Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(339 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SC
SPENCER C.
Troy, MI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Responsible
They did good job.

GJ
GIBRAN J.
Clawson, MI
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
Know what the problem is and charge a fair price
Know how to figure what the problem is and fix it at a fair price

SA
Sam A.
Madison Heights, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Rick. He said he has been satisfied with their work in the past.

DS
Don S.
Warren, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Don said the technician fit him in towards the end of the day and he was able to get same day service for his tire.
SG
Scott G. from Auto and Truck Repair responded on 11/16/2020

Don, 
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Our team was happy to provide you with same-day service and we look forward to working with you again in the future! 

Sincerely,
Scott Gaponik
Auto and Truck Repair
(248)528-3819

CT
Chris T.
Troy, MI
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Chris said the service was good. They were quick and priced good.
SG
Scott G. from Auto and Truck Repair responded on 11/16/2020

Chris, thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are always happy to provide quality auto repair service in a timely manner. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! 

Sincerely,
Scott Gaponik
Auto and Truck Repair
(248)528-3819

NH
NEAL H.
Troy, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Oil change
Prompt service. With coupon price is reasonable.
SG
Scott G. from Auto and Truck Repair responded on 11/16/2020

Neal, 
Thank you for the great review of your oil change.  We look forward to working with you again in the future! 

Sincerely,
Scott Gaponik
Auto and Truck Repair
(248)528-3819

JC
JENNIFER C.
Troy, MI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Great customer service
I recently moved to the area and was looking for suggestions on a new place to take my car for oil changes. Auto truck and repair/Metro 25 was highly recommended and was right on target. The customer service and the people working there were so helpful and kind. The cost was very reasonable, especially with the discount card you can purchase. I will definitely be taking my vehicle back there in the future. I would highly recommend this place to everyone.
SG
Scott G. from Auto and Truck Repair responded on 11/16/2020

Jennifer, 
We appreciate your great review of our auto repair shop! Our team is always happy to help with any auto repair service you may need, and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Welcome to the area! 

Sincerely,
Scott Gaponik
Auto and Truck Repair
(248)528-3819

HW
Hilarie W.
Oak Park, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Hilarie said they did what she asked, she was in and out and had no hassles.
SG
Scott G. from Auto and Truck Repair responded on 11/16/2020

Hilarie, 
We are always happy to help, thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our auto repair shop! 

Sincerely,
Scott Gaponik
Auto and Truck Repair
(248)528-3819

LH
Lisa H.
Troy, MI
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Lisa said she recommends them for service.
SG
Scott G. from Auto and Truck Repair responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you for your recommendation, Lisa! We truly appreciate it. 

Sincerely,
Scott Gaponik
Auto and Truck Repair
(248)528-3819

MB
MARGRET B.
Royal Oak, MI
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020
Wonderful people that really care about you. Explains what I’d needed for the car but don’t push to have it done at their shop
New place to take your cat old or young
SG
Scott G. from Auto and Truck Repair responded on 11/16/2020

Margret, 
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Our team is happy to provide honest, quality auto repair service. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to working with you again in the future. 

Sincerely,
Scott Gaponik
Auto and Truck Repair
(248)528-3819

SO
SEAN O.
Royal Oak, MI
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Bad Tire Warranty work
Warranty work I had a bad tire took it into the guys Dave and Yvan and they instantly took care of it had it done fast on Saturday really appreciate it they stand behind their workHighly recommend them and I for sure will be bringing all my vehicles
SG
Scott G. from Auto and Truck Repair responded on 11/16/2020

Sean,
Our team is happy to stand behind our work, and take care of your bad tire. Thank you for taking the time to share your review, we look forward to having you back again in the future. 

Sincerely,
Scott Gaponik
Auto and Truck Repair
(248)528-3819

TS
Tommy S.
Troy, MI
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Tommy said they were good. They forgot one thing about the vehicle and they took another 10 minutes to get it situated. It was good. Everything is okay now. He'll go there again if he has another issue.
SG
Scott G. from Auto and Truck Repair responded on 11/16/2020

Tommy, 
Thank you for the great review of your repair service. Our team was happy to work on your Honda, and we look forward to working with you again in the future. 

Sincerely,
Scott Gaponik
Auto and Truck Repair
(248)528-3819

GG
GREG G.
Troy, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
great job as always
This is the only service center that I use and recommend. Always honest and on time with no BS. I will be back the next time I need work done in any of my vehicles
Thanks again
SG
Scott G. from Auto and Truck Repair responded on 11/16/2020

Greg, 
Thank you for your loyalty to our auto repair shop! Our team is always happy to provide honest, quality auto repair services and we look forward to having you back in the future! 

Sincerely,
Scott Gaponik
Auto and Truck Repair
(248)528-3819

JD
Jizelle D.
Warren, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Jizelle said the service was good. The technicians communicated well and did a good job.
SG
Scott G. from Auto and Truck Repair responded on 11/16/2020

Jizelle,
Thank you for taking the time to share. We are proud to have the tools and resources to communicate with you throughout the service, and we look forward to having you back in the future. 

Sincerely,
Scott Gaponik
Auto and Truck Repair
(248)528-3819

Verified Customer
Troy, MI
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/01/2020
Not so great
I took my car in they looked at it but I have no oil in my car there was oil in it they said it was a censor but now it's bone dry how does it go from a slight leak from when I took it in it was full and in less than 24 hours it's bone dry

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 339 in total