Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau


Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5rating 4.42

264 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.900002/5Overall Rating 3.900002/5Overall Rating 3.900002/5rating 3.900002rating 3.900002
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 16 days ago
Verified Customer on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Overall experience gets a thumbs up!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2018 11:18 AM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 02/05/2018

Glad to hear!  Thanks for the kind words, have a good day :)

Verified Customer on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy in and out"
1/4ly oil change and tire rotation- easy appt
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2018 09:21 AM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 02/05/2018

Thanks for your feedback!  Have a great week :)

Verified Customer on 02/01/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"No discounts"
No special offers ever while many other dealerships do.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/01/2018 10:48 AM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 02/01/2018

Thanks for you feedback!   We are working on getting special offers in place for the future. Thank you for your business. 

Lowell R. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Courtesy "
I’m not sure if it’s possible, but I would think that most people that have newer cars are insured so it would be nice to have a loaner available while your car is being serviced, especially if they may find themselves to be overloaded or behind. Besides if someone uses a car they may find the options they like and look for a new car😉👍
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/01/2018 05:55 AM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 02/01/2018

Thanks your feedback! Unfortunately at this time we dont offer free loaner cars,  we have rental cars for $35/day.  We do have a shuttle service for the cape area.  Let us know if theres anything we can do in the future :)

Kevin M. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people are outstanding"
The service was completed quickly and without and troubles
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/31/2018 01:39 PM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 01/31/2018

Thank you for your feedback!  We try and get all cars in and out when possible.  Call us if you need anything in the future :)

Verified Customer on 01/29/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Won’t listen "
They did what they were supposed to do on the maintenance but wouldn’t listen to me
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/29/2018 12:52 PM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 01/29/2018

Sorry for the service department getting the cars mixed up.  This does happen from time to time due to plain human error and having too much going on at once.  I will talk about this over with the team so it dosen't happen in the future.    

Verified Customer on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"my elantra care"
clean honest quick-excellent vehicle
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/29/2018 08:45 AM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 01/29/2018

Thank you for your survey!  :)   

Stephen B. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
It was easy to make a appointment online. They got my car in on time and finished it quickly. The waiting area was clean and comfortable and the restroom was clean also. Good atmosphere.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/25/2018 10:47 AM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 01/25/2018

Happy to see your visit went good!  If you need anything in the future please let us know.  Thanks for the feedback! :)

Verified Customer on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change and more"
the oil change was scheduled and completed in an expeditious way. Zach gave me a ride to where I needed to go, and Terry and Zach got the technician working on the car right away and even helped by having the inside of my car cleaned which had gotten dirty from the inclement weather. The service and check out was timely and friendly.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/22/2018 06:30 AM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback!  We always look forward to seeing you when you vist, when the weather gets better we will get that detail done for you.    Hope you have a great week :)  

Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service department"
They are always quick and friendly.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 01:05 PM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for your survey!  We work hard to have good, quick service you can depend on.   Please let us know if you need anything else in the future  :)

Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
I had a positive experience getting the oil changed on my Santa Fe. I wish Hyundai would send out coupons for this service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 11:21 AM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you for your feedback!  We are working on getting coupons sent out at this time, so dont worry about that part.  If you dont receive any by your next oil change just ask us, and im sure we can help you out   :)

Eugene M. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service Department"
I didn't have an appointment as I usually do. The Service Department was still able to work me in for an oil change and service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/07/2018 05:02 PM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for your feedback!  Glad we could help out :)  Have a good week.  

Verified Customer on 12/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service department"
service department was quick to get me in for recall
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/29/2017 11:54 AM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 12/29/2017

Thanks for the review!   Have a Happy New Year :)

Verified Customer on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil and filter change"
great job!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/26/2017 07:06 AM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 12/26/2017

Thank you for your feedback!  We look forward to seeing you again.   Happy New Year! :)

Tim M. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very timely and fast service"
Everything was very well done.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/14/2017 04:36 PM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 12/14/2017

Hey!  Thank you for your feedback on our services.    Let us know if we can do anything for you in the future :)   Happy Holidays.

Sheila G. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall"
I have always been treated great by your staff.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 02:29 PM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 12/08/2017

Thank you for your feedback.   We always treat our customers like family!  Have a great weekend and Happy Holidays :)

Linda J. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I trust the service I get from Hyundai of Cape because they know my car inside and out."
I have had my car serviced at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape since I bought it. I feel like they know my care better than anyone else. They have taken good care of my cars servicing and I believe their price for service is very reasonable.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/04/2017 01:23 PM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you for your feedback!  :)

Kenneth L. on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mr Ken L"
Very friendly people and thorough.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/03/2017 07:41 PM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you for your review.  Have a great week! :)

Chris M. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
I am always pleased with the service here
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 11:08 AM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you for your feedback!  Call us when you need any assitance in the future.    Happy Holidays :)

Jerry P. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service"
Friendly staff, quick service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 05:22 AM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 11/19/2017

Thanks for your feedback!  Happy Holidays :) 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 264 in total