Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(646 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Beloit, WI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Great work
Always the best honest workmanship

LC
Lee C.
Brodhead, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Lee said always honest straight forward and do reliable work.

JB
John B.
Davis, IL
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Professional
Professional work done by certified technicians.

DB
Don B.
Monroe, WI
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
knowledge and excellent service
you listen and work from there

GJ
Glenda J.
Brodhead, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Everyone that works there are all really nice.
They alway get the job done fast so you don’t have to wait for your vehicle for long

RH
Ryan H.
Monroe, WI
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Professional and did an excellent job replacing control arm and alignment!
Made me a good quote and stuck to their quote. Professional and good quality work. Clean shop. Would recommend to family and friends.

AS
Andrea S.
Albany, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Service, quality repairs
Excellent repairs and quality repairs!

AR
Anthony R.
Brodhead, WI
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/16/2021
Service
I’ve had a couple issues with my service recently but Casey helped and made sure I was taken care of. Thank you

GR
Gabriel R.
Brodhead, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Knowledgeable
Clear and direct when explaining problems and how they can fix them. Friendly and honest. 10 outta 10 would recommend

LE
Lori E.
Brodhead, WI
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
They help me look ahead.
I took my car in for regular oil change. They always check out any items I mention as well as be aware of future items. My car is usually used seven days a week and can often be higher mileage. It is a 2010 Chevy Cobalt with over 200000. For the next oil change I will also be replacing some seals and couplings which are starting to leak but are OK to wait for a little while so time and money can be set aside for them. Their recommendations keep my car on the road not off it.

Verified Customer
Brodhead, WI
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Great service
Fair and honest. Did what needed to be done in a timely manner without overcharging us. Told us of other issues that will need to be done at a later date but didn’t push them.
I’ll definitely be back

RE
Rose E.
Brodhead, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Customer service.
It really helps when they pick your car up and bring it back.

TC
Theresa C.
Brodhead, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Fix tires
Called got right in they were very nice and timely matter thanks

DH
Dan H.
Brodhead, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Friendly fair fast honest
I have always thought I was treaded fair an was never taking advantage of.

BC
Brad C.
Davis, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
The guys are personable friendly
Always friendly knowledgeable . You can’t ask for better service . They’ll also explain in great detail as to what needs to be done . Also what to look out for in the future. They don’t over due , Reasonably priced too . Great bunch of people for sure !