Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

2803 Reviews

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Auburn, WA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018 Category: Sales
Austin Martin
Great customer service.

Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Great place
Good services

FN
FREDRIC N.
Renton, WA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Sales
Great car buying experience
Bought a used 2017 SUV, not a Volkswagen. No pressure, worked a deal we were comfortable with, relatively easy. Nice people. Ask for Kevin Bender... Good guy.
Matthew W., General Manager from Auburn Volkswagen responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Frederic. We're happy to hear you had a positive buying experience, and we will pass your kind words on to Kevin. Congrats on your new Jeep! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager

JB
JANICE B.
Tacoma, WA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Sales
Treated me like a princess
Found me exactly what I needed. They really listen to you and they'll fix anything to make you happy.
Matthew W., General Manager from Auburn Volkswagen responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Janice. We're thrilled to hear that our team treated you like the valued customer you are. Congrats on your new VW Passat! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager

SR
SUSAN R.
Seattle, WA
Volkswagen Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Awesome!
Great people and awesome service as always!
Matthew W., General Manager from Auburn Volkswagen responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review, Susan. We appreciate your business! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager

RC
ROGER C.
Seattle, WA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Sales
Thanks for making buying a car stress free
Thanks again to Dwight and the team. They did a great job providing support and advice. And got me a really nice car within my budget. 5 stars is not enough. Thank you very much.
Matthew W., General Manager from Auburn Volkswagen responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Roger. We feel blessed to have the team that we do, and we're happy to hear you had a pleasant experience. Congratulations! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager

JS
JENNIFER S.
Puyallup, WA
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Helpful
As always Auburn VW made me feel welcome and cared for. Kind and friendly people are always there and ready to help out.
Matthew W., General Manager from Auburn Volkswagen responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for your wonderful review, Jennifer. We appreciate your business! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager

JG
JOAN G.
Kent, WA
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
My car experience
Friendly salesmen/women, concerned about my vehicle, give honest answers within one day when I leave my vehicle at the dealer, the use of a rental car, clean surroundings, not at all pushy.
Matthew W., General Manager from Auburn Volkswagen responded on 12/06/2018

We appreciate your business, Joan. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager

Verified Customer
Kent, WA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Awesome staff
They totally had my back and helped me out when another shop screwed me over two days before Thanksgiving.
Matthew W., General Manager from Auburn Volkswagen responded on 12/06/2018

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We're happy to hear you had a positive experience with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. 


Matthew Welch
General Manager

BG
BRANDON G.
Seattle, WA
Volkswagen ALLT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Sales
Transparent process
Easy transaction and helpful team. Would definitely recommend Auburn VW.
Matthew W., General Manager from Auburn Volkswagen responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Brandon. We appreciate your great review, and we appreciate you recommending us to others as well. Congrats on your new VW! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager

CT
CHRISTINE T.
Covington, WA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Routine Maintenance
Rod was awesome! The whole staff was friendly and attentive. I already love VW, but I would definitely recommend this location; especially the service department to others for their Vdub!
Matthew W., General Manager from Auburn Volkswagen responded on 12/04/2018

We appreciate your business, Christine. Thank you for your wonderful review! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager

FL
FERNANDEZ L.
Kent, WA
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Good service
💓
Matthew W., General Manager from Auburn Volkswagen responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating, Fernandez. We appreciate your business! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager

BH
BONNIE H.
Ravensdale, WA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Thank you!
This is our second car purchase with your dealership and the experience was as great as the last time. Matt Reynolds was great, he made it a very easy process, it didn't take a very long time. Matt showed us a car that was a great deal, it was what we were looking for and it has been a great car so far.
Matthew W., General Manager from Auburn Volkswagen responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business again, Bonnie. We appreciate your wonderful feedback, and we're happy to hear everything went so well. We hope you're enjoying your new VW Tiguan! 



Matthew Welch
General Manager

Verified Customer
Enumclaw, WA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Recall
Curteous
Matthew W., General Manager from Auburn Volkswagen responded on 11/30/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager

NS
NADIM S.
Mercer Island, WA
Volkswagen ALLT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Sales
One more review
My sale person very professional. The person explaining the car very good and took his time explaining.
Overall good experience.
Matthew W., General Manager from Auburn Volkswagen responded on 11/29/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, Nadim. We appreciate having the opportunity to earn your business, and we're happy to hear you had a good experience with our team. Congrats on your new VW! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager

Verified Customer
Tacoma, WA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Appreciate the communication for the service team staff.
Matthew W., General Manager from Auburn Volkswagen responded on 11/29/2018

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business! 



Matthew Welch
General Manager

TP
TERRA P.
Maple Valley, WA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Service
They were friendly and did the work well.
Matthew W., General Manager from Auburn Volkswagen responded on 11/28/2018

We appreciate your business, Terra. Thank you for the 5 star review! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager

TM
TINA M.
Maple Valley, WA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
VIP treatment
From the minute I made my appointment I was treated like I was there most valuable customers. The girl at the front desk made getting my car checked in for service, pick out new tires and gear a loaner all super easy and fast
Matthew W., General Manager from Auburn Volkswagen responded on 11/28/2018

Thank you for your kind review, Tina. We appreciate your business, and this is so nice to hear. We look forward to seeing you again! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager

CG
CHARLENE G.
Federal Way, WA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2018 Category: Service
Visit 11-10-18
It is a great place with great staff.
Matthew W., General Manager from Auburn Volkswagen responded on 11/26/2018

We appreciate your business, Charlene. Thank you for your wonderful feedback! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager

GM
GORDON M.
Ravensdale, WA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Easy Good service
Your service for 40k check up was smooth and easy. Although the service rep promised to replace a missing hub cap and it did not get done- this is a small thing
Matthew W., General Manager from Auburn Volkswagen responded on 11/26/2018

Thank you for your valuable feedback, Gordon. We're glad to hear your overall experience was a good one. We look forward to seeing you again! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager