Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(452 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


CR
CRYSTAL R.
Apache Junction, AZ
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Oil change
I love Desert Star Automotive. Their staff and service is amazing. I highly recommend Desert Star for any automotive maintenance needs.

HL
HOWARD L.
Apache Junction, AZ
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
People steal great.. will work with you.
People are great. Will work with you. Price is right.

RB
RALPH & NADINE B.
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Honest People
Desert Star Automotive was recommended to me by both my brother-in-law and father-in-law. I found this business to be fair in their prices when compared to other places. What I most appreciate is their honesty.

BD
BOB D.
Apache Junction, AZ
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
They Fix it right the first time.
They fix it right the first time. Good people to work with.

DH
Dustin H.
Apache Junction, AZ
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Dustin said the business got the service done in a timely manner and it was relatively inexpensive.

FL
FRANK & DIANA L.
Apache Junction, AZ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Job well done! ?
I’ve used Desert Star on and off for years and always had great results. I’ve recommended them to many others and have had no negative feed back. Give them a try and see for yourself.

TB
TOM B.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Keeping the truck road worthy
As my truck gets older and more issues pop up Gerald and his team keep it running and driving as new. Everything they do works as it should, quotes are accuarate to the invoices and most of all the work is done right the first time. Great job guys!
From All of U. from Arizona Desert Star Automotive responded on 12/18/2019

THANK YOU TOM WE APPRECIAE OUR BUSINESS


SW
Steve W.
Apache Junction, AZ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Steve said staff was very helpful and flexible for time to bring in his vehicle. The staff communication was good.
From All of U. from Arizona Desert Star Automotive responded on 12/18/2019

THANK YOU FOR COMING IN STEVE AND LOOK FORWARD TO HELPING YOU OUT IN THE FUTURE


GC
GREG C.
Apache Junction, AZ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Fair and Honest
I like Arizona Desert Star Automotive for their fair and honest work. They stride to get your vehicle back in a timely manner and never do any work with out checking with you first. Always 100% satisfied with the service I recieve.
From All of U. from Arizona Desert Star Automotive responded on 12/12/2019

Tank you Greg we appreciate ou business


SA
Steve A.
Apache Junction, AZ
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Steve said he recommends this business.

DH
Dianne H.
Mesa, AZ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Dianne said the employees were really great.

FC
FRED C.
Apache Junction, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Great service
Honesty, stand by their work.

JD
Jim D.
Arizona
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Jim said the business was good. He said they did a good job and that maybe things could have been a little faster. He said overall he was satisfied.

LH
LOUIS H.
Queen Creek, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019
Trustworthy and honest
I have been going to Desert Star for over 20 years. I have always had the best service, they are fast and honest I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

DS
Dave S.
Apache Junction, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Dave said this business was good. He said his vehicle is running good and everything worked out.