Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(169 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


BG
BETH G.
Eureka, CA
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2015
good service and quick
I trust them to do the job and they do. I feel confident in their work and appreciate their kind people.

AW
Anda W.
Eureka, CA
Volvo 740
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2015 Category: Service
Anda said Joe always does a great job.

MW
Mary W.
Fortuna, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2015 Category: Service
Mary said she has been there before and they are always on top of things. She got her vehicle back on the same day.

JA
Jacqueline A.
Hoopa, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2015 Category: Service
Jacqueline said this business went out of their way to help her. They ordered her parts quickly and got the job done quickly. The staff is very friendly. They came out to greet her and asked her what they can help her with. She stated she felt comfort with them handling her vehicle.

MU
MARSHA and AL U.
Mc Kinleyville, CA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2015
I trust them!
Very nice to deal with and I never feel like I'm being ripped off. Can't say that about a lot of places.

RN
Rob N.
Arcata, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2015 Category: Service
Rob said the business did a good job and they were quick.

EF
Emily F.
California
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2015 Category: Service
Emily said they are polite and professional. They were honest, answered all her questions and told her what was wrong with the vehicle. They got it fixed and back to her in one hour.

VB
Vern B.
Eureka, CA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2015 Category: Service
Vern said Joe goes above and beyond for him and the service is great.

CS
CHRIS/KATHERINE S.
Eureka, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2015
I'm new to auto care and Auto Masters has been very helpful and friendly
At my last visit to Auto Masters, the tech quickly changed my headlight, showed me how to do it myself, and only charged me for the bulb.

RR
Rick And Lisa R.
Eureka, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2015 Category: Service
Rick said he thought they gave him a fair price and he really appreciates them for telling him what was going on with his vehicle. They diagnosed a few problems to make sure some of the work might not be needed which they were trying to save him money. Their friendly and fast and also very knowledgeable.

DJ
Dick J.
Eureka, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2015 Category: Service
Dick said they always take really good care of him.

JB
Joe B.
Arcata, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2015 Category: Service
Joe said they did everything he asked them to do and they did it in a timely manner.

LV
Luke V.
Eureka, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2015 Category: Service
Luke said the business provides quality service and great communication.

JU
Jessica U.
Eureka, CA
Chevrolet Prizm
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2015 Category: Service
Jessica said the service and Joe were absolutely great.

AP
Alyssa P.
Hydesville, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2015 Category: Service
Alyssa said this business served her without an appointment in a timely manner and fixed the issue with her vehicle.