Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,234 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SP
SANTO P.
Wood Ridge, NJ
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2021
Competent, and equally important, friendly!
My car had an emergency, they took me right in and dealt with it in a timely manner. You can see the garage was busy, but Jeff took time to hear the problem without rushing me through - even more appreciated by me as I was a first time customer.

HH
HAROLD H.
New York, NY
INFINITI I35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Auto Care East is great
I've been using Auto Care East for several years for routine maintenance, registration, and occasional repairs. They are the best auto shop that i have used. Very professional, courteous, the work is ready on time, and i don't ever feel that I am being taken advantage of. I recommend them highly.

Verified Customer
New York, NY
Audi S5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Incredibly attentive and fast
Incredible customer service and impeccable work!

WM
WILLIAM M.
New York, NY
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Great Service!
Best of class in he neighborhood. Friendly, competent and efficient.

Verified Customer
New York, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Reliable. Helpful office staff
Happy with their work. Keep you informed of progress if you ask them to

Verified Customer
Mercedes-Benz GLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Professional and Honest
Always fair, honest and professional!

AH
ANITA H.
New York, NY
Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Prompt and efficient service
Excellent service and nice people. Also great timing in completing work

OA
OMAR A.
New York, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Professional staff, affordable car care
Excellent car care service.

BS
BARRY S.
New York, NY
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Honest, competent, on time, true service, straightforward when speaking with customers.
In the few years since beginning to work with Auto Care East, I have never been disappointed with the results on my car,
and the service and honesty of the office staff and mechanics. Auto Care East is good for all aspects of car care, from body work to maintenance & repairs.
Honest evaluations are always given, and cost are fair. I started with a recommendation from USAA Insurance Co, after an accident, and have stayed ever since .I add my own high recommendation. Barry

Verified Customer
New York, NY
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
The best!
Super reliable. Honest. Reasonably priced. Just great service all around.

DD
DONNA D.
New York, NY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Professional
I find that they are always professional and their technology for communicating is surprising and great.

MH
MELINDA H.
Bronx, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Satisfied Customer
The service was really good. I towed my car there and it was checked immediately. Quick and reliable service.

Verified Customer
New York City, NY
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021
Excellent
Honest, quick, inexpensive. And, very nice.

TS
TOM S.
Volvo 940
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Inspection
Quick and easy

MG
MIRASH G.
New York, NY
BMW 330i xDrive
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Owner
Excellent communication and workmanship