Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,114 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


JS
John S.
Virginia
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
John said the business is all right. John went in to have his turn signal bulb replaced and when he left it was still not working.

EC
ERRAL C.
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2019
Professional
Personnel here are very professional. Gave me an estimate a day earlier than originally committed to, had vehicle ready on time. Only reason I did not give five stars, is that air conditioner, while cooling, does not appear to be as effective as it was before developing problems. The day I picked up vehicle air temp was in low 90's. Vehicle took approximate 3 miles to cool down. and air from vents did not seem to reach full cooling temp. I have used this vehicle in temps as high as 104 degrees and had no problem cooling. Took for a ride yesterday, with air temp in high 70's and cooling was much better. At this stage, I'm not confident that AC is working as it should be.

MF
MYRON F.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/26/2019
My Big problems are small for them
No appt needed took my vehicle with major problems and made repairs by noon ... great job guys

Verified Customer
Newport News, VA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2019
Heater Core
Was a good experience, just need better communicationwith customers. I booked my first appointment on a Saturday and no one inform me they would be closed . Drove 20 mins just go back . But they fix my heater core

NS
Neal S.
Newport News, VA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Neal said that the place was good.

FM
Frank M.
Hampton, VA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Frank said the business does good work and he appreciates everything.

DS
Daniel S.
Newport News, VA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Daniel said the service the business provided was good, but it was a bit expensive.

BS
BARBARA S.
Newport News, VA
Cadillac Seville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2018
The expertise.
I am so thankful that the part that is needed is being gotten. Thank you so much for doing that. The first part ordered by me was ineffective.

JN
James N.
Newport News, VA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
James said he has had bad experiences with this business in the past but he would still recommend this business for service.

RH
Robert H.
Virginia
Dodge 600
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Rosa. She said it was her first experience with this business. The mechanic was able to find parts for her vehicle and do the repairs.

DH
Desmond H.
Portsmouth, VA
Mercedes-Benz S430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Desmond said he liked the service, the way it was conducted.

CB
CARL B.
Newport News, VA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/05/2018
Brenda B
After taking my vehicle to 3 different shops a friend recommended Bill Smith and they thouroughly checked my vehicle and found it unsafe to drive. They found the problem and fixed it...at a reasonable rate.

Verified Customer
Newport News, VA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2018
Waiting time
Customer service is beyond excellent! Darin is super nice and he was one of the main reason I decided to drop it off there! I had a previous issue with another place where they guy was so rude and unorganized! Price is decent as well, I had called around to ger price quotes as well! But I do have two small complaints 1. I dropped it off at 830am and was told it would be finished by lunch it was ready at 4pm, maybe parts took awhile to come IDK but it was an incovience 2. My hood has grease all over it ! No on cleaned it off after repairs. Other than those minor issues everything else made it a great experience! I will be back!

CH
CURTIS H.
Hampton, VA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2018
Dedicatuon to get it right
I have had my truck there on 4 different occasions over the last 2 months for the same issue that totals up to 9 days on their lot. After extensive repair and cost the problem still persists. Each time I have taken it back they are very dedicated and persistence at getting it right. They promise to stay at it until AC is fixed.

AS
Angela S.
Hampton, VA
Pontiac G5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Angela said the mechanic could not find the problem, so she had another mechanic look at it. She called them back, and the problem was fixed in 20 minutes.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 90 in total