Overview

Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5rating 4.49

1603 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (43)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.883724/5Overall Rating 3.883724/5Overall Rating 3.883724/5rating 3.883724rating 3.883724
Original
Overall Rating 2.25581/5Overall Rating 2.25581/5rating 2.25581rating 2.25581rating 2.25581
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


LZ
Lisa Z.
Elkridge, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Quick and Easy Service Visit
Another great visit

Verified Customer
Columbia, MD
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Personal Attention and Service
Cade is professional and very atttentive to the concerns I have about my car. He takes the time to listen to you and makes suggestions that are helpful as the pertain to the care and maintenance of one's vehicle.

MB
Mike B.
Eldersburg, MD
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Communication
Service attendant was super helpful on a snow day.

JM
Jamie M.
Ashton Sandy Spring, MD
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Quality vehicles
Very helpful staff. Especially Patrick in the service department!

RH
Roshawn H.
Baltimore, MD
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful 😄😁
During my visit, I experienced Great customer service from everyone especially Joseph McWilliams (he was really great with my daughter), everything went in a good timely matter and the work was accurately done so overall I will recommend them to anyone who's in needed of service!

JP
John P.
Columbia, MD
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Routine service appointment.
Problem was quickly resolved.

Verified Customer
Ellicott City, MD
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Very pleased with the service representative and the service

KD
Kelly D.
Columbia, MD
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2018 Category: Service
flexible and helpful
They squeezed me in at the end of a long day because I had a nail in my tire.

TH
Thomas H.
Columbia, MD
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Have it done your way
Everyone there bends over backwards to help you get done what you need done . Nothing unnecessary just to pad the bill . They get it done for the best possible price , every time .

LF
Luis F.
Elkridge, MD
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Three recalls fixed and even repaired the damage caused by the recall problem (new alternator) due to oil leak (recall).

VU
Vonnie U.
Rockville, MD
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Consumer Rights
This is the best place to service your vehicle. I travel from Rockville Fitzgerald which has the worst customer service and will take your money and not fix your car! I can here for oil change to find out that Fitzgerald ripped me off. These people tell you the truth about what your car needs! I wish I came here first.

JB
Jim B.
Columbia, MD
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Another Great Experience
Thanks for another great experience with Antwerpen Hyundai Of Clarksville. Patrick took excellent care of my car and made sure it received the needed, and only the needed, service necessary.

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful, timely service
With wonderful, friendly service and a cozy waiting area it’s an excellent place to get my Hyundai serviced.

DN
Duane N.
Columbia, MD
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Professional and trustworthy
I have bought all my vehicles with Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville. The experience is always pleasant and you can always trust the automotive shop to do your repairs correctly with reasonable prices.

JL
Julia L.
Columbia, MD
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
The reception was helpful, extremely courteous and informative.
I and my car were treated with care and respect!

LE
Leon E.
Columbia, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Did not bother to take my request seriously
N/A
SHAWN K K., Manager from Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 11/16/2018

Hello,

We are sorry that you had issues with your Hyundai Service. This has been escalated to the service manager for review. Someone will be contacting you to resolve any issues.


JW
Jerome W.
Elkridge, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Review
Outstanding service! Keith is awesome and all the staff are friendly and informative where necessary. This is why I bought two new vehicles from this dealer.

BV
Benjamin V.
Baltimore, MD
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
I work with Joe McWilliams most frequently for service at this location. He is always personable, professional, and explains the options clearly and with the customer's best interest in mind.

JM
Joan M.
Gaithersburg, MD
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Meunier
Excellent service.
I drive all the way from Gaithersburg because my local Hyundai dealer doesn’t honor my warranty

Verified Customer
Sykesville, MD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
More than just service
I walked into an issue that stemmed from them selling me the wrong package plan , but the service and sales team got it corrected. Service is highly recommend.