Auburn Volkswagen


Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

2432 Reviews

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
JEROME C. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5-Star Service"
Outstanding service and a dealership that really cares about its customers.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018 08:27 PM
DANIEL E. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
The service that I received was exactly what I wanted.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018 02:40 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 02/20/2018

We appreciate your business, Daniel. Thank you for the great review! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
AZALIA N. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personalized service support"
The genrleman that helped me, customer my service to vest suit my needs as well as maintaining mindfulness of cost and budget. He even went on to help me plan my next service, so as to ensure that I meet the right needs for my vehicle.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018 11:49 AM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rrview, Azalia. We appreciate your business, and this is so nice to hear. We look forward to seeing you again! 



Matthew Welch
General Manager
DARCY E. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb Service as Always"
This is my 3rd vehicle purchased at Auburn VW. Austin, Spencer, Lauren and the rest of the crew were top notch. Never once did Austin make me feel pressured into making a rash decision. At first, my plan was to trade in my Jetta for just a basic model Golf. I ended going home with my dream car. Brand new GTI SE model, fully loaded and absolutely beautiful! They made my experience fun and exciting throughout the entire process. I live in downtown Seattle and making the drive all the way down to Auburn for the rockstar treatment is worth every mile. I’m a VW owner for life and my choice will always be Auburn VW!!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf GTI
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/11/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018 07:13 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business again, Darcy. We're happy to hear everything went so well, and we appreciate your wonderful review. Congrats on your new VW Golf! 



Matthew Welch
General Manager
EVELYN H. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always"
Great service as always.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018 05:48 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review, Evelyn. We'll see you next time! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
SALLYE K. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
The service is always prompt and excellent, The staff is always courteous and friendly.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018 10:30 AM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for your wonderful review, Sallye. We appreciate you! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
RICHARD L. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My sons first car!"
Thanks to all at Auburn VW!. My son Justin, and I, couldn't be happier with the purchase of his first car. The levels of excellence and professionalism that EJ showed, are to be commended. This is by far, the best experience I've had buying a used car at a dealership!
Keep up the good work, team!

Richard Lindstrom
Lake Tapps, Wa.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018 07:59 AM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Richard. We truly value your business, and we're glad to hear everything went well. Congratulations to you and your son! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
ROCKY M. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Travel to go here."
Travel past a different dealer (former service place) to come here. Always been great. In and out fairly quickly, no matter time of day. I make an appointment online, which speeds the process. Never really had any complaints, other than some higher costs of services (which is expected from a dealership).
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 08:47 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for coming out of your way to do business with us, Rocky. We appreciate your wonderful review, and we're glad to have you in the Auburn VW family. 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
IRENE J. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"employees"
Rodney for one
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 02:57 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 02/16/2018

We appreciate your business, Irene. Thank you for the 5 star review! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
HARLAN B. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auburn Volkswagen"
Great service and felt important. Thank you.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 02:00 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 02/15/2018

We appreciate your business, Harlan. Thank you for your great review! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
LINDA O. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The salesman and everyone else were very courtious and nice."
Great experience! Sending my daughter to see Dale.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 01:47 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Linda. We appreciate your kind review, and we're glad to hear we'll be seeing your daughter soon. Enjoy your new VW Jetta! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
BRUCE O. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Caring employees"
I have had dealing with several VW dealerships in other states. I have also owned other brands and always have service done at the dealership. The staff at Auburn go over and above with friendly and helpful service
Vehicle: Volkswagen Eos
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 06:43 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for your great review, Bruce. We're happy to hear our team is treating you like the valued customer you are. We'll see you soon! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
SCOTT S. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scott S."
Friendly, knowledgable staff and clean, comfortable facilities.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 05:02 AM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 02/14/2018

We're glad to hear our team treated you well during your visit, Scott. Thank you for rating us 5 stars! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
JEFF W. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people and skilled"
Got everything fixed thank you
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 08:24 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review, Jeff. We appreciate your business! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
DANIEL C. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Dept"
Had some issues with my Passat and David Smith in service was AWESOME! Talked me through each issue. Will definitely be going back.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/12/2018 03:02 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Daniel. We're happy to hear our service team was awesome, and we appreciate you letting us know. Take care! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
BENJAMIN Z. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent work from the service department"
I had a very complicated insurance claim on my new VW. Kristina and the crew at Auburn VW did a fantastic job assisting with the repairs and the insurance company. I highly recommend them for service work!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 02/12/2018 11:11 AM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for your wonderful review, Benjamin. We're glad to hear everything worked out (and that our team was so helpful). We look forward to seeing you again!


Matthew Welch
General Manager
ERIC A. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All good"
Professional, efficient, effective.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018 07:30 AM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review, Eric. We appreciate your business! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
SAMANTHA C. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Service is great and fast!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 01:19 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 02/09/2018

We appreciate your business, Samantha. Thank you for the great review! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
JIM B. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Refreshing customer service"
Refreshing customer service
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018 08:46 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review, Jim. We appreciate your business, and we're glad to hear our team treated you well. We'll see you next time! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
RAMON H. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"amazing crew"
great service amazing people they make the diference😊
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018 07:18 PM
Matthew W., General Manager at Auburn Volkswagen responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you for your wonderful review, Ramon. We appreciate your business! 


Matthew Welch
General Manager
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2432 in total