Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau


Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5rating 4.41

244 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2222233/5Overall Rating 4.2222233/5Overall Rating 4.2222233/5Overall Rating 4.2222233/5rating 4.2222233
Original
Overall Rating 1.66667/5rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Jerry P. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service"
Friendly staff, quick service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 05:22 AM
Terry W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 11/19/2017

Thanks for your feedback!  Happy Holidays :) 

Janice K. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Always get good service and very friendly.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 03:11 PM
Terry W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for your review!   Have a good weekend! :)

Cathy L. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They listen to you"
Always been happy with your service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 05:58 PM
Terry W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for your feedback!  Call us when you need your next service and we will be happy to help.   Have a great holiday season!  :)

Debra C. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Everyone was friendly, work done timely
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 01:24 PM
Terry W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for your feedback!  Have a great week :)

Paul W. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable, efficient, and informative."
All went well. I merely sat and read a book while they did all the work. It was easy for me.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 04:11 PM
Terry W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for your survey!  Our goal is to make every serivce easy and quick for you.   Let us know when we can do anything for you in the future.   Have a great week!   :)

Mary C. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly atmosphere"
The place is great they tell you first before fixing a problem
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/11/2017 04:12 PM
Terry W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 11/11/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We always let our customers know what is wrong with their vehicle before we fix it so everybody knows what is going on. Give us a call when we can help you out in the future or for any services. Have a great weekend!

Mark M. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job!"
Got my car serviced and the whole team done a great job.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 08:34 AM
Terry W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for your feedback!  Have a great Weekend :)

Verified Customer on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"managed care (service)"
I feel that the service manager took care to make sure all points were looked at and performed on the inspection and cross referenced with past visits so as to not duplicate. The car was taken care of in a timely manner, and they were willing to detail the car, too, which I did not have them do as it was adverse weather. I'll take my car to them for the next major 'check up,' and any other time. Thanks to Terry for honchoing the service department there and his team, and to Terry, other Terry who is very friendly at the check out counter.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 01:44 PM
Terry W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for the kind words! :)   You have a full detail waiting
for you whenever you would like to schedule.   Have a good weekend! 

Verified Customer on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent"
professional, ontime, very friendly
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 06:17 PM
Terry W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you for your review!    :)

Jerrel C. on 11/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Needs some improvement."
See comments.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/05/2017 09:24 PM
Terry W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 11/06/2017

Sorry for the confusion on your last visit.  I looked back on your ticket.  The oil change and tire rotatoin was preformed which is listed on the customer copy. I will let the lube tech know about the tire pressure issue so this dosent happen in the future.

La T. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful staff and comfortable waitiing area"
Recommended points of service are checked to keep vehicle in good condition.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/29/2017 04:10 PM
Terry W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you for the perfect survey!  We work hard to get everything done right the first time.   Call us if you need anything in the future.

Jim R. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly with good service."
Friendly with good service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/26/2017 08:11 PM
Terry W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you for your review!  Call us if you need anything in the future.

Brenda S. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great dealership/ AWESOME PEOPLE"
Since purchasing my first Hyundai , I have had all service done on both Elantras' with you and have always had a good experience
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/24/2017 11:30 AM
Terry W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you for your feedback!   :)

Stephanie R. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"absolutely the best and friendliest service ive ever gotten."
My alternator went out crossing into Illinois. My insurance company recommended the nearest dealership. Had to be towed in. Everyone i talked to or dealt with was helpful and friendly. Made a bad day much better. They had the part and had me back on the road by lunch the next day. The only reason I wouldnt make this my go to place for service is I live about 10 hours away.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 11:42 PM
Terry W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you!  I hope the rest of your trip was safe and fun.  Thank you for the kind words :)

Eugene M. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I was late to my appointment because a situation came up at work that took priority. I was still able to have my car serviced and bought new tires.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 05:57 PM
Terry W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 10/20/2017

Thanks for your survey!  We work hard to make you happy.  Have a good weekend :)

Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast and efficient "
Very fast service on my oil change.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:16 PM
Terry W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for your review.    We will get back to you on that issue soon.

Brad S. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"did what was promised and more"
went above what was expected
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 08:04 AM
Terry W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for your review! 

Verified Customer on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department very helpful"
Great service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 08:01 AM
Terry W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for your feedback!  Let us know when you have any other serivce questions or for your next oil change :) Have a good day.

Christopher L. on 10/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Crappy service"
Overpriced
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 07:29 PM
Terry W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 10/07/2017

I've called and talked to you about this situation over the phone, im sending you another survey.  Please let me know if you have any questions,   i will be back in the office on Tuesday.   Thanks! :)

Verified Customer on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai service"
Prompt service, courteous, knowledgeable staff
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 04:52 AM
Terry W., Service Manager at Auffenberg Hyundai of Cape Girardeau responded on 10/06/2017

Thanks for your survey!  we work hard to make sure everything is perfect, let us know if there is anything we can do in the future! :)

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 244 in total