Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(855 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


BH
BRUCE H.
Palm Coast, FL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Trust and Professional
I trust these guys and appreciate their professionalism.

WK
WYNN K.
Palm Coast, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Well done auto tech
Fast well priced service

Verified Customer
Palm Coast, FL
Volkswagen Golf SportWagen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
They went out of their way to help me when I was on a time crunch.
I go out of town in a day or two and needed service done on my car before the trip. Working 7am to 5pm I didn't have an option of making an appointment. I was able to leave my car the night before, the job was completed, I was notified and I picked my car up when I had the chance. They went out of their way when they as a business didnt need to..

TH
TOM H.
Palm Coast, FL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Excellent service
AutoTech excellent service as always and reasonable. I have been a customer for many years and will continue. I often recommend AutoTech to family and friends.

BO
BRET O.
Palm Coast, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Honesty and integrity.
Auto Tech has always been fair, honest and priced fairly. I have an older sports car, 94 Chevy Camaro Z28, and they have always diagnosed any problems correctly. I have gone to many mechanics who won't touch the car as it is just too much work! They get the work done in a timely manner. They always call with an estimate to go ahead with the work needed from the diagnosis. I for one, am glad they are here! It took me awhile to find a good mechanic and now I feel I have one.

DC
DIANE C.
Palm Coast, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Highly recommend
fast reasonable friendly and professional And reasonably rate

DH
DIANE H.
Palm Coast, FL
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Quick Service with a smile
My daughter went in on Monday for 10 minutes to have her battery checked. Went back on Wednesday to replace the battery and she was out of there in 15 minutes. They didn’t try to up sell her on additional services. And most of all they have reasonable prices.

HE
HOWARD E.
Palm Coast, FL
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Proficiency
I have been a customer of Auto Tech for +15 years. Elizabeth (behind the desk) and Paul and his crew (in the garage) have
never disappointed me with their customer service, nor their proficiency in the garage. I highly recommend these folks to
take care of your vehicles. This is a no frills; down to earth business that gets the job done.
HWE

Verified Customer
Palm Coast, FL
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Kind and Friendly receptionist
Great receptionist. I didn’t get anything serviced yet just a check up and will be back for service

RS
REINHOLD S.
Palm Coast, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Competence and Friendliness
I've never been disappointed at the results of work there. It's been a matter of good analyses and competent work in a timely manner.

HC
HARDINI C.
Palm Coast, FL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Totally professional and friendly
Took time to answer my questions and prices are fair. Thank you guys for your hard work during the holidays.

BS
BERNARD S.
Palm Coast, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Auto Tech does what they say, on time and efficient.
My review title pretty much says it. Making an appointment was easy(my wife is very ill and the women I spoke to was very understanding---which meant a lot to me). They took both of my cars on time (one at 1:00PM and one at 3:00PM) and although I needed just an oil change and filter replacement they were done in an efficient and timely manner. I have been taking my cars to Auto Tech for about the the past 5 years and have always been very satisfied!

PF
PETE F.
Palm Coast, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Professional & courteous.
Would recommend to family and friends.

RK
ROGER K.
Flagler Beach, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
The Best
Autotech is the best automobile service company you can ask for, period!

KC
KARLA C.
Palm Coast, FL
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Great people, great service
I have been going to Autotech since 2005. At the time they were a very small business.
Although they've grown, the service is is still great, they know their stuff and they are honest about fixing only what needs to be fixed. They also work hard to find you the best price for your parts/repairs while maintaining quality.