Arctic Freeze Complete Auto Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3

(105 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
85% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 6 years ago

Reviews


PM
Paul M.
Largo, FL
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/21/2014 Category: Service
Paul said it bothered him a little bit that this business did not put plastic on his interior because he has cream colored upholstery.

LC
Laura C.
Seminole, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2014 Category: Service
Laura said this is an accommodating business.

RM
Rand M.
FL
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Diane. She said the service was excellent. She did not realize that she had to pay cash for her service when she picked up her vehicle.

WT
Willie T.
Largo, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2014 Category: Service
Willie said the person he dealt with kept him informed. He also took care of an issue he had with his vehicle.

RV
Ron V.
Largo, FL
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2014 Category: Service
Ron said the people who work for this business are very personable, answered his questions and did what they said they would do.

MB
Mark B.
St. Petersburg, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2014 Category: Service
Mark said he was very pleased with every aspect of the repairs.

JJ
JAMES J.
Largo, FL
Mercedes-Benz SLK350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2014
Prompt, to the point and good results.
My experience was good for several reasons with those being. Easy to make and appointment. Contact during the work to let me know what repairs were necessary and the timeframe to complete the repairs.

RS
ROBERT S.
Clearwater, FL
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2014
5star
Very pleased with the quality of service and personnel.

SS
Sonya S.
Clearwater, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2014 Category: Service
Sonya said they are the best and she really appreciates everything they did for her. She is looking forward to dealing with them again.

GM
Glenn M.
St. Petersburg, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2014 Category: Service
Glenn said this business does a good job. He said they are friendly, pleasant, and helpful. He is very pleased with the service they provide.

MJ
Matt J.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2013 Category: Service
Matt said he was satisfied with the level of service provided by this business.

SG
SHAWNA G.
Largo, FL
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2013
Awesome
It was my first time using them, and they were absolutely wonderful. They were willing to work with me on the repairs. When my car wouldn't be ready in time for me to go to work, they loaned me a car so I could make it. They are absolutely fabulous! They also knew my name, after only talking to me on the phone once.

DW
Diane W.
Largo, FL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2013 Category: Service
Diane said the staff was friendly and efficient. The work was done quickly.

JA
Joe A.
Largo, FL
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2013 Category: Service
Joe said they explained everything about the repairs. They were kind and courteous. Brett, the owner, goes out of his way to help a customer. He would absolutely recommend them to others.

VC
Vic C.
Largo, FL
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/14/2013 Category: Service
Vic said the business did not explain the services and repairs performed on the vehicle. Due to this experience, he would not recommend the business.
Brett from Arctic Freeze Complete Auto Repair responded on 12/18/2013

Mr Carr. 
Im sorry you had a bad experience at our shop. Iwill get with our staff and you and see what we could have done differantly and if theres anything we can do to make you happy.

Sincerely,

Brett O'Neill
Arctic Freeze Complete Auto Repair
727-585-2074