Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(195 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


WS
WILLIAM S.
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2020
Inspection...was honest and complete
Was very friendly. Inspection was honest and complete. I was very pleased. Also will let you know other things that need to be fixed.. or at least take notice of.

TL
TAMI L.
Newport News, VA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Efficient and courteous
They were fast and thorough. They were very kind and thorough. They made a suggestion and performed it . They looked over the car and made sure there wasn't anything else that needed attention. Definitely refer them and will be coming back for my vehicle's needs.

GF
GREGG F.
Hampton, VA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2020
Prompt service great advice!
Prompt service and great prices!

JS
JEANENNE S.
Newport News, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
State inspection and oil change
Was able to make an appointment for state inspection and oil change. Fast, fair, and friendly service! Thanks!!

FG
Fang G.
Hampton, VA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Fang said she has been going there for 2 years. She feels like she can always trust them, their prices are reasonable and the staff is very nice.

GW
Glen W.
Hampton, VA
Mercury Marauder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Glen said everything went good and they did what they said they would do.

MC
MARVIN C.
Hampton, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Customer service and work done
The employees in this business/operation were cordial and thorough ... they explained the what, The Who and the why... PLUS they offered themselves available to be called if anything else went wrong...

WF
WILL F.
Yorktown, VA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Thank God for place like this
This place is so good I would not take my vehicle anywhere else they're honest and it will tell you the honest to God's truth William Fisher

VF
VALARIE F.
Hampton, VA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Customer Service
A very clean and organized business. Wonderful customer service. Pricing and timeline given up front.
I am new to the area so I though it would be hard to find a trustworthy business to work on my vehicle, I’m glad I have found this business to work on my car on such short notice!

LE
LARRY E.
Yorktown, VA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
Taillight
Excellent service. The place to go for auto service.

SM
STEPHINE M.
Yorktown, VA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Quick and affordable!
Got me in and out quickly and didn’t try to convince me that I needed more work done than necessary. Affordable prices and professional staff. I’ll be back!

KM
KELSI M.
Newport News, VA
Suzuki SX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Great service
I appreciate the good service

RL
ROBERT L.
Newport News, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Very prompt in fixing my car was great
Very easy to work with and solved and fixed issue in one day

LL
Lancy L.
Hampton, VA
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Lancy said he has been there multiple times, and they are professional and courteous with him.

Verified Customer
Hampton, VA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Appreciative!
Greetings and info over the phone-excellent.
Has appoints available, early (my preference).
Helpful with directions- simple, patience & he did not get frustrated with my way of thinking.
Clean waiting area (little warmer would be good but I did not ask to make area warmer) & office organized.
Safe parking area - no pot holes, not crowded.
Pleasant greeting (smiles and patience always work). Professional as well as down to earth demeanor.
Repair finished in less time than quoted.
Thank you!!!