Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,007 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


SG
Sondra G.
Shawnee, OK
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I purchased my Sonata Hybrid at this dealership, and I have been greatly pleased ever since. The service managers are very helpful and courteous. The maintenance and service time exceeds my expectations. Great place to bring my car for regular service.
LP
Larry P., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 09/25/2020

Thank you for your comments!  We appreciate your business!

LARRY PALIN 
SERVICE DIRECTOR 
405-606-4000
LPALIN@AUTOMAXOK.COM

GJ
Gina J.
Oklahoma City, OK
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
The people
Everyone is great! So friendly and honest!!
LP
Larry P., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you for your feedback!  We appreciate your business!

LARRY PALIN 
SERVICE DIRECTOR 
405-606-4000
LPALIN@AUTOMAXOK.COM

AM
Angela M.
Oklahoma City, OK
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Location and staff
Fast service
LP
Larry P., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 09/23/2020

Thank you for your feedback and business!

LARRY PALIN 
SERVICE DIRECTOR 
405-606-4000
LPALIN@AUTOMAXOK.COM

CW
Cynthia W.
Choctaw, OK
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Excellent dealer service
We always take our vehicles to AutoMax for reliable and trustworthy service. The employees are friendly and professional.
LP
Larry P., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 09/23/2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback!

LARRY PALIN 
SERVICE DIRECTOR 
405-606-4000
LPALIN@AUTOMAXOK.COM

Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
all personnel treat you well.
great service
Larry P., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you for your response!  We appreciate your business!

LARRY PALIN 
SERVICE DIRECTOR 
405-606-4000
LPALIN@AUTOMAXOK.COM

RP
Raymond P.
Oklahoma City, OK
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020 Category: Service
good experience with service department
the people were smart experienced great work and a good price
LP
Larry P., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you for your response!  We value your feedback and businees!

LARRY PALIN 
SERVICE DIRECTOR 
405-606-4000
LPALIN@AUTOMAXOK.COM

TH
Taylor H.
Oklahoma City, OK
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Tire service
Went in for a tire replacement, everyone was very helpful.
LP
Larry P., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you for your feedback!  We appreciate your business!

LARRY PALIN 
SERVICE DIRECTOR 
405-606-4000
LPALIN@AUTOMAXOK.COM

Verified Customer
Tecumseh, OK
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Oil change service
Very fast and friendly service.
Larry P., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you for your comments!  We appreciate your feedback and business!

LARRY PALIN 
SERVICE DIRECTOR 
405-606-4000
LPALIN@AUTOMAXOK.COM

ST
Stephen T.
Yukon, OK
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Did good
Everything went fine
LP
Larry P., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you for your response!  We appreciate your feedback and business!

LARRY PALIN 
SERVICE DIRECTOR 
405-606-4000
LPALIN@AUTOMAXOK.COM

MA
Michelle A.
Oklahoma City, OK
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Helpful, easy to schedule, great service!
LP
Larry P., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 09/15/2020

Thank you for your comments!

LARRY PALIN 
SERVICE DIRECTOR 
405-606-4000
LPALIN@AUTOMAXOK.COM

Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020 Category: Service
Every time I bring my Genesis to the service department everyone is very courteous and helpful.
I am very happy with Tyler, in the service department--he is very friendly and professional.
Larry P., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you for your feedback!  We appreciate your business

LARRY PALIN 
SERVICE DIRECTOR 
405-606-4000
LPALIN@AUTOMAXOK.COM

PG
Pamela G.
Blanchard, OK
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
No appointment Needed
We came in with a damaged tire, they not only fixed the tire, they preformed an oil change and we were out in an hour. They were great!
LP
Larry P., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 09/12/2020

Thank you for your feedback!  We appreciate you!

LARRY PALIN 
SERVICE DIRECTOR 
405-606-4000
LPALIN@AUTOMAXOK.COM

JB
Joe B.
Oklahoma City, OK
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Car
All-around good service and a good vehicle
LP
Larry P., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 09/11/2020

Thank you for your response!  We value your feedback and business!

LARRY PALIN 
SERVICE DIRECTOR 
405-606-4000
LPALIN@AUTOMAXOK.COM

JN
Jenny N.
Choctaw, OK
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Once Again !
Always great service at the Del City Hyundai. Friendly staff and fast service.
LP
Larry P., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 09/11/2020

Thank you for your comments!  We appreciate your business!

LARRY PALIN 
SERVICE DIRECTOR 
405-606-4000
LPALIN@AUTOMAXOK.COM

AW
Angela W.
Mustang, OK
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding customer service
I have purchased 3 Hyundai’s from Automax and been extremely satisfied with all. No pressure sales and excellent service department. Easy to schedule and receive service.
LP
Larry P., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 09/09/2020

Thank you for your feedback!  We appreciate your business!

LARRY PALIN 
SERVICE DIRECTOR 
405-606-4000
LPALIN@AUTOMAXOK.COM