Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(480 Reviews)

ReScore Reviewsβ„’ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


BP
Billy P.
Hayti, MO
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/20/2021
Would not recommend
They just want to sell you a car!

RR
Ruby R.
Portageville, MO
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021 Category: Service
Sales managers or concerned about helping customers
Will be back and tell other friends and family

RG
Robert G.
Sikeston, MO
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
First oil change and tire rotation on new vehicle
good work in a timely manner. Friendly staff

Verified Customer
Jackson, MO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Overpriced
Overpriced and poor customer service answers. You get the run around and made to feel you are not telling the truth. I will go elsewhere.

CM
Cathy M.
Sikeston, MO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/21/2021 Category: Service

Verified Customer
Jackson, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2021 Category: Service
Nice
Nice

KE
Karen E.
Farmington, MO
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service

SM
Stuart M.
Scott City, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Clean fast service
Always very efficient
ZP
ZACH C P., Service Manager from Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 12/31/2020

Thank you for your feedback!Β 

😊

Zakk Payne

BL
Brandon L.
Jackson, MO
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020 Category: Service
Good Service Department
Good Service department very friendly and overall fast service but at the same time very thorough and they take time to review everything with you & as far as pricing goes very reasonable Again I have always had a Good Experience with Auffenburg Hyundai in capes service department with out of pocket things & warranty so i would reccomend!!!
ZP
ZACH C P., Service Manager from Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 12/21/2020

Thank you for your feedback! 😎

Zakk Payne

RR
Ruby R.
Portageville, MO
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020 Category: Service
Everyone friendly
Got in and out recall taking care of
ZP
ZACH C P., Service Manager from Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 12/18/2020

Thank you for your feedback! 😊

Zakk Payne

WH
Wendy H.
Belleview, MO
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Very clean.
Staff members were nice. The facility was clean. I was upset about my oil leaking all over my garage floor. This could have turned out to be a lot worse than it was. Luckily Auffenberg Chevrolet in Farmington was able to fix the problem.

I was frustrated about the oil issue but i also understand and respect we are all human and make mistakes.
ZP
ZACH C P., Service Manager from Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback, I cannot apologize enough for the inconvenience caused by the leaking oil filter cap. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to redeem ourselves and earn back your business! We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to show you the lengths we are willing to go to satisfy you and all of your service needs!

Zakk Payne

Verified Customer
Portageville, MO
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Good service
You get in and get out
ZACH C P., Service Manager from Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you for your feedback! 😊

Zakk Payne

DP
Donna P.
Poplar Bluff, MO
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Understaffed Service Department
Looking through past reviews, I see that inadequate staffing in the service department is a chronic issue. If they are going to continue using three years of free oil changes as a selling point, they need to back that up with ease of scheduling and availability of appointments for that.
ZP
ZACH C P., Service Manager from Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you for your valuable feedback, we're sorry your service appointment did not go so smoothly. We look forward to redeeming ourselves on your next appointment!Β 

Zakk Payne

MA
Melissa A.
Dexter, MO
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Great Dealership
Friendly Sales Staff and Service Dept
ZP
ZACH C P., Service Manager from Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 08/26/2020

Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to seeing you again! 😊

Zakk Payne

RL
Robin L.
Campbell, MO
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai msg reimbursement
Mileage verification was quick and easy this time! No demands for unnecessary updates to vehicle computer or checks for unneeded services before Mileage verification would be completed.
ZP
ZACH C P., Service Manager from Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 08/26/2020

Thank you for your feedback!

Zakk Payne