Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

1341 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3809557/5Overall Rating 4.3809557/5Overall Rating 4.3809557/5Overall Rating 4.3809557/5rating 4.3809557
Original
Overall Rating 2.61905/5Overall Rating 2.61905/5rating 2.61905rating 2.61905rating 2.61905
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


GM
Gary M.
Crofton, MD
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Service
Always a warm welcome and great experience!

EB
Eloise B.
Annapolis, MD
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2018 Category: Service
Rapport with service managers.
Great customer service.

VC
Vicki C.
Edgewater, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Service
all the employees are courteous, friendly and helpful.

Verified Customer
Sudlersville, MD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Thank you
Customer service could be better when calling to schedule

GL
George L.
Annapolis, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Work was completed in a timely manner. Everyone was polite & courteous!

JG
James G.
Alexandria, VA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
exceptional service
Services on time--well done
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 09/22/2018

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate the five star review.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

MH
Michael H.
Linthicum Heights, MD
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Always convenient to work schedule
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you for the fives stars. We will see you soon.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

Verified Customer
Arnold, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Great communication
Jacob sets the example for customer service
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent service visit. We appreciate the five star rating.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

Verified Customer
Shady Side, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Very helpful
everyone was very helpful
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you for the great feedback. We appreciate the five star review.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

RH
Ronald H.
Annapolis, MD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Great, timely service
As usual, I give Annapolis Hyundai the top rating for service.

One thing that irritated me on this visit was being charged $39 labor cost to replace a license plate bulb, which I could have done myself in less than 5 minutes. I was later told that this is a normal charge to replace bulbs. I think this charge is ridiculous.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you for the fiver star review. Some of the bulbs can be difficult to replace because they are hard to get to.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

SW
Stephan W.
Annapolis, MD
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Service
Had my 7,500 mile service done on my 2018 Santa Fe. Jacob, the service advisor, was very friendly and efficient. Booking the appointment online was very quick and easy and only had to wait 45 minutes for my car to be serviced and washed. Overall, great! The dealership could use a remodel and larger facility however.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you for the the great feedback. We appreciate the five stars. We hope to have a larger facility in the next few years.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

SM
Susan M.
Crownsville, MD
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Efficient Personable Team
Josh and the team did a great job.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you for the great feedback. I will be sure to share this with the team.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

AH
Aimee H.
Stevensville, MD
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service.
My car needed a new engine due to a recall on my 2013 sonata. They fixed my car and provided me with a rental while my car was being worked on. Jacob in service department went above and beyond to answer any questions I had and always got back to me in a timely manor even though they are short staffed. I would highly recommend dealing with the Annapolis MD location!
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate the recommendations!

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

PK
Pete K.
Arnold, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Fast easy and simple
They did the work well and in a timely fashion
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you your recent visit to our service department. We appreciate the five star review.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

DR
Daniel R.
Pasadena, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Always greeted by name
The minimum expectation is always that the work will be completed, and that's never been an issue here. What really sets them apart is the level of professionalism and customer service.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review, we appreciate the great feedback.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

RM
Roxanna M.
Glen Burnie, MD
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Very helpful
The company was very helpful in trying to figure out what was going on with my car. I feel comfortable driving my car. They fixed it and now we are monitoring the performance of the vehicle. I will continue to go back to get my service my car.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you for the five star review. We are glad to hear the vehicle is operating correctly.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

Verified Customer
Huntingtown, MD
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Needs improvement
Although part of the regular mileage service, doubtful that fluid levels were indeed checked. I’ve had one good experience and one not-so-good experience. This is not major enough for me to give up on this dealer yet. However I’ll decline to recommend this business for the time being.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Mr. Keating,

We apologize that you did not receive five star service on your recent service visit. Jacob or myself will reach out to you for more details on where we need to improve.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

VP
Vincent P.
Annapolis, MD
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Appreciated the ride to and from the dealership. Vehicle was ready as promised. Work completed was satisfactory.
Honored a 10% discount but the price was still high.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you for the five star review, we are glad to hear that your visit went well.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

Verified Customer
Severna Park, MD
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Personal service
I am always treated very well and service is always top notch. I must say the price of a battery ($375.00) seems excessive, but it is the first item that has been replaced in over four years!!!
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thanks for the great feedback! We appreciate the 5 stars. That is a very expensive battery, most vehicles have gone to an AGM battery and they are significantly more expensive.(Absorbent Glass Mat)

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

NK
Nikia K.
Bowie, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Great people
Thanks for making me feel like i'm the only customer in the world
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to posy a review on your recent service visit. We are glad to hear that it was such a positive experience.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531