Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(514 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Oregon, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Great Service!
Arn’s goes the extra mile and will work around your schedule as much as possible. They will even come pick up your car if it is a reasonable distance away. Casey & Crew are great!

AN
Adam N.
Brodhead, WI
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Adam said the staff at the business are friendly and it was a quick turnaround.

AS
Azzie S.
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Great customer service and very knowledgeable!
I needed a tire ASAP and they, very friendly, got me in right away! I don’t know much about vehicles but they were very helpful and explained everything to me. Job well done too!

DT
Daniele T.
Montello, WI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
The owner and staff
Best place I've been to!

LC
Lee C.
Brodhead, WI
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Lee said the staff are always straightforward and honest.

BC
Brad C.
Davis, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Service and great personalities
Casey and all the mechanics are very friendly and personable Really care for you and your vehicle Thanks Guys

RB
Rachel B.
Lanark, IL
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Best ever customer care and service
From getting me several estimates to booking my appointment within a reasonable time frame to completing the job successfully...my car drives so much better. Who knew the new tires would be that great? That's right. Arn's did.

JN
Jim N.
Brodhead, WI
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Jim said he has been going to this place for a long time. They are very, very good and very efficient.

CD
Chris D.
Janesville, WI
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Power steering replacement
Arnes is always very helpful and knowlegible . They replaced my power steering pump promplty and affordably.

Will go back for sure.

Verified Customer
Brodhead, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Amazing
Casey and the crew will help you get your car back on the road as soon as possible. Always willing to go above and beyond to help you out!

GY
Gloria Y.
Orfordville, WI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Service personal
Arns does a wonderful job.

TW
Tim W.
Brooklyn, WI
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Outstanding Customer Care
I have been getting parts and service from Arn's Service in Brodhead for many years and I can sincerely say that I have been very satisfied with the value they provide. They truly care about what they are doing there and usually go above and beyond normal expectations.

CB
Craig B.
Beloit, WI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Great customer service
Always impressed with the family atmosphere and quality workmanship

JA
John A.
Brodhead, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Excellent service
I have used Arn's for several years, and have always received fast quality service.

Verified Customer
Brodhead, WI
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2020
Regular maintenance
Great service Casey called to keep me informed of progress.