Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(393 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


DM
DAN M.
Warren, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Best
Always good work. Tha k you!

DM
Dezmen M.
Detroit, MI
Chevrolet Metro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
Dezmen said the business was pretty good, pretty flexible, gave him lots of options and it was easy to drop off and pick up his vehicle.

AF
ALLISON F.
Royal Oak, MI
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Best customer service!
Seriously had a great experience and exceptional customer service!

JK
Jermey K.
Troy, MI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021 Category: Service
Jermy's wife said the business and management are very friendly and accommodating, but her only problem was the last job on their vehicle took longer than expected and, naturally, the labor charges were higher than expected.

PT
PAUL T.
Birmingham, MI
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Great service
They always go above and beyond your expectations.

MJ
MIKE J.
Troy, MI
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2021
Excellent
Awesome place for regular maintainece. They are straight forward and will honestly provide feedback on what should be fixed or what can be put off for a bit.

Verified Customer
Southfield, MI
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Very helpful
Kept me informed of progress. Made sure I understood their recommendations.

CO
Crysty O.
Holly, MI
Oldsmobile Aurora
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/20/2021 Category: Service
Crysty said they were very polite, but her vehicle is still not repaired.

MB
MARTHA B.
Rochester, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Great repair place. Great people
My power steering roared. I was almost empty they helped me fill it so I could get to work and come back the next day for repair. They were fantastic. The repair was done in a timely fashion and at a reasonable price. Thank you!

AP
ASHVIN / BOBBY P.
Southfield, MI
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
The best.
Best service as always. Can’t complain about any single thing.

Verified Customer
Oak Park, MI
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Excellent service
Started coming here because of a Groupon. I keep coming back because of excellent service. They are timely with their appointments and thorough with inspections. I am always told the urgency of a needed service and feel no pressure to book it immediately.

JC
Jillian C.
Oak Park, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Jillian said the staff is always friendly, very helpful and they always take care of her vehicle.

KS
KEN S.
Troy, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
RAVES FOR METRO 25
As usual, I have all the faith in the work of Metro 25. I brought our vehicle in for a low pressure problem. The worker found a the problem in the form of a screw that embedded in the tire. He removed it and fixed the tire . He, or them, only fixed that problem and did not add on some other unnecessary problem.

KG
KEN G.
Troy, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
The service and knowledge are what makes it a great place
💯 the best

Verified Customer
Fenton, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Great to work with and outstanding workmanship.
The company I work for takes there vehicles he to be serviced and repaired. We have always had great service. I also us Metro25 for my personal vehicles and also had great service.