Auburn Volkswagen


Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

2531 Reviews

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago
WINGLOONG T. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Efficient, great job, nice people and good place to stay."
Very good.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Touareg
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 10:13 AM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you for your great feedback, Wingloong. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Our goal is always to give you a 5 star experience, so if there's ever anything we can do better, please feel free to let us know. Thanks! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
NILESH K. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast service "
Thanks for fixing the issue with my SUV. The service experience was great. For future improvements I would note it would be nice to top of the fluids as my windshield wiper fluid light came on after the visit.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 08:07 AM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for your valuable feedback, Nilesh. We truly value your business, and we appreciate you letting us know how we can improve as well as what we did well. We'll see you next time! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
WENDY B. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No sale but still happy"
Was treated great by all the staff who helped me. Josiah was my sales guy. The deal didn't get done the way we had hoped but I was treated wonderful thru the whole process. Thanks everyone!!!

Wendy Bourhill
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 05:30 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Wendy. We appreciate your business, and this is wonderful to hear. We look forward to seeing you again! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
AMY G. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Care"
The service staff was prompt, on time, and kept me informed every step of the way. They made sure I had all of the information to make my decisions. They were just great!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 04:29 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Amy. We appreciate your business, and this is so nice to hear. Take care! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
JEROME T. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Repair"
Happy our old vw was repaired but think the parts and labor charges are to high.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 06:34 AM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for your valuable feedback, Jerome. We're glad to hear your VW is running smoothly. Take care! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
GERVASIO T. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer sevice!"
Great service, facilities and easy to deal with.
Vehicle: Volkswagen ALLTRACK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/08/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 04:18 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for allowing Auburn VW to earn your business, Gervasio. We appreciate your kind words, and we hope you love your new VW. Congratulations! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
SARAH N. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Jetta"
Had a great experience as far as all staff was kind, friendly and knowledgeable. The whole buying experience was fast. Kevin B did a great job with us and have no complaints.
As far as the Jetta we bought we have issues. Love car, but has a horrible smell when heat is on.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 06:32 AM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Sarah. We're happy to hear you had a pleasant buying experience, and we appreciate you letting us know. Please feel free to call the store if you have additional questions or concerns. Thank you! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
KEVIN N. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They fixed an on going problem."
They fixed an ABS issue that baffled two other places and it was under warranty. They also did other needed repairs and kept it within my budget.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018 12:58 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you for your wonderful review, Kevin. We're glad to hear your visit went well, and we appreciate you letting us know. We'll see you next time! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
CALEB R. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All around Great Expereince"
When we first went to the dealership Jack worked with us and answered all our questions and was very laid back with us. We went back a couple days later for another test drive and EJ helped us and was great. The negotiation was painless and they had us out the door a lot quicker than i was expecting. Overall it was great and everyone was helpful and made it an easy process. When we buy our next VW this will be our first and only Stop.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 10:09 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Caleb. We're thrilled to hear you had a positive buying experience, and we hope you love your new VW Jetta. Congrats! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
MARCELA H. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Great people
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 08:29 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Marcela. We appreciate your business! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
FRANK C. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I think the staff makes all the difference! Auburn VW has some great employees who take pride in their work!"
I have other VW dealers close enough to be able to make a choice but Auburn VW is the best! Thank You for the great customer service! "Loyal Customer." PS: I would like to just say again that you have some great people at Auburn VW! They know the product and how to treat a customer!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 09:31 AM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you for your kind review, Frank. We're very happy to have you in our Auburn VW family. See you soon! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
TARA L. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New car buying experience"
Auburn VW is amazing! Their team is smart, knowledgeable, respectful of your time and thorough in their explanations of price, financing options and car features. After you complete the transaction, they escort you to your new car and show you literally every feature and how to use it. They assist with the Bluetooth set-up, mirror adjustment and all things necessary for road safety as well as frills like setting up radio stations, etc.

And as someone that was already an Auburn VW customer, I know first hand that their Service Department is top quality as well!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 06:42 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 04/11/2018

Hi Tara. Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We feel blessed to have the team that we do, and we're so glad to hear they treated you like the valued customer you are. Congrats on your new VW Passat! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
CARLOS V. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Using my warranty"
Warranty approve office don't work weekends; so the car needs to stay in until Monday.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 08:55 AM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you for your valuable feedback, Carlos. We appreciate your business! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
JOSEPH F. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
What can I say, it was an oil change.
Vehicle: Volkswagen BEET
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 08:36 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating, Joseph. We're glad to hear your visit went well! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
ROBERT P. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
I always receive prompt courteous service from your service team. Much appreciated. Thanks
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 07:04 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 04/11/2018

We appreciate your business, Robert. Thank you for your kind review! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
HAROLD M. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly people who seem to care."
The title pretty much says it all.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 02:17 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Harold. We appreciate your business! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
MICHAEL E. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service"
Another good experience with AV service.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018 12:44 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Michael. We appreciate your business! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
DORA R. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Thanks Austin!!!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/31/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018 11:20 AM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for leaving us such a great review, Dora. Congrats on your new vehicle! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
RONALD H. on 04/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The personal treatment! I’m "
First class service, provided each time I have visit Auburn VW dealership. We’re talking at lease 20 plus years.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/31/2018
Review Created: 04/08/2018 04:32 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, Ronald. We're very glad to have you in the Auburn VW family. Congratulations on your new VW Tiguan! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
SHAINA P. on 04/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Unassuming excellence in VW advocacy!"
Austin & Dan we’re amazing and attentive! Couldn’t have asked for a better or smoother transaction.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/08/2018 02:13 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Shaina. We appreciate your great review, and we'll make sure to pass the praise on to Austin and Dan. We hope you love your new VW Tiguan! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2531 in total