Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(304 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


WT
Wayne T.
California
Lexus IS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Wayne said the service is very good.

MC
Marideth C.
California
INFINITI QX56
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Marideth said everything was perfect. She appreciated the quality of the employee's work. They were professional, she got right in and out, the price was right.

LB
LARRY B.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2018
Sal offers a good price and provides great service.
Sal is upfront and honored his quote over the phone. These days it is hard to find a trustworthy mechanic/shop and I found one Auto Spot.

CC
CONRAD C.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2018
A Trustworthy Auto Mechanic Company!
We use Auto Spot in Corona to take care of our business fleet of vehicles as well as our personal vehicles and have always been happy with their service and pricing. I am so glad we found a reliable, honest mechanic shop in Corona. We check with them first for just about every auto service we need and if they are not able to do the job, they let us know and provide a referral source. I appreciate that! From installing alarms, fixing door handles, to mechanical repair, we trust that we will receive good service at a fair price. Thank you Sal and team!

AC
Alejandro C.
California
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Alejandro said the staff did a really good job.

JM
Jose M.
California
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2018 Category: Service
Jose said the staff members were nice, fast, and did a good job. They were efficient. He made an appointment and was there on time. They took the vehicle. They told him it would be completed in 2 hours, which it was.

JL
Josue L.
California
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Josue said the business worked fast. They left his glass installed unevenly.

DE
David E.
California
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
David said the work itself was really good. He stated the customer service, on the other hand, seemed like they were in a hurry, and they do not explain everything. They do not have any eye contact.

JS
Jeff S.
California
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Jeff said the staff at this facility did a good job.

MF
Mary F.
California
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Mary said the staff was very efficient, friendly, and got what she needed done in a pinch. She really appreciated Sal.

RB
Robert B.
California
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Robert said they do good work.

SG
Stanley G.
California
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Stanley said everything was fine.

JM
Juliet M.
California
Mitsubishi Diamante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Juliet said the staff were respectful, they were gentlemen and the price was great

FC
Frances C.
California
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Frances said the business was quick. The employees were all very friendly.

AA
Albert A.
California
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Albert said that the place has good customer service and did everything they were supposed to.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 304 in total