Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

1491 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2083375/5Overall Rating 4.2083375/5Overall Rating 4.2083375/5Overall Rating 4.2083375/5rating 4.2083375
Original
Overall Rating 2.45833/5Overall Rating 2.45833/5rating 2.45833rating 2.45833rating 2.45833
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Severna Park, MD
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
HyundaiService
As always the Hyundai Annapolis service was excellent.

FK
Fran K.
Annapolis, MD
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Jacob and the front desk team are very pleasant and easy to work with!
The shop does a very good job and has been taking care of my car for 10 years! I will continue to trust my vehicle with them as long as I own the car. Shuttle service is convenient and friendly.

SC
Stephen C.
Annapolis, MD
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Always Top Notch Service
Honest, reliable, and do what they promise at a reasonable price.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

Thank you for the great feedback. We are always glad to hear that our guests have had a good experience.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

SC
Steven C.
Millersville, MD
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Just Works Well
Easy-to-schedule service, a quiet waiting area, and reasonable prices. Hard to beat so long as cars keep requiring maintenance.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

Thank you for the great feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to post a review. The five stars are always helpful!

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

MZ
Mark Z.
Stevensville, MD
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Fast and friendly service! Even upgraded my software before it became mandatory. You can't ask for more!
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you for the great feedback. We are always glad to hear that your visit went well.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

SM
Susan M.
Crownsville, MD
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Pleasant cooperative staff.
Parking is a problem.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent service visit. We appreciate the five stars. We do understand that parking has always been an issue at our facility. We are looking into adding more spots.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

Verified Customer
Annapolis, MD
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
review
....
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent service visit. We appreciate the five stars.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

Verified Customer
Chester, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/10/2019 Category: Service
OK for the most part
I would have given a 5 rating except when my car was returned there was an unpleasant oil and grease odor inside the car .. perhaps from the garage, Nevertheless I took it to the car wash to clean the outside and inside. This is my third Hyundai .. never had this problem with prior visits. My car is only 6 months old.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent service visit. We do apologize that you did not receive five star service. We do wash and vacuum every vehicle that we service (weather permitting) We are not sure why there would be an oil smell in the vehicle after service but we will certainly look into this.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

DM
Donald M.
Pasadena, MD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff and free car wash
Work performed as requested
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We do apologize that you did not receive 5 star service. Anything less then 5 stars is failing. Please let us know where we can improve in the future in order to provide you with 5 star service

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

JB
Julie B.
Glenn Dale, MD
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
Consistently Excellent Service
Annapolis Hyundai continues to provide consistently excellent service. I've been a satisfied customer since 2003.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 03/06/2019

Thank you for the great feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review on your recent visit and for the five stars.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

Verified Customer
Edgewater, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Great experience, great service!
Every experience I’ve had at Annapolis Hyundai has been pleasant and professional. This was my second oil change and it was just as smooth and easy as the first. Jacob was friendly and attentive and immediately let me know of a new software update they could do for me as well as the oil change. They did a great job! I would highly recommend them!
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 03/05/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent service visit. We appreciate the five stars.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

JF
Jeffery F.
Chesapeake Beach, MD
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Service repair
Jacob provided great customer service
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 03/05/2019

Thank you for the great feedback, I will be sure to share this with Jacob. We appreciate the five stars.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

JP
John P.
Centreville, MD
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2019 Category: Service
Service Shop
First time using Annapolis Hyundai Service. All were courteous and professional. They kept me informed of progress and completion of work.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 03/04/2019

Thank you for the great feedback. We are glad to hear that your visit went well. We appreciate the five star review.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

Verified Customer
Annapolis, MD
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/01/2019 Category: Service
..
..
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 03/02/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We do apologize that you did not receive 5 star service. Anything less then 5 stars is failing. Please let us know where we can improve in the future in order to provide you with 5 star service

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

CM
Carol M.
Annapolis, MD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
This is 3rd time here since moving here and each service dealing has been easy and timely. Nice waiting area to relax waiting. Service writers are excellent
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 02/28/2019

We are glad to hear that things are going well with our team. Thank you for taking the time to post a review and the five stars.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

KC
Karen C.
Crofton, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Service visit with new car
Staff are pleasant, friendly, and very knowledgeable about Hyundai vehicles. Always feel they are honest with me.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 02/27/2019

Thank you for the great feedback. It is always nice to hear that our guests have been taken care of.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

FL
Fred L.
Ellicott City, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
Very helpful
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 02/26/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent service visit. We appreciate the five stars!

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

DM
Deborah M.
NC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2019 Category: Service
Exceptional Service Staff!
Recently my wife was enroute home from Stevensville to our home in N... with SIX dogs !!

The transmission in our 2018 Sport locked in 2nd gear as she crossed The Bridge.

I suggested that she try to make it to Annapolis Hyundai to see if they's check it...even though we bought it here in NC.

The service manager on duty, Allen Mastros could NOT have been more responsive to her needs.

With all 6 of our doggies crawling all over him in side the truck...he quickly diagnosed what the issue was and fixed it within minutes!!!

I cannot describe the relief I had, being 300 miles away!

WELL DONE ALLEN!!!!!
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 02/25/2019

Thank you for the great feedback. We are very happy that we were able to get the vehicle repaired and back on the road. I will be sure to share this with Allen.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

PJ
Patricia J.
Pasadena, MD
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Quick service
Friiendly people and quick service.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 02/25/2019

We appreciate the five star review! We are always glad to hear that our team is doing a good job.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

MM
Mike M.
West River, MD
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Good service
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 02/25/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent service visit. We appreciate the five stars.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531