Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville


Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5rating 4.41

1141 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4615385/5Overall Rating 3.4615385/5Overall Rating 3.4615385/5rating 3.4615385rating 3.4615385
Original
Overall Rating 2.19231/5Overall Rating 2.19231/5rating 2.19231rating 2.19231rating 2.19231
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
David C. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Antwerpen allows me the confidence that my vehicle remains "road worthy""
When I have my vehicle serviced at Antwerpen, I believe that they are checking areas of my car that I might not if I do my own maintenance.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 04:23 AM
Vickie E. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vickie E"
Thanks
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 03:40 PM
Joshua C. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department & Staff "
This is where i originally bought my car from, so i wanted to make sure they were the ones to do any service. This was just a routine oil change and they did fine. The customer service was excellent. They are very accommodating as well; i had multiple appointments scheduled to have the service done but i either, A) forgot about the appointment and missed it or B) had to cancel and reschedule multiple times. Each and every time they were understanding and worked with me. The appointment i actually made it to i was late arriving by 10-15 minutes and they still got me in and made it a speedy process. The service shop and dealership are about an hours drive in one direction for me along with tolls. The Service department staff along with exceptional work make it completely worth it in the end. I highly recommend them and will continue to have any work done there.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 10:50 AM
Verified Customer on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
The oil change was a little pricey, but they provide excellent service. Cayd the Service Advisor is the nicest guy in the world.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 06:23 PM
Linda J P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 02/22/2018

Hello,

Thank you for mentioning Cayd your service advisor at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville.  We are so happy to hear that you received excellent service on your Sonata.

Have a wonderful weekend!


Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Debbie P. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Easily scheduled a service appointment online to correct a recall issue. Checked in with Paul who was very pleasant and professional. Work was done to our satisfaction and we would recommend Antwerpen to others.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 12:04 PM
Linda J P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 02/22/2018

Hi Debbie,

We want to thank you for great comments and rating your service 5 stars at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville.

We appreciate your business and look for to seeing you on your next scheduled service.


Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Patricia C. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car servicing on 2/8/18"
The car was serviced - there was an issue with a scratched bumper and it was resolved. I contacted the manager and they provided a loaner car for me and the dealership has fixed the paint and scratches. Sean provided excellent customer service and I appreciate all of his efforts to correct the issue.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 09:48 AM
Linda J P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 02/22/2018

Hi Patricia,

Thank you again for your business and being a loyal customer to Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville.  We we appreciate you taking your time to provide us a 5 star service rating.  We are so glad to hear our entire service team provided excellent customer service.



Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Jim B. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable, Friendly Service"
I am a customer for life at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville. Service shop is committed to customer satisfaction. I won’t trust my Sonata to anyone else.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 03:48 PM
Linda J P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 02/21/2018

Hello Jim,

Thank you for all the great comments about your service experience at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville.

We appreciate your loyalty and rating your service 5 stars.

Thank you so much,

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Cindy S. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Sean goes above and beyond making sure his customers are treated promptly, professionally, and is considerate of the customers needs.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 11:24 AM
Linda J P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 02/21/2018

Hello Cindy,

We are so glad that you received professional service and we appreciate you rating your service at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville 5 stars.



Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Alice J. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Callback"
They took care of a factory recall in good time. Always treat me kindly and with respect.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 05:14 AM
Linda J P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 02/20/2018

Hello Alice,

Thank you for being a loyal customer to Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville.  We are glad to hear that you always receive professional customer service.  We appreciate the 5 star rating.

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Dona C. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous service"
dependable and courteous service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 11:48 AM
Linda J P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 02/20/2018

Hello Dona,

Thank you for choosing Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville to service your Santa Fe.  We appreciate your business and honest comments.

Have a wonderful week!

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Verified Customer on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Evaluation Antwerpen Svc (2nd esponse your inquiry. We use Linux, NOT WINDOWS. If U not got 1st response, possibly why) "
Low/high beam stalk was not stable, now fixed properly.
All other work done expertly.
Car returned very clean.
Your prices commensurate with knowledge and quality of workmanship.
Staff knowledgeable and friendly.
Car delivered before promised.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 07:44 AM
Linda J P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 02/19/2018

Hello,

Thank you for your positive comments and rating your service 5 stars for Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville.  We are also glad to hear that our staff were knowledgeable and friendly.

We appreciate your business!

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Janice H. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 star service , quick service and excellent customer service "
Everyone should drive a Hyundai
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/18/2018 09:32 PM
Linda J P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 02/19/2018

Hi Janice,

Thank you for your business at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville. We are glad that our team provided professional and honest care on the repair of your Sonata.  

We look forward to seeing you again on your next scheduled service.

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Brian W. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly support"
My car died on interstate 95. I made a call to Hyundai and the rest was history. Customer service exceeded my expectations. I wish other companies had the same friendly, confident staff.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 06:01 PM
Linda J P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 02/19/2018

Hi Brian,

It is just wonderful to hear that Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville provided 5 star service support on your Sonata.  We appreciate our customers and we feel really good when we exceed our customers expectations.

Have a wonderful Week!



Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Stacy A. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service was top notch "
Clean, Honest, Friendly environment.
Informative & knowledgeable employees.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 06:01 PM
Linda J P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 02/19/2018

Hello Stacy,

We appreciate your business and you taking your time to post this 5 star service review for Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville.

We are so glad you received professional service from our service team and have a wonderful week.

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Karen H. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best dealer ever!!!"
Wow, What a great place to do business with. My service man Patrick Landon is top notch and really goes the extra mile for his customers. Angel the mechanic went above and beyond as well. Can''t thank these guys enough for treating me with total respect..
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 09:51 AM
Linda J P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 02/16/2018

Hello Karen,

We want to thank you for your great comments and rating your service 5 stars at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville.

It is go good here that our service advisors and technicians are working together to provide a professional service experience.

Have a wonderfule weekend!

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ms"
Everybody was polite and friendly. The service was done in the promised time!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 04:14 PM
Linda J P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 02/16/2018

Hello,

Thank you for your great comments on the service you received at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville. We are glad that our team provided professional and honest service on your Azera.

We appreciate your business!


Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Russell K. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attentive and Outstanding Service"
Paul Jones, the Service Manager and Angel the technician worked very diligently to get the work performed and to communicate at all stages. They were both exceptional in attitude and performance.
Everyone would benefit if the volume of music could be lowered.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 11:46 AM
Linda J P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 02/16/2018

Hello Russell,

We appreciate your business and for letting us know our service team worked diligently to repair your Santa Fe.  Thank you for rating your service 5 stars and I agree on the music.

Will forward your comments and thank you again!

Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Catherine D. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The friendly staff"
Outstanding service explain what I need to know about the car.I can make decisions based on their recomdations
Very nice facility easy to drive into the service area
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 07:01 PM
Linda J P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 02/14/2018

Hi Catherine,

Thank you for your great comments on the service you received at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville.  We are glad that our team provided professional and honest decisions to repair your Sonata.

We appreciate your business!

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
James D. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Genesis Speaker Replacement "
Friendly and prompt. Warranty covered over a $600 repair.👍🏾
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 09:42 AM
Linda J P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 02/13/2018

Hi James,

We are so glad your entire service was rated 5 stars at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville.  We appreciate you business and glad to hear our customer service was very professional.


Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Wanda H. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Very pleased with everything
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 05:22 AM
Linda J P., Internet Manager at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 02/13/2018

Hi Wanda,

We want to thank you for trusting Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville to repair your Santa Fe.  We appreciate the 5 star rating and we look forward to seeing you again on your next scheduled service visit.

Linda Peters
Internet Manager
410-747-3333
lpeters@antwerpenauto.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1141 in total