100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago
A J M. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top notch"
Keith and crew are top notch and always take care of my truck. Great work and a great price.
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Service Date: 01/20/2018
Review Created: 01/22/2018 06:11 AM
7dd1ff33dacf4a8bbbedacafeddd1e93?s=28
KEITH W., MANAGER at Austin Car Care responded on 01/22/2018

THANK YOU FOR BEING A GREAT CUSTOMER WE LOOK FOWARD TO TAKING CARE OF YOUR VEHICLES

7dd1ff33dacf4a8bbbedacafeddd1e93?s=28
KEITH W., MANAGER at Austin Car Care responded on 01/22/2018

Amy E. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Amy said she received good service at a convenient location.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda5
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
7dd1ff33dacf4a8bbbedacafeddd1e93?s=28
KEITH W., MANAGER at Austin Car Care responded on 01/18/2018

THANK YOU AMY FOR BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER FOR SEVERAL YEARS WE AT AUSTIN CAR CARE LOOK FOWARD TO SERVICING YOUR VEHICLE FOR MANY MORE YEARS

Keith Washington
Owner
MARIANE E. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
This place is awesome and i will continue to take my car here. I will recommend them all of my friends.
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017 05:30 AM
7dd1ff33dacf4a8bbbedacafeddd1e93?s=28
KEITH W., MANAGER at Austin Car Care responded on 01/18/2018

WE AT AUSTIN CAR CARE THANK FOR YOUR VISTS WE LOOK FOWARD TO MANY MORE THANK YOU

Keith Washington
Owner
Patricia M. on 12/13/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Mechanics & Excellent Prices"
I am so happy I was referred to Austin Car Care several years ago because Keith Washington and all the mechanics have been AMAZING! I finally found honest mechanics & they have been the lowest price on all my repairs that I researched pricing on! They are always so nice and go above & beyond in customer service every time! I feel so confidant in referring family & friends to them for quality repairs at truly honest prices! They have come to my rescue a number of times!
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 06:26 AM
7dd1ff33dacf4a8bbbedacafeddd1e93?s=28
KEITH W., MANAGER at Austin Car Care responded on 01/18/2018

THANK YOU PATRICA FOR BEING A VOICE FOR AUSTIN CAR CARE WE WILL CONTINUE TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLES FOR EVER THANK YOU

Keith Washington
Owner
Ernest P. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Ernest said the business had his vehicle for almost a year and a half, and it took them that long to get his engine replaced. They ended up leaving a rag in the engine and he had to bring his vehicle back to have them correct it. He just got his vehicle back 2 days ago and his vehicle is still having a few problems.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARJORIE R. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was professional "
I appreciate the on point diagnoses of what was wrong with my vehicle. The service was outstanding and I felt the genuine care and the peaceful atmosphere.
Maybe that is why they are called...
Austin Car Care!!!
Margie Russell
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Review Created: 12/06/2017 09:31 PM
7dd1ff33dacf4a8bbbedacafeddd1e93?s=28
KEITH W., MANAGER at Austin Car Care responded on 12/07/2017

AUSTIN CAR CARE want to thank you for you loyalty

Keith Washington
Owner
Mark S. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Katherine. She said the business does a great job.
Vehicle: Lincoln Navigator L
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
7dd1ff33dacf4a8bbbedacafeddd1e93?s=28
KEITH W., MANAGER at Austin Car Care responded on 11/29/2017

thank so much for the great review thank you for being great customer

Keith Washington
Owner
Gary G. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gary said he got good service.
Vehicle: Cadillac DTS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
7dd1ff33dacf4a8bbbedacafeddd1e93?s=28
KEITH W., MANAGER at Austin Car Care responded on 12/01/2017

We would like to thank you as a customer and your loyalty to come to Austin car care we look forward to servicing you in the future thank you 

Keith Washington
Owner
Adam M. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keith & his crew know how to fix vehicles PERIOD!"
5 stars not enough for this business, 10!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Review Created: 11/25/2017 09:17 PM
7dd1ff33dacf4a8bbbedacafeddd1e93?s=28
KEITH W., MANAGER at Austin Car Care responded on 11/26/2017

Thank you once again continuing to be an outstanding customer for Austin Car Care  we valve your every vist

Keith Washington
Owner
keith w. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BEST REPAIR SERVICE "
done on time great price
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/24/2017 02:49 PM
TERROLL J. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
I will do business with Austin Car Care again and recommend them to my friends.
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 04:10 AM
7dd1ff33dacf4a8bbbedacafeddd1e93?s=28
KEITH W., MANAGER at Austin Car Care responded on 11/16/2017

THANK YOU FOR TRUSTING AUSTIN CAR CARE WITH CAR AND REPAIR

Keith Washington
Owner
MICHAEL M. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Michael "
Works well With customers , giving you great service at an affordable cost.
Vehicle: Dodge Ram Wagon
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 05:41 AM
7dd1ff33dacf4a8bbbedacafeddd1e93?s=28
KEITH W., MANAGER at Austin Car Care responded on 11/16/2017

THANK YOU AND PLEASE COME AGAIN WE CAN HANDLE ALL YOUR SERVICES

Keith Washington
Owner
BETH A. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fair price for exceptional hard work!"
You know the old saying, Price, Speed, Quality - pick two? Well, Keith and his team at ACC have pulled off all 3 time & time again. Thanks guys!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 08:47 PM
7dd1ff33dacf4a8bbbedacafeddd1e93?s=28
KEITH W., MANAGER at Austin Car Care responded on 11/11/2017

Thank you so much for being such a loyal customer for years

Keith Washington
Owner
MARJORIE R. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was professional "
Friendly atmosphere
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 09:06 PM
Walker C. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Walker said the personnel at this business provided great customer service, especially Roderick.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
7dd1ff33dacf4a8bbbedacafeddd1e93?s=28
KEITH W., MANAGER at Austin Car Care responded on 11/26/2017

thank  you for being long time customer and follower thanks for your loyalty 

Keith Washington
Owner
JOHN H. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mercedes AC"
One afternoon, the AC on my 2011 E350 just went warm. I've had previous work done on company cars at ACC so I dropped it off there for diagnostics. Turns out the fan had gone bad and needed to be replaced. After the fan was installed the AC still wouldn't work due to electrical contacts between the fan and compressor. Rod and John kept working it and got it figured out - Mercedes controls everything by computer and after being "rebooted" the AC is now running strong. I can't recommend this shop highly enough. They do good work, their rates are reasonable, and they really care about their work.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 06:55 AM
7dd1ff33dacf4a8bbbedacafeddd1e93?s=28
KEITH W., MANAGER at Austin Car Care responded on 10/20/2017

THANK YOU YOU JOHN FOR BEING SUCH A GREAT CUSTOMER AND VERY UNDERSTANDING WE ARE HAPPY SERVICE YOU IN THE FUTURE

Keith Washington
Owner
Micheal H. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Micheal said this business provided good service and they had fair prices.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
7dd1ff33dacf4a8bbbedacafeddd1e93?s=28
KEITH W., MANAGER at Austin Car Care responded on 10/18/2017

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE REVEIW WE COULD NOT DO WHAT WE DO WITH OUT CUSTOMERS LIKE

Keith Washington
Owner
GREG D. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt, and fair."
Great place. Always prompt and fair.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 11:56 AM
7dd1ff33dacf4a8bbbedacafeddd1e93?s=28
KEITH W., MANAGER at Austin Car Care responded on 10/06/2017

Hello Greg this is Keith from Austin car care I just wanted to thank you so much for the review and to let you know how much we value you as a customer so we appreciate you as loyal customer and if there anything we can do for you more please give us a call thank you 

KEITH W. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BEST REPAIR SERVICE "
REPAIRS HAS GREAT PRICES FAST SERVICE PICK UP AND DELIVERY
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 07:05 PM
MAHASIN M. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Quick and easy. Great service!!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 05:04 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 41 in total