Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau


Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5rating 4.41

276 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.900002/5Overall Rating 3.900002/5Overall Rating 3.900002/5rating 3.900002rating 3.900002
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago
Terry D. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AC trouble. "
They were prompt and friendly. It was our second visit for this problem. First time they didn't take us serious. However, this time they were aware of the problem and it seems to be fixed.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/13/2018 06:25 PM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 04/15/2018

Glad to hear!  Let us know if we can do anything for you in the future! :) 

Monique L. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great friendly service!!!! "
Wonderful experience, great staff and excellent service!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/05/2018 01:46 PM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 04/05/2018

Thank you for your review! :) 

Verified Customer on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Oil change"
Wish they offered free car wash and vacuum with service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/29/2018 06:55 PM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you for your review!  And we will look into that for the future :)

Amy W. on 03/19/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Oil"
I didn’t
Get what I expected with my oil
Change
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/19/2018 05:01 PM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 03/20/2018

Good Morning!   Yes the oil changes we do to all cars/suvs are 3K.  If the customer wants a 5 or 6K oil change then that requires full synthetic oil and that needs to be addressed with our service advisor before the service.  We will make a note to give you a free tire rotation on your next vist, that should of been done when you asked about it. So sorry about that part :)

Robert W. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast, friendly and professional service"
the service department is always friendly and the service is fast and always done right.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/15/2018 07:03 AM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 03/15/2018

Thank you!   Have a great day and weekend :)

Verified Customer on 03/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service visit"
They did a good oil and filter change and it was done promptly! Also advised us of a repir that needed to be done!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/13/2018 06:14 PM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 03/14/2018

Thanks for your feedback!  :)

Verified Customer on 03/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service "
Great service. It's so fast and the staff are great.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/12/2018 06:51 PM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 03/13/2018

Thanks for your time to give us feedback!  Hope you have a great week :)

Verified Customer on 03/12/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Fast Service "
N/a
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/12/2018 10:56 AM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 03/13/2018

Thank you for your survey.   Let me know if i can do anything for you in the future.

Eric B. on 03/03/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Bad customer service. "
I will never purchase a vehicle here again. They made us wait over three hours for financing and then never apologized. We then went to tag the vehicle and found we didn't have all the correct paper work. When we asked to be compensated for our time we where told that they could would not do anything for us. They already had our money and they did not care anymore. Worst experience ever buying a car.
Service Date: 02/24/2018
Service Type:
Review Created: 03/03/2018 03:47 AM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 03/03/2018

Sorry for your expierence with the sales department, i will forward this to the General Manager.  As for the Service department which is what this survey is for, we will always help out in any way possible.  Call us if you need anything in the future.   

Verified Customer on 02/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service car"
Got car done on 1 hour as they said
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/27/2018 12:46 PM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 02/27/2018

Thank you for your survey!   Call us if you need anything in the future,  have  a good week :)

Jackie G. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Return"
Clean and friendly
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/22/2018 02:11 PM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you for you feedback.   Anything lower than a 5 star means we have failed at something, on your next visit lets make it the best one!  Hope you have a great weekend :)

Verified Customer on 02/19/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
" ."
.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 12:54 PM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for your feedback.   Anything less than a 5 star means that we have failed at something with your visit.  Corrective action has been taken with your feedback to train the team to hit all these points.  Hope you have a good week! :)

Verified Customer on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Overall experience gets a thumbs up!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2018 11:18 AM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 02/05/2018

Glad to hear!  Thanks for the kind words, have a good day :)

Verified Customer on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy in and out"
1/4ly oil change and tire rotation- easy appt
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2018 09:21 AM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 02/05/2018

Thanks for your feedback!  Have a great week :)

Verified Customer on 02/01/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"No discounts"
No special offers ever while many other dealerships do.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/01/2018 10:48 AM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 02/01/2018

Thanks for you feedback!   We are working on getting special offers in place for the future. Thank you for your business. 

Lowell R. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Courtesy "
I’m not sure if it’s possible, but I would think that most people that have newer cars are insured so it would be nice to have a loaner available while your car is being serviced, especially if they may find themselves to be overloaded or behind. Besides if someone uses a car they may find the options they like and look for a new car😉👍
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/01/2018 05:55 AM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 02/01/2018

Thanks your feedback! Unfortunately at this time we dont offer free loaner cars,  we have rental cars for $35/day.  We do have a shuttle service for the cape area.  Let us know if theres anything we can do in the future :)

Kevin M. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people are outstanding"
The service was completed quickly and without and troubles
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/31/2018 01:39 PM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 01/31/2018

Thank you for your feedback!  We try and get all cars in and out when possible.  Call us if you need anything in the future :)

Verified Customer on 01/29/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Won’t listen "
They did what they were supposed to do on the maintenance but wouldn’t listen to me
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/29/2018 12:52 PM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 01/29/2018

Sorry for the service department getting the cars mixed up.  This does happen from time to time due to plain human error and having too much going on at once.  I will talk about this over with the team so it dosen't happen in the future.    

Verified Customer on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"my elantra care"
clean honest quick-excellent vehicle
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/29/2018 08:45 AM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 01/29/2018

Thank you for your survey!  :)   

Stephen B. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
It was easy to make a appointment online. They got my car in on time and finished it quickly. The waiting area was clean and comfortable and the restroom was clean also. Good atmosphere.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/25/2018 10:47 AM
TERRY W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 01/25/2018

Happy to see your visit went good!  If you need anything in the future please let us know.  Thanks for the feedback! :)

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 276 in total