Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

308 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


KL
Kirk L.
Wittmann, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Kirk said the staff did a great job. He was highly satisfied and he appreciated that they were extremely honest. They told him what was going on and didn't try to up-sell him. They gave him options for service so he could financially afford it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CT
CLIFF T.
Sun City, AZ
Lexus RX 330
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018
service My Lexus RX330
Everything went as expected. Serviced with oil change, front brakes, air filter, cabin filter, replace right front axle assembly. Was checked to see if it need tune up, plugs looked fine, so no tune up yet.

PM
PHILIP M.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2018
Quality work at a fair price
Alvie is great. Truly an honest, and very knowledgeable, mechanic who does quality work at a fair price.
Alvie W. from A N W Automotive, LLC responded on 05/01/2018

THANK YOU MR. MADINA WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS


EC
Ellie C.
Youngtown, AZ
Ford Taurus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Ellie said the facility took her vehicle in, explained and suggested things for her about her vehicle. She was very pleased with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alvie W. from A N W Automotive, LLC responded on 05/01/2018

THANK YOU ELLIE WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS


MD
MARK D.
Peoria, AZ
Ford Econoline
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018
Put in a new motor great job
Put in a new motor great job
Alvie W. from A N W Automotive, LLC responded on 05/01/2018

THANKS MARK WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUISNESS


CT
CLIFF T.
Sun City, AZ
Ford Transit Connect
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2018
2011 Ford Transit
Things went quite well. I had paid another repair shop to fix the A/C on this vehicle, and it never worked. I have been taking our vehicles to Alvie at ANW, and the A/C is working just great. I have had some other repairs made with Alvie, and plan on using his shop for all my repairs on the 3 Ford Transit Connets we use in our house cleaning business, and also our personal vehicles.

DS
DON S.
Sun City West, AZ
Lexus GS 300
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2018
Good service, pleasant to work with.
Appointment was easy to schedule. Work was done in a timely manner and the cost was reasonable.
Alvie W. from A N W Automotive, LLC responded on 05/01/2018

THANK YOU DON


PO
Paul O.
Arizona
Chevrolet Forward Control
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Paul said the service the staff provided was outstanding.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alvie W. from A N W Automotive, LLC responded on 05/01/2018

THANK YOU MR. OKEEFE


RR
ROB R.
Peoria, AZ
Chrysler Town & Country
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2018
regulater for passenger side front window
They have helped before in a tricky situation and as always best price and job done around our schedule
Alvie W. from A N W Automotive, LLC responded on 05/01/2018

THANK YOU MR.ROWE WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS


RJ
Robert J.
Arizona
Ford Windstar Wagon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/29/2018 Category: Service
Robert said he was expecting a part to be changed, and they put it together without him being notified. He said otherwise, the business is good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DD
David D.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Diana. She said the staff spent a lot of time trying to figure out the issue with her air conditioner and they worked on it until it was fixed. They did a great job. She was pleased with the service. They were friendly and eager to find her problem.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alvie W. from A N W Automotive, LLC responded on 05/01/2018

THANK YOU DIANA


DT
DON T.
Peoria, AZ
Toyota Highlander
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2018
Trybul 30,000 mile servicing
Excellent, friendly, and professional service.

CT
CLIFF T.
Sun City, AZ
Ford Transit Connect
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2018
Great to work with
Took one of our Ford Transit Vans for brake noise, hard to close doors. Everything checked out ok, had just an oil change. Did not try and sell me unneeded repairs, which was refreshing.

SN
SONHAI N.
Youngtown, AZ
Toyota Sequoia
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2018
Always great service
Great fast service. Fair pricing and good quality work.

BC
BILL C.
Glendale, AZ
Toyota Tundra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2018
Price, Service, and Knowledge about my vehicle.
Also they differed work till later because it wasn't yet needed.

CT
CLIFF T.
Sun City, AZ
Ford Transit Connect
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2018
I read a lot of reviews, and I was impressed with so many positive reviews.
I have used many repair shops servicing our transit vans, and our personal vehicles, including dealerships, and I cannot tell you how many disappointments I have had with them. I go in for an oil change, and they give me a long list of things that they say should be done. Since working with Alvie, I believe I have found a shop I can take our vehicles to and have them repaired and not have to worry about being ripped off. I believe in keeping them well maintained, but if it is not broke, then don't fix it.
Alvie W. from A N W Automotive, LLC responded on 03/14/2018

THANK MR.TURNER FOR YOUR CONTINUED PATRONAGE


TW
TABITHA W.
Glendale, AZ
Mazda Mazda6
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2018
Outstanding place
Very professional and great prices they are not there to gouge prices or do things that aren’t needed! Great place will be back!
Alvie W. from A N W Automotive, LLC responded on 03/14/2018

THANK YOU TABITHA WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS


RM
RONALD M.
Sun City, AZ
Chevrolet Impala
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2018
the owner
we are always pleased to do business with Alvie and his crew.. Knowledgeable as well as far with his pricing..
Alvie W. from A N W Automotive, LLC responded on 03/14/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS


DS
DONNA S.
Peoria, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2018
Great Work and Great Price
This is the 2nd time that I have been to A N W Automotive. They have always done a great job on my vehicles and are very reasonably priced. They are my go to garage for any problems or just annual maintenance.

PG
PHIL G.
Sun City, AZ
Hyundai Entourage
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2018
Friendly folks who take care of their customers in a no nonsense fashion - at a competitive price.
See above.
Alvie W. from A N W Automotive, LLC responded on 02/22/2018

THANK YOU  PHIL YOUR RECOMEDATIONS ARE GREATLY APPRECIATED


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 308 in total