Aspen Auto Clinic - Tutt


Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53

1438 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.3333333/5rating 1.3333333rating 1.3333333rating 1.3333333rating 1.3333333
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

ANDERS E. on 12/23/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Anders"
They did a costly but great job.
Very reliable.
Vehicle: Volvo S40
Service Date: 11/20/2015
Review Created: 12/23/2015 05:43 PM
Bill C. on 12/23/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Bill said the service provided by this business ended up costing a lot of money and he had to keep returning.
Vehicle: Mazda Protege5
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2015
Review Created: 12/23/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Amy H. on 12/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Amy said this business has great costumer service.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2015
Review Created: 12/19/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Malia M. on 12/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Malia said this business provides good service at a low price. The employees at this business know how to take care of their customers.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2015
Review Created: 12/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SCOTT G. ReScore Review on 12/22/2015
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional resolution "
Matt did a good job of addressing my concerns and resolving the problem with the left axle. I feel like Aspen Auto work hard to make things right. Thank you very much
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 10/19/2015
Review Created: 12/17/2015 04:26 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Incompetent mechanic and poor communication "
Had a left axle seal leaking. Waited all day long for a phone call regarding the repair. At 5:30pm I finally called to find out what was going on and Pat said " We've got a problem. The mechanic got the seal repaired but stripped the axle nut so we've ordered a new axle and when it comes in we'll get it fixed for you". Then he ordered in a right axle instead of left (failed to communicate that until I called him), they did not change the transmission fluid (I called back for another appointment and made a separate trip to have that done at my suggestion, the fluid was smoky dark). After a week I got my car back. I live outside of Co Spgs and had to find another car to get home. When I drove the car I immediately noticed a low pitched whirring sound associated with the axle. Now, 2 months and 2300 miles later, the warning lights for 4WD and variable speed control are on constantly. I'm a patient and forgiving man and that is why I didn't complain about all this initially, but now that I suspect further damage due to the improperly installed axle, I need to say something.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 10/19/2015
Review Created: 12/17/2015 04:26 AM
Greg B. at Aspen Auto Clinic - Tutt responded on 12/22/2015

Scott,

Thank you again for coming in yesterday and allowing us to address all of your concerns in full. Here at Aspen we aim to keep things above board and hope that you would agree.

Sincerely,
Matt

Brian S. on 12/17/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Brian said the employees at this business did a wonderful job working on his vehicle.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2015
Review Created: 12/17/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris H. on 12/15/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Chris said when he brought his vehicle in, he did not have any leaks. They told him they found two leaks which he thought was odd.
Vehicle: BMW 528xi
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2015
Review Created: 12/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John S. on 12/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said this business got the vehicle ready when promised and did what needed to be done for the price anticipated.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2015
Review Created: 12/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARCY M. on 12/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and trustworthy "
Took my car there on a recomendation and am so happy I did. This is my new mechanic.
Vehicle: Nissan Quest
Service Date: 11/12/2015
Review Created: 12/08/2015 08:37 PM
MARC G. on 12/08/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Very Disappointed "
Did not like how we were treated, constantly tried to talk us into work we did not want done and when we left the check engine light came back on 2 days after the work was done. Then when I called about their "warrantied" work... was told we would be charged another 99 dollar diagnostic fee to do said warrantied work. They hooked us in for over 6000 dollars worth of work between our 2 vehicles and NEITHER are fixed properly... will never go back nor recommend them to anyone!!! Have talked to other mechanics and have been told we were WAAYYYYY overcharged!!!!
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 11/10/2015
Review Created: 12/08/2015 08:01 PM
VANCE P. on 12/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prius mystery"
Cannot say enough about your honesty, integrity, dedication, and trying to make something work in the face of puzzling odds.
We took our Prius to Aspen Auto Clinic due to "check engine" light. The code seemed to suggest that it had something to do with the hybrid cooling system. Aspen Auto worked and worked on this and spent a tremendous amount of time. Finally, nothing definitive could be determined. Aspen Auto devoted a lot of time and effort on this problem and refused to charge anything. We could not believe their kindness and honesty. They are our only auto clinic!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 11/30/2015
Review Created: 12/08/2015 04:44 PM
TIM S. on 12/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Aspen Auto Clinic Service"
The lead, receptionist, courtesy driver and mechanic were all very polite and pleasant. I felt that the cost of the repairs to my vehicle was very reasonable and when a minor uncompleted part of the repair was not done they did not hesitate to attend to the matter.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 12/02/2015
Review Created: 12/08/2015 06:07 AM
Denise H. on 12/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Denise said she was pleased with the service provided by this business.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2015
Review Created: 12/05/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JAN C. on 12/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"shocks and struts"
Excellent service, great customer service, great shuttle benefit
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 12/02/2015
Review Created: 12/04/2015 12:06 AM
DENISE C. on 12/03/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly personal service"
Everyone who works in the front office is very friendly and helpful. They go above and beyond to communicate with customers. I also appreciate that if I need a ride to or from work while the car is being worked on it is available and offered each time.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 12/01/2015
Review Created: 12/03/2015 10:12 AM
Fred F. on 12/03/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Fred said the service provided by this business was good. The only issue he has was when he picked up his vehicle and the check engine light was on.
Vehicle: Cadillac Eldorado
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2015
Review Created: 12/03/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CAROL K. on 12/02/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service for Mini Cooper"
Thanks for going above and beyond in getting our Mini Cooper back on the road.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 11/18/2015
Review Created: 12/02/2015 07:22 PM
MIRIAM S. on 12/02/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service"
This location was excellent from my first inquiry, to my appointment, to my ride home, turn time and just explaining the service in layman's terms with clear pricing. The car got fixed and works. I'll go back for scheduled maintenance. Thanks you're fantastic.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 11/04/2015
Review Created: 12/02/2015 04:37 PM
DENNIS O. on 12/01/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I was waited upon quickly and competently. I was provided a written estimate of cost as well. CAn't do better than that. Only reason for a 4 out 5 is that the printer wasn't working properly and kept me waiting at least 10 min just for the printout."
see above
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 11/30/2015
Review Created: 12/01/2015 08:22 PM
KATHERIN E. on 11/23/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, accurate service"
Great service and let's you know what service is needed next and when. Best service in town
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 11/21/2015
Review Created: 11/23/2015 03:33 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1438 in total