Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(583 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


BK
Brian K.
Albany, WI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Great guys!
worked with me on payment

Verified Customer
Albany, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Excellent Customer Service
I've been getting my cars repaired at Arn's for years. As a woman at other auto repair businesses I have often felt I was treated like I didn't know what I was talking about. Not at Arn's, they always listen to me and answer or explain ant questions I have. I trust them. They kept my 1988 Jeep running for yesrs. I was able to sell it in working order in 2019.

CM
Clarence M.
Brodhead, WI
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
service
Service is excellent as always--great people to deal with.

CS
Chris S.
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Excellent service
My brother recommended Arn’s for 4 wheel alignment after I purchased new tires. They are very thorough. Good people to deal with

MK
Matt K.
Madison, WI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Excellent Service
Great service as always.

AB
Aaron B.
Brodhead, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
5 stares
Great people great service.. No auto mechanic is cheap on the wallet but I find them to be reasonable for the quantity work that they do

JA
John A.
Brodhead, WI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Great service
I get such good work from Arn's Auto. I trust in there ability to diagnose and fix my car correctly. They have great people working there who are friendly and helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

JA
John A.
Brodhead, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Fast, friendly, and accurate service.
We have used Arn's service for years, and always had excellent results. We have always been satisfied with the work they do.

JS
John S.
Durand, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/07/2020
Friendly and quick.
Called late in the afternoon and they were able to get me in the next morning and had my brakes replaced in no time.

MM
Mary Lou M.
Brodhead, WI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
The Arns Brothers will take care of your like it was their own with appropriate suggestions in purchasing itemsforyourcar.
Five Star 🌟 star
⭐ 🌟 🌟🌟 ⭐
All the way!!!

WS
Walter S.
Brodhead, WI
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Quick Quality Service In Time Of Need
We’ve just moved into Brodhead and have many errands to run. I had car trouble, needed a tow, quick repair, and use of the car again. After AAA failed to get us a tow, they suggested I find a local towing service myself. Asking around, the name Arn’s Auto was suggested. I called Arns Auto and they quickly towed my car to their shop and expertly fixed multiple problems to get our car running again. Very pleased with their rapid response when we needed it most.

TW
Tim W.
Brooklyn, WI
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Excellent service as usual
Professional services, respectful treatment, fair prices.

EM
Edith M.
Brodhead, WI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Communication and Service
Very happy with communication and service. Love that they pick up my vehicle and return it when finished.

FS
Fritz S.
Brodhead, WI
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Great diagnostics, service, and friendliness.
I like Arn’s because they always provide an accurate diagnosis, do the job right, and are friendly to boot! I can count on them.

LS
Linda S.
Brodhead, WI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Linda said the business does the best and go above and beyond. She never has a complaint and been going there for many years. She does recommend them and they are trustworthy.