Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(363 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MB
MARGRET B.
Royal Oak, MI
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/23/2021
Good but
Great service. Disappointed that I did not know there was an added service charge if 2.9% to use a credit card. Would have written. A check instead of charge. Doesn’t seem like much but a $600 bill it adds up

Verified Customer
Royal Oak, MI
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Honest, friendly service
Professional service center with fair pricing.

VM
VICTOR M.
Rochester, MI
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021
They look after my car with detail
They changed the oil and filter but also gave me a list of repairs that I can do in my car.
Some of the works were important and some other were easy for me to perform, like a air filter change.
Not presure at all to do it and you can provide the parts and they install for you.
Got the check engine light and gave me the list of issues that could fix it with no extra charge.

Verified Customer
Rochester, MI
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Service
Scott Avonn team are top notch. Honesty and integrity all the way. 👍

PR
PURAN R.
Troy, MI
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Friendly staff!
Have been going to Metro for 35 years and can’t image going anywhere else! Honest, reasonable prices!

CC
CHRISTINE C.
Detroit, MI
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2021
Always helpful and friendly
I’ve been going to Metro 25 for a few years now and everyone has always been helpful and friendly. I love that they take Saturday appointments and can usually get you in pretty quickly!

JG
JOHN G.
Troy, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Excellent Service
I have been taking my cars there for about 10 years and have always been very happy with the service they provide. Everyone is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They never try to over sell their services and I always feel I have been given excellent service at a very fair price.

Verified Customer
Clawson, MI
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Know what the problem is and charge a fair price
THEY CAN FIGURE OUT THE PROBLEM IN A VERY SHORT OF TIME AND CORRECT AT A FAIR PRICE

Verified Customer
Troy, MI
GMC Sierra 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Maintenance supervisor
Maintenance supervisor. They do a great job always never have a problem with their service always on time

MR
MARK R.
Allenton, MI
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Taking time
They took their time to explain the issues and explain how they repaired it.
This helps me understand my maintenance schedule.

BH
BRENT H.
Royal Oak, MI
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
The only place I'll take my car to
These guys are awesome, trustworthy and they know what they're doing. They'll take good care of you, would recommend to anyone!

KP
Kalvin P.
Detroit, MI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Kalvin said very friendly, pleasant, clean. They were timely and professional.

JC
JENNIFER C.
Troy, MI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
The best!!
This auto repair shop is the best. The men there treat you with respect and kindness. I couldn't be happier that I found this place. I would HIGHLY recommend this place to anyone in need of car repairs or a simple oil change.

LS
LEON S.
Troy, MI
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Awesome awesome awesome
Awesome service... quick and diligent!! Thanks u

ST
SAMUEL T.
Madison Heights, MI
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Excellent job
Fast and reliable

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 363 in total