Overview

Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

43 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


DF
DANNY F.
Austin, TX
Mazda Mazda2
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/22/2018
Mr. Washington is straight up honest man
All I can say is that with my recent experience with my son's Mazda 2 Sport, Mr. Washington and his business stands by their words and I will use him in the future if needed. Thank you Mr. Washington.

MB
Mankey B.
Kyle, TX
Mercury Grand Marquis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Mankey said he's satisfied with the services provided.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AM
A J M.
Austin, TX
GMC Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2018
Top notch
Keith and crew are top notch and always take care of my truck. Great work and a great price.
7dd1ff33dacf4a8bbbedacafeddd1e93?s=28
KEITH W., MANAGER from Austin Car Care

THANK YOU FOR BEING A GREAT CUSTOMER WE LOOK FOWARD TO TAKING CARE OF YOUR VEHICLES

7dd1ff33dacf4a8bbbedacafeddd1e93?s=28
KEITH W., MANAGER from Austin Car Care


AE
Amy E.
Austin, TX
Mazda Mazda5
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Amy said she received good service at a convenient location.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
7dd1ff33dacf4a8bbbedacafeddd1e93?s=28
KEITH W., MANAGER from Austin Car Care

THANK YOU AMY FOR BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER FOR SEVERAL YEARS WE AT AUSTIN CAR CARE LOOK FOWARD TO SERVICING YOUR VEHICLE FOR MANY MORE YEARS

Keith Washington
Owner

ME
MARIANE E.
Austin, TX
Dodge Avenger
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2017
Great Customer Service
This place is awesome and i will continue to take my car here. I will recommend them all of my friends.
7dd1ff33dacf4a8bbbedacafeddd1e93?s=28
KEITH W., MANAGER from Austin Car Care

WE AT AUSTIN CAR CARE THANK FOR YOUR VISTS WE LOOK FOWARD TO MANY MORE THANK YOU

Keith Washington
Owner

PM
Patricia M.
Austin, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2017
Honest Mechanics & Excellent Prices
I am so happy I was referred to Austin Car Care several years ago because Keith Washington and all the mechanics have been AMAZING! I finally found honest mechanics & they have been the lowest price on all my repairs that I researched pricing on! They are always so nice and go above & beyond in customer service every time! I feel so confidant in referring family & friends to them for quality repairs at truly honest prices! They have come to my rescue a number of times!
7dd1ff33dacf4a8bbbedacafeddd1e93?s=28
KEITH W., MANAGER from Austin Car Care

THANK YOU PATRICA FOR BEING A VOICE FOR AUSTIN CAR CARE WE WILL CONTINUE TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLES FOR EVER THANK YOU

Keith Washington
Owner

EP
Ernest P.
Kyle, TX
Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/13/2017 Category: Service
Ernest said the business had his vehicle for almost a year and a half, and it took them that long to get his engine replaced. They ended up leaving a rag in the engine and he had to bring his vehicle back to have them correct it. He just got his vehicle back 2 days ago and his vehicle is still having a few problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MR
MARJORIE R.
Dodge Journey
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2017
Service was professional
I appreciate the on point diagnoses of what was wrong with my vehicle. The service was outstanding and I felt the genuine care and the peaceful atmosphere.
Maybe that is why they are called...
Austin Car Care!!!
Margie Russell
7dd1ff33dacf4a8bbbedacafeddd1e93?s=28
KEITH W., MANAGER from Austin Car Care

AUSTIN CAR CARE want to thank you for you loyalty

Keith Washington
Owner

MS
Mark S.
Austin, TX
Lincoln Navigator L
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Katherine. She said the business does a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
7dd1ff33dacf4a8bbbedacafeddd1e93?s=28
KEITH W., MANAGER from Austin Car Care

thank so much for the great review thank you for being great customer

Keith Washington
Owner

GG
Gary G.
Austin, TX
Cadillac DTS
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2017 Category: Service
Gary said he got good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
7dd1ff33dacf4a8bbbedacafeddd1e93?s=28
KEITH W., MANAGER from Austin Car Care

We would like to thank you as a customer and your loyalty to come to Austin car care we look forward to servicing you in the future thank you 

Keith Washington
Owner

AM
Adam M.
Austin, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2017
Keith & his crew know how to fix vehicles PERIOD!
5 stars not enough for this business, 10!
7dd1ff33dacf4a8bbbedacafeddd1e93?s=28
KEITH W., MANAGER from Austin Car Care

Thank you once again continuing to be an outstanding customer for Austin Car Care  we valve your every vist

Keith Washington
Owner

KW
keith w.
Austin, TX
BMW X5
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2017
BEST REPAIR SERVICE
done on time great price

TJ
TERROLL J.
Manor, TX
Dodge Avenger
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2017
Great customer service!
I will do business with Austin Car Care again and recommend them to my friends.
7dd1ff33dacf4a8bbbedacafeddd1e93?s=28
KEITH W., MANAGER from Austin Car Care

THANK YOU FOR TRUSTING AUSTIN CAR CARE WITH CAR AND REPAIR

Keith Washington
Owner

MM
MICHAEL M.
Austin, TX
Dodge Ram Wagon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2017
Michael
Works well With customers , giving you great service at an affordable cost.
7dd1ff33dacf4a8bbbedacafeddd1e93?s=28
KEITH W., MANAGER from Austin Car Care

THANK YOU AND PLEASE COME AGAIN WE CAN HANDLE ALL YOUR SERVICES

Keith Washington
Owner

BA
BETH A.
Bastrop, TX
Ford Explorer Sport
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2017
Fair price for exceptional hard work!
You know the old saying, Price, Speed, Quality - pick two? Well, Keith and his team at ACC have pulled off all 3 time & time again. Thanks guys!
7dd1ff33dacf4a8bbbedacafeddd1e93?s=28
KEITH W., MANAGER from Austin Car Care

Thank you so much for being such a loyal customer for years

Keith Washington
Owner

MR
MARJORIE R.
Dodge Journey
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2017
Service was professional
Friendly atmosphere

WC
Walker C.
Austin, TX
Lincoln Town Car
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2017 Category: Service
Walker said the personnel at this business provided great customer service, especially Roderick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
7dd1ff33dacf4a8bbbedacafeddd1e93?s=28
KEITH W., MANAGER from Austin Car Care

thank  you for being long time customer and follower thanks for your loyalty 

Keith Washington
Owner

JH
JOHN H.
Austin, TX
Mercedes-Benz E350
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2017
Mercedes AC
One afternoon, the AC on my 2011 E350 just went warm. I've had previous work done on company cars at ACC so I dropped it off there for diagnostics. Turns out the fan had gone bad and needed to be replaced. After the fan was installed the AC still wouldn't work due to electrical contacts between the fan and compressor. Rod and John kept working it and got it figured out - Mercedes controls everything by computer and after being "rebooted" the AC is now running strong. I can't recommend this shop highly enough. They do good work, their rates are reasonable, and they really care about their work.
7dd1ff33dacf4a8bbbedacafeddd1e93?s=28
KEITH W., MANAGER from Austin Car Care

THANK YOU YOU JOHN FOR BEING SUCH A GREAT CUSTOMER AND VERY UNDERSTANDING WE ARE HAPPY SERVICE YOU IN THE FUTURE

Keith Washington
Owner

MH
Micheal H.
Austin, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2017 Category: Service
Micheal said this business provided good service and they had fair prices.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
7dd1ff33dacf4a8bbbedacafeddd1e93?s=28
KEITH W., MANAGER from Austin Car Care

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE REVEIW WE COULD NOT DO WHAT WE DO WITH OUT CUSTOMERS LIKE

Keith Washington
Owner

GD
GREG D.
Austin, TX
Nissan Murano
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2017
Prompt, and fair.
Great place. Always prompt and fair.
7dd1ff33dacf4a8bbbedacafeddd1e93?s=28
KEITH W., MANAGER from Austin Car Care

Hello Greg this is Keith from Austin car care I just wanted to thank you so much for the review and to let you know how much we value you as a customer so we appreciate you as loyal customer and if there anything we can do for you more please give us a call thank you 


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 43 in total