything less then 5 stars is failing. Please let us know where we can improve in the future in order to provide you with 5 star service.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

SD
Shelly D.
Annapolis, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Staff very knowledgable and friendly.
I did not have to wait long. The representative was very pleasant.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent service visit. We appreciate the five stars.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

MA
Mary A.
Edgewater, MD
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
The service and the friendly employees in service.
Caring and efficient service. The service employees make you feel like family.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you for the great feedback. Our team is happy to hear that you are being well taken care of.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

Verified Customer
Annapolis, MD
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai
Professional employees
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you for the five star review! Our team greatly appreciates the feedback.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

JQ
James Q.
Annapolis, MD
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
service department very friendly and helpful
great service
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you for the great feedback. We appreciate the five stars. 

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

AB
Alison B.
Severna Park, MD
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Holding together an old car
The service dept is helpful and efficient.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 10/25/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent service visit. We appreciate the five stars.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

CW
Cari W.
Gambrills, MD
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Awesome 5-star service again!
As always, thanks to Jacob for personally assisting me, explaining everything very well, and just being the perfect combination of friendly, helpful and professional!
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 10/22/2019

Thank you for the great feedback. Our service team appreciates the five stars. I will be sure to share this with Jacob.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

Verified Customer
Great Falls, VA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied Service Customer
Brought car to Annapolis Hyundai because I trust the integrity of the dealership and the courteous service.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent service visit. We appreciate the five stars.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

DB
Dynesha B.
Easton, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Grateful
Great service every single time
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 10/18/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent service visit. We appreciate the five stars.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

AB
Alisha B.
Grasonville, MD
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
Jacob was fantastic and kept me well informed throught the time they had my car.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 10/18/2019

Thank you for the great feedback. I will be sure to share this with Jacob.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

Verified Customer
Annapolis, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Great car & great service
I have really enjoyed my Elantra for the past year & the friendliness & helpfulness if the staff helping me. I always recommend this place to people.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 10/16/2019

Thank you for the great feedback. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your Elantra and our service team.  

Ryan Gregory

Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

KM
Kevin M.
Odenton, MD
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Great job!!
The team at Annapolis Hyundai did a great job as always..
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent visit to our service department, we appreciate the five stars.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

LJ
Linda J.
Ellicott City, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Service with a smile
Excellent service, pleasant people
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you for the positive feedback, I will be sure to share this with the service team. We appreciate the five stars.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

TF
Tracy F.
Millersville, MD
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Quick & efficient
The service dept quickly finished a repair that had been started by another service team.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you for the great feedback. Our team is always glad to here the visit went well.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

SM
Susan M.
Crownsville, MD
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Thanks to the Service Team !
Jacob and the team always do a great job.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent service visit. We appreciate the five star score.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

AD
Annemarie D.
Annapolis, MD
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Friendly Dealership
Responsive staff.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Unusually unresponsive
Hyundai Annapolis is normally friendly and responsive. For this one routine service appt though-- their communications were a flop. They did not return phone calls. Website was down. Hoping it was a one-off.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

We do apologize that you did not receive five star service on your recent service visit. A member of our service team will reach out to you for more details.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531