ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
RONNIE J. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"State Inspection"
As always done in in a timely fashion
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 01:59 AM
STEVEN B. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and fast service"
My work was performed very fast. They made sure all of my repairs were done in one day since they were closed on the weekend. I work two jobs and really needed to have the work done as fast as possible. I have no problems and everything works great.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018 09:08 AM
CHARLENE P. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thankful"
Customer service was excellent at this location. I believed them to be honest and helpful with helping me decide what repairs I needed right away and which could be postponed. I was helped with a detailed plan to get my vehicle back up and running. The only concern I had was I received a coolant flush and the coolant level was filled only to the low bar. Didn't noticed till I got home. Will be returning for another repair so will see if that level was normal.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/18/2018 01:29 PM
CHUCK M. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EXCELLENT SERVICE, PERIODIC DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE ON LABOR"
Usually when I drop off a vehicle for maintenance at Bill Smith Auto, I allow the service to take place in a reasonable amount of time. The service is usually completed before I'm ready for vehicle retrieval.
Recently a problem surfaced with a truck that I had planned to use for a trip the next day. Darin, the service manager, asked if I would like to stay in the customer waiting room while a mechanic diagnosed the source of the problem. I did this. Within a very short period, I was notified that the mechanic, using computer diagnostics, had indentified the issue and completed the needed repairs. I was on my way in less than 45 minutes.
I have been using Bill Smith Auto for years, and will not take any of my vehicles anywhere else for mechanical issues once new vehicle warranties expire.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 04:26 PM
SILVIA T. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Wonderful crew with great service in ample time! I will have all my vehicles to be serviced there!
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 07:08 AM
PATRICIA F. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenience for me"
Very friendly and honest.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 03:56 AM
Paul M. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Paul said the business provides good service.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/12/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sylvia M. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sylvia said the facility takes her vehicle right in as soon as she calls them. She will be taking her vehicle back for more work as soon as she gets more money.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eric H. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eric said he appreciates the patience of the staff. They are all very helpful.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ROBIN S. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, caring & knowledgeable staff"
I started coming here when my air conditioner broke. They fixed it quickly and stood behind their work. I never knew they provided other services and now use them for oil changes, tire replacements and state inspections. Luckily that's all I've needed but I'll certainly use them for anything else that comes up. I always stay and wait while they do the work and enjoy the comfortable and clean waiting room. I just can't say enough good things about them!
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018 11:09 PM
ROD S. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great people"
great place, great prices and the big thing that has been completely lost at the dealerships......trustworthy!!! the communication is unmatched and they always take the time to explain whats needed, you never feel rushed or talked down to!!!
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Vehicle: Dodge Neon
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018 02:58 AM
Jim R. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jim said the employees did as he asked. They provided a good job.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Colin M. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Colin said there were no problems with his service at this business, and it was a smooth transaction.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Diallo C. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Diallo said this business was quick to help and attentive to his vehicle.
Vehicle: Mazda Protege
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SHANON H. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Flexible and Affordable"
We needed a new radiator for my van. I called, and they were able to get me in the next day, and had the work completed within a few hours. They were friendly, reliable, flexible with my schedule, and were competitively priced. I would use them again and will tell all about the great service.
Vehicle: Nissan Quest
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 08:24 PM
PAT S. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great quality and honest work at a reasonable price!!"
I brought in my two vehicles to get work on them.
I received the best honest quality work and at very reasonable price.
Very professional crew took care of all my needs and described everything in detail.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 11:46 AM
JOHN W. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
The staff is really friendly and work is done fast and right the first time. This is the only place I take both my vehicles.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 11:30 AM
MARY H. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Work"
I have been coming to Bill Smith for a few years. Your work is excellent and done in a timely manner. I would recommend you to all of my family and friends.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 05:49 AM
PHILIP B. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
very nice service. very relax waiting room. service was fast.
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 05:48 PM
JEANNETTE C. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and prices"
Able to get my car in for service quickly. Prices beat all other shops, especially dealers
Vehicle: Pontiac Torrent
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 04:31 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 798 in total