Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville


Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5rating 4.41

1038 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.48/5Overall Rating 3.48/5Overall Rating 3.48/5rating 3.48rating 3.48
Original
Overall Rating 2.16/5Overall Rating 2.16/5rating 2.16rating 2.16rating 2.16
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Benjamin V. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good experience!"
Getting my maintenance done at Hyundai Clarksville was quick and easy. I was pleased with the service, promptness, and friendliness of all of the staff I interacted with. Thanks for a job well done!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 06:40 PM
Patricia R. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is very helpful and very efficient."
Very pleased with this dealership.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 06:28 PM
Lauren B. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick oil change"
drop off was covered (a plus if it's bad weather), place was recently renovated and very clean. staff were friendly and helpful- i never had to look for someone-- there was always someone to ask how they can help me.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 10:27 AM
70a5215c382f8526238b21b98e835ef5?s=28
Sheryl A C., Customer Service Specialist at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 12/08/2017

Hello Lauren, 

Thank you for your 5 star review. It is great to hear that you had a great experience during your visit and that someone was always available to help you if needed. 

Please enjoy your weekend from Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville! 

Sheryl Chesner 
Customer Service Specialist
Antwerpen Hyundai
443-636-2329
Mark P. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely, Friendly Service"
I previously used a different Hyundai dealership for service. Appointments were lengthy affairs, about twice as long as my experience at Antwerpen. A minor safety recall was identified and resolved during our first service. I look forward to my next trip there.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 05:40 PM
70a5215c382f8526238b21b98e835ef5?s=28
Sheryl A C., Customer Service Specialist at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 12/08/2017

Hello Mark, 

Thank you for your 5 star review. It is great to hear that you have started coming to our dealership for service and that you look forward to your next trip. 

Please enjoy the weekend from Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville! 

Sheryl Chesner 
Customer Service Specialist
Antwerpen Hyundai
443-636-2329
Verified Customer on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service"
Service incredible
Time as per schedule
quality really good
People amazing
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/07/2017 04:13 PM
70a5215c382f8526238b21b98e835ef5?s=28
Sheryl A C., Customer Service Specialist at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 12/08/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for your 5 star review. It is great to hear that you received outstanding service. We strive to ensure that your service is performed as scheduled and it appears that we have succeeded. 

Please enjoy the weekend from Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville! 

Sheryl Chesner 
Customer Service Specialist
Antwerpen Hyundai
443-636-2329
John L. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Provided excellent and expedited service. Very friendly staff members and knowledgable.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 07:16 PM
70a5215c382f8526238b21b98e835ef5?s=28
Sheryl A C., Customer Service Specialist at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 12/07/2017

Hello John, 

Thank you for your 5 star review. It is great to hear that our staff is friendly and able to provide you with excellent service. 

Please enjoy the rest of your week from Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville! 

Sheryl Chesner 
Customer Service Specialist
Antwerpen Hyundai
443-636-2329
Sylvia J. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"New Purchase!"
I was very satisfied with service ,cleanness of dealership and service department since I purchased my vehicle in April 2017.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/04/2017 06:59 PM
70a5215c382f8526238b21b98e835ef5?s=28
Sheryl A C., Customer Service Specialist at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 12/05/2017

Hello Sylvia, 

Welcome to the Antwerpen Hyundai family! It is great to hear that you are satisfied with the service since your purchase in April.  

Please enjoy the rest of your week from Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville! 

Sheryl Chesner 
Customer Service Specialist
Antwerpen Hyundai
443-636-2329
JEFFREY W. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people prompt"
Greatv
Place
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/01/2017 12:15 PM
70a5215c382f8526238b21b98e835ef5?s=28
Sheryl A C., Customer Service Specialist at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 12/01/2017

Hello Jeffrey, 

Thank you for your 5 star review. It is great to hear that you are pleased with the service that you receieved. 

Enjoy your weekend from Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville! 

Sheryl Chesner 
Customer Service Specialist
Antwerpen Hyundai
443-636-2329
Verified Customer on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service and unexpectedly cheap....but..."
The service and communication from Paul Jones was outstanding and several of the items that I requested the team to look at were repaired under recall/TSB which was a pleasant surprise.

The only thing keeping me from giving a full 5-star rating is the fact that I received a coupon in the mail literally the day after the work was done and they won't honor it due to company policy.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/01/2017 11:03 AM
70a5215c382f8526238b21b98e835ef5?s=28
Sheryl A C., Customer Service Specialist at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 12/01/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for your 4 star review. It is great to hear that you were treated professionally during your visit and that the repairs that you requested were completed in a timely manner. 

Enjoy your weekend from Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville! 

Sheryl Chesner 
Customer Service Specialist
Antwerpen Hyundai
443-636-2329
Verified Customer on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First timer."
Did what they said they would do. Did not pressure. First visit. I’ll be back.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/30/2017 11:00 PM
70a5215c382f8526238b21b98e835ef5?s=28
Sheryl A C., Customer Service Specialist at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 12/01/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for your 5 star review. It is great to hear that you received exceptional service during your visit and that there was no pressure for added on services. 

Please enjoy your weekend from Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville! 

Sheryl Chesner 
Customer Service Specialist
Antwerpen Hyundai
443-636-2329
PATRICK K. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department "
Great experience
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/30/2017 05:40 PM
70a5215c382f8526238b21b98e835ef5?s=28
Sheryl A C., Customer Service Specialist at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 12/01/2017

Hello Patrick, 

Thank you for your 5 star review. It is great to hear that you had a great experience during your last visit to our service center. 

Please enjoy your weekend from Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville! 

Sheryl Chesner 
Customer Service Specialist
Antwerpen Hyundai
443-636-2329
KAREN S. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
It was a much nicer and calmer atmosphere from where I went for my last oil change. People were nicer and even got a free car wash.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/29/2017 06:12 AM
70a5215c382f8526238b21b98e835ef5?s=28
Sheryl A C., Customer Service Specialist at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 11/29/2017

Hello Karen, 

Thank you for your 5 star review. It is great to hear that you received exceptional service from our service department and a complimentary car wash. 

Enjoy the rest of your week from Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville! 

Sheryl Chesner 
Customer Service Specialist
Antwerpen Hyundai
443-636-2329
Verified Customer on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Great new location. Excellent and fast service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/28/2017 07:30 PM
70a5215c382f8526238b21b98e835ef5?s=28
Sheryl A C., Customer Service Specialist at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 11/29/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for your 5 star review. It is great to hear that you had excellent and fast service during your visit to our location in Clarksville. 

Enjoy the rest of your week from Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville! 

Sheryl Chesner 
Customer Service Specialist
Antwerpen Hyundai
443-636-2329
Heather R. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service, nice new facility, beautiful bathroom"
Very pleased with the work done on my car
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/28/2017 01:18 PM
70a5215c382f8526238b21b98e835ef5?s=28
Sheryl A C., Customer Service Specialist at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 11/28/2017

Hello Heather, 

Thank you for your 5 star review. It is great to hear that we are able to offer great customer service and that you are pleased with the work that was done to your car. 

Enjoy the rest of your week from Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville! 

Sheryl Chesner 
Customer Service Specialist
Antwerpen Hyundai
443-636-2329
Eric L. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Facility, Friendly Service, Reasonable Price"
On November 25th, I came in for an oil Change and fuel injection service on my Hyundai Elantra: it was completed in a timely manner (approximately 2 hours) and the facility was excellent for waiting (open area, coffee, clean environment). The Service Professional was honest about the repairs/recommendations and did not attempt to push a service/repair that my car did not need: the price for the services provided was reasonable. I have been coming to Antwerpen Hyundai Service Center for close to five (5) years and plan on continuing to do so.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/28/2017 12:03 PM
70a5215c382f8526238b21b98e835ef5?s=28
Sheryl A C., Customer Service Specialist at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 11/28/2017

Hello Eric, 

Thank you for the 5 star review and your loyalty to Antwerpen. It is great to hear that our staff was able to provide you with top notch service by completing your service in a timely manner and by also making sure that you are advised of the services that you need and not just upselling services to you. 

Enjoy the rest of your week from Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville! 

Sheryl Chesner 
Customer Service Specialist
Antwerpen Hyundai
443-636-2329
Verified Customer on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as usual"
Performed all recalls and some service bulletin work quickly and were pleasant to deal with throughout.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/28/2017 10:41 AM
70a5215c382f8526238b21b98e835ef5?s=28
Sheryl A C., Customer Service Specialist at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 11/28/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for your 5 star review. It is great to hear that there is consistency in our service and that the work that needed to be done was completed in a timely manner. 

Enjoy the rest of your week! 

Sheryl Chesner 
Customer Service Specialist
Antwerpen Hyundai
443-636-2329
JEFFREY W. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"well done, this time"
I've complained about the service here in the past, but I'll also admit when things are done correctly, like this time.
* work properly completed
* billed correctly
* completed on time
Hopefully this upward trend will continue.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/27/2017 07:17 AM
70a5215c382f8526238b21b98e835ef5?s=28
Sheryl A C., Customer Service Specialist at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 11/27/2017

Hello Jeffrey, 

Thank you for your 5 star review. It is great to hear that your service went well during your last visit. We do strive to make sure that each experience is a great one and I am sorry to hear that your past experiences have been lack luster. We are working on refining our processes and hope that your next visit will be a 5 star experience as well. 

Enjoy your week from Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville! 

Sheryl Chesner 
Customer Service Specialist
Antwerpen Hyundai
443-636-2329
Samuel O. on 11/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
These guys were upfront about all time and cost factors of my repair and completed my repair same-day on a Saturday.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/26/2017 10:04 AM
70a5215c382f8526238b21b98e835ef5?s=28
Sheryl A C., Customer Service Specialist at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 11/27/2017

Hello Samuel, 

Thank you for your 5 star review. It is great to hear that our service writers are upfront about the time and cost of the repairs and that the repairs were able to be completed within the same day. 

Enjoy your week from Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville! 

Sheryl Chesner 
Customer Service Specialist
Antwerpen Hyundai
443-636-2329
Michael S. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Unscheduled appointment, still got great service "
I hit roadside debris on Sunday. Limped to Hyundai Clarksville on Monday. They had me in a loaner on Monday and back on the road in the evening with a serviced car and replacements tire.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/24/2017 06:45 PM
70a5215c382f8526238b21b98e835ef5?s=28
Sheryl A C., Customer Service Specialist at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 11/27/2017

Hello Michael, 

Thank you for your 5 star review. It is great to hear that the service team was able to get you back up and running on Monday evening. 

Enjoy your week from Antwerpen Hyundai! 

Sheryl Chesner 
Customer Service Specialist
Antwerpen Hyundai
443-636-2329
Verified Customer on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accommodated appointment made a different location "
I had set up appt at the Baltimore location and didn't realize it until I arrived, but was told it was no problem and was able to get the service I needed with no extra wait.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/24/2017 11:53 AM
70a5215c382f8526238b21b98e835ef5?s=28
Sheryl A C., Customer Service Specialist at Antwerpen Hyundai Clarksville responded on 11/24/2017

Hello, 

Thank you for your 5 star review. It is great to hear that the service department was able to fit you into the service department. We strive to make sure that our customers are serviced in a timely manner. 

Enjoy the rest of your weekend! 

Sheryl Chesner 
Customer Service Specialist
Antwerpen Hyundai
443-636-2329
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1038 in total