Overview

Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5rating 4.44

1305 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7647035/5Overall Rating 3.7647035/5Overall Rating 3.7647035/5rating 3.7647035rating 3.7647035
Original
Overall Rating 2.14706/5Overall Rating 2.14706/5rating 2.14706rating 2.14706rating 2.14706
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Sykesville, MD
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Preformed service as specified on time schedule as promised, I was very pleased
The representative I communicated with (Kayd) was extremely professional and made the this service interface as enjoyable as possible. When an issue appeared that could have created a very negative situation, kayd proactively put in place an action plan that resolved the issue.

LC
Loran C.
Randallstown, MD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Nice service
Friendly people

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Milford Mill, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Maintenance
professional staff & quick service

SS
Sharon S.
Clarksville, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I actually showed up at the scheduled time of appointment but was a day early😱 The service advisor RYAN was so kind and said let’s see if we can fit you in now so you don’t have to return tomorrow. It was wonderful and all taken care of in a timely manner

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Columbia, MD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great Place
The staff is friendly and courteous. The wait area is clean and the coffee is free. All expected work on the car was completed in less time than I expected. I was advised of future maintenance needed.

VW
Venus W.
Elkridge, MD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Hey were fast and professional

CH
Clifton H.
Baltimore, MD
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Nice experience
Every one was friendly

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Columbia, MD
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018 Category: Service
they have processes and they follow them
the place to go for service
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 05/21/2018

Hello,

Thank you for being a loyal customer and taking your time to rate your service 5 starts.  We appreciate your business and for being a loyal customer to Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville.



Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Severn, MD
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Great service
The service advisor was great.
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 05/21/2018

Hello,

Thank you for being a loyal customer and taking your time to rate your service 5 starts.  We appreciate your business!

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Columbia, MD
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Always great service!
My car is getting old, but the guys in the service department are taking great care of it, every time I come in. They are always thorough and I feel confident in the work that’s getting done! No other place I’d get my car worked on!
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 05/21/2018

Hello,

We appreciate your time to take our survey and provided such great comments.  We love to hear that our service team is professional and that you trust us to keep your Santa Fe running.

Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville!

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com

PL
Princess L.
Catonsville, MD
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Princess L
Patrick is an excellent and efficient advisor. Very professional.
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 05/17/2018

Hello Princess,

We are glad to hear that we provided professional customer service on your Sonata at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville.

Thank you for being a loyal customer and we appreciate your business.

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com

GT
Gigi T.
Fort Meade, MD
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Fast affordable service!
Excellent service! Came in at 0800 and they took care of everything on the spot. I can’t remember the name of the service specialist, but she was GREAT! She is the only female in the service department if that helps...
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 05/17/2018

Hello Gigi,

Thank you for the great comments about your service at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville.

We appreciate your business and for taking time to mention our female service specialist Carla.


Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Columbia, MD
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Patrick is Great
Enjoyed this, and the last few service appointments, because I have dealt with Patrick. He is ready for me when I come in, and goes over what I want done with the vehicle and politely suggests additional services, but is not over-burdensome about pushing them, which is sometimes to worst part about bringing your car in for service.
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 05/14/2018

Hello,

First thank you for being a loyal customer to Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville.  We appreciate you taking time to mention Patrick your service advisor and letting us know he provided a 5 star service experience.

We appreciate your business and have a wonderful week!


Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com

GM
George M.
Columbia, MD
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Nice Job
Joe always does his best to inform you of what needs to be done, how long it will take and how much it will cost.
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 05/14/2018

Hello George,

Thank you for choosing Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville to service your Sonata.  We are so glad to hear that Joe your service advisor provided a 5 star service experience.

We appreciate all your business!

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com

SK
Sungil K.
Laurel, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and friendly people.
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 05/14/2018

Hello Sungil,

We appreciate your business and taking time to rate your service 5 stars at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville.

Have a wonderful week!



Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com

DG
Debra G.
Woodbine, MD
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Very Pleased
The staff at Antwerpen Hyundai in Clarksville, MD were very nice and accommodating. When picking up the car, it was washed, vacuumed and even the tires shined! It is very much appreciated. I love the Hyundai brand, mainly for the 100,000 mile warranty. It means to me that Hyundai stands behind their product for quality and reliability, which too me, are huge!
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 05/14/2018

Hi Debra,

Thank you for choosing Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville to service your 2012 Elantra.  We are so glad to hear you are happy with your Elantra and also received professional service on your repairs.

We appreciate your business and have a wonderful week!

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Columbia, MD
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Good Dealer Great Customer Service
Patrick Landon in the service department is exceptional as well as the rest of the team. Never have tried to over sell service.
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 05/11/2018

Hello,We appreciate your business and taking time to rate your service 5 stars at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville.Thank you for mentioning Patrick who provided exceptional customer service.Linda PetersInternet Manager410-747-3333lpeters@antwerpenauto.com


CH
Chad H.
Glenwood, MD
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Staff are great
The staff at Antwerpen were all very helpful, supportive, and kind. They kept me up to speed on how my car was doing, the price it would cost, and any delays that might have occurred. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a place to take their car. Some prices are a little high than some other shops, but I will continue to come to this dealership because of the friendly staff. The building is also new so more bays for the technicians to work on your car.
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 05/11/2018

Hi Chad,Thank you for your great 360 tour and comments of the dealership during your repair visit to Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville.We so much appreciate the 5 star rating and letting us know that you loved our new facility.Linda PetersInternet Manager410-747-3333lpeters@antwerpenauto.com


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Marlton, NJ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Very good location
Excellent facilities and courteous staff. Excellent waiting room and facilities
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 05/11/2018

Hello,We appreciate your business and taking time to rate your service 5 stars at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville.Thank you letting us know that our New Facility is an excellent waiting area during your repairs.Linda PetersInternet Manager410-747-3333lpeters@antwerpenauto.com


EB
Earnest B.
Laurel, MD
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!!!
Arrived there and received prompt and fast help. Patrick Landon did a great job of informing of the recommendations and being great with setting up another appointment to get them done.
Linda J P., Internet Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 05/11/2018

Hi Earnest,We are so happy to hear that we did an outstanding job on the repair of your Elantra GT.  Patrick and all of our service strive to always provide a 5 star service experience.Thanks and have a great weekend!Linda PetersInternet Manager410-747-3333lpeters@antwerpenauto.com