Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(169 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


PB
Perry B.
Eureka, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2016
Fantastic shop, excellent service
I've been bringing my cars to these guys and recommending them for years. Today is a good example why. There was a (very) minor miscommunication/misunderstanding in the shop, which led to my vehicle staying overnight. No big deal. Joe still went out of his way to make it better than right. My wife commented on how well he handled the whole situation and insisted I get online and write a review. Done. Can't recommend them enough.

NB
NORM B.
Bayside, CA
Infiniti I30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2016
Courteous, friendly, competent service
The location is convenient for us. Joe always calls if there are any additional work that is needed. We would recommend Auto Masters to anyone needing a good Auto repair/service.

PV
Paul V.
Eureka, CA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2015 Category: Service
Paul said anytime he takes his vehicle there, they talk about what is going on with it.

GP
Glen P.
Eureka, CA
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2015 Category: Service
Glen said he is happy with the service. They did a good job.

CW
CLARISSA W.
Eureka, CA
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2015
Exceptional Service
Joe and his crew at Auto Masters recently made some repairs to my seventy one year old mother's car. She was very happy with their swift service and excellent work! Exceptional service every time!

KR
KAREN R.
Eureka, CA
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2015
dash alert light on
Got to the issue & what will be needed to fix it. Also gave estimates on other issues. Always professional & helpful in service.

DM
Donny/gina M.
Ferndale, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2015 Category: Service
Gina said the business is always great, and they are easy to work with.

DJ
DON J.
Eureka, CA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2015
Have used Auto Masters for all my cars for many years.
They have always done great work at a fair price

SS
STAN S.
Eureka, CA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2015
my experiance at auto masters.
one block from my home.they follow my instructions on what needs to be done.they say what they will do and follow thru with it .they work with my schedule when works need to be done,since i work out of towna lot.Great bunch of people

NF
Norm F.
Arcata, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2015 Category: Service
Norm said they were very nice, helpful and they do great work. They were very nice to be around.

TS
Terri/ray S.
Ferndale, CA
Chevrolet Silverado Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2015 Category: Service
Terri said she appreciates the work this business does.

MT
Michael T.
Eureka, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2015 Category: Service
Michael said he has been going there for years and he knows the guys. He trusts them and they do good work.

WH
William H.
Eureka, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2015 Category: Service
William said this business gives good service and he has used them four or five years now.

NH
Naghma H.
Eureka, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2015 Category: Service
Naghma said the business provided quick service. They repaired her vehicle immediately and they treat their customers well.

JM
Jim M.
Eureka, CA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2015 Category: Service
Jim said the employees at this business did a good job.