Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(57 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


SB
Stuart B.
Castle Rock, CO
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2016 Category: Service
Stuart said he would recommend this business but the employees were not able to service his vehicle until 2:00 pm even though he dropped it off at 9:00 am.

CJ
Caryn J.
Castle Rock, CO
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016
Check of another mechanics repair work
Rick, looked at our Ranger to see if a transmission repair was done right since we are still having problems with the vehicle and yup, it needs to go back to the other shop to get fixed.

TH
Tom H.
Littleton, CO
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2016 Category: Service
Tom said this business has fair prices. They get things done the right way.

CJ
Caryn J.
Castle Rock, CO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2016
Repairs done right!
As usual Rick at Automaster determined the problem and repaired it correctly the first time.

RB
Richard B.
Aurora, CO
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2016
Wonderful mechanic! Honest and reliable business!!
I am always satisfied with the results. If I have question they answer it with clarity and kindness and are always reliable!

BB
Bob B.
Castle Rock, CO
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2015 Category: Service
Bob said the mechanic and owner of this business is a very capable mechanic and he is always fair. His prices are always fair and he is a very ethical guy. That is why he uses this business.

JK
John K.
Larkspur, CO
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2015
Outstanding service as usual
Made an appointment to get my CV axle replaced. Rick had the part waiting and my car was ready sooner than expected.

DT
Debbie T.
Castle Rock, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2015 Category: Service
Debbie said the service provided by this business was good and the mechanics kept her informed.

JR
Jim R.
Castle Rock, CO
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2015
Rick always does a great job
I forgot to ask you to fix my fog light. Next Time.

TV
Tiffany V.
Castle Rock, CO
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2015 Category: Service
Tiffany said she was happy with the service provided to her by this business. She liked the friendliness, helpfulness and experience the staff had.

ES
Eujon S.
Castle Rock, CO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2015 Category: Service
Eujon said this business has good service.

JR
Jim R.
Castle Rock, CO
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2015
Honest Service, Quality Work
Not only is Rick a great mechanic but he only performs maintenance that is necessary.

Displaying Review 46 - 57 of 57 in total