Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(298 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


CV
CINDY V.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Great customer service
The employees at Toyota were very welcoming and helpful when it came to choosing a car for myself. I know that my salesman gave me the best possible deal for me, they truly go out of their way

ML
MAYRA L.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Great and efficient service
Sal gave me a great quote over the phone to fix my broken front passenger window. I dropped my car off and it was ready to go within a few hours.

FB
FERDINAND B.
Corona, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Fixing my brakes and rotors
Reasonable price and honest..

Verified Customer
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Awesome
Great service, fair pricing, completed job

JT
JOEL T.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Auto Sot Alarm Install
Great pricing & profession install. Provided complete explanation on all the features of the alarm & demonstration how to use it.

MV
MARK V.
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Replaced from windshield
Great service, quality repairs. Friendly and professional. Fast. Awesome place to take your car.

AE
ARRON E.
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Quality service and products
Have been coming here for years and the quality is always great! Have had 5 cars tinted, speakers replaced and multiple windshield repairs and never had any problems with the quality of products they use or their service. Highly recommend Auto Spot!

DH
DOUG H.
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Great deal and professional work!
Sal and his team were super easy to work with. They made a great recommendation on our backup camera and newer receiver/radio.
Very pleased.

AV
ANTONIO V.
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Brake change
I went in to get my brakes change but Sal said that my brake were still good. I really appreciated his honesty. I sure other places would have done the change just to get money, but this place seems to have integrity. I do appreciate that. I know I can trust Auto Spot. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

KA
KRYSTAL A.
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Great service
Came in with an old bubbly tint job, they removed and gave me a perfect tint for my car. Super happy with the work!

BD
BRIAN D.
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Great Service
Saul was great to deal with. Diagnosed what was going on with my XJ quickly, and didn’t try up selling any unneeded work. Fixed the problem, and I was on my way. I will bring any of my trucks in if I’m not able to fix them.

MN
MARK N.
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Awesome
Awesome people. Great work . We won’t take our vehicles any where else

CB
CHERI B.
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Great service
Great service all around! Highly recommend!

DS
DEBBIE S.
Cadillac XT4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Fast and affordable
Looks great.

MR
MELONY R.
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Auto spot
Sal is always honest and a fair. I have sent friends and family there to get their cars work because I trust him

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 280 in total