Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

1430 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2727264/5Overall Rating 4.2727264/5Overall Rating 4.2727264/5Overall Rating 4.2727264/5rating 4.2727264
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SM
Stephanie M.
Village, OK
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service staff!
This was my second visit to service. I had an alignment and 2 recalls done. They were able to get me a service loaner since I did not have time to wait. The service department is top notch! The service advisors were very informative about what was done. I would highly recommend this place to everyone!
Cheridan O., Service Director from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 12/14/2018

Thank you very much for taking your time to post our 5 Star review. We greatly appreciate your business and the wonderful compliment to our TEAM. We look forward to seeing you at the next routine service visit. Have a GREAT weekend.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year,
Your Automax Hyundai Service and Parts TEAM


SD
Sanda D.
Harrah, OK
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
No hassles. Service staff kept us informed throughout the process.
Great Service Dpt.!
Hassle free and kept us informed of issues and progress throughout the week.
Cheridan O., Service Director from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you very much for taking your time to post our 5 Star review. We greatly appreciate your patience through the repair process. We look forward to seeing you at the next routine service visit. Have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. 

Sincerely,
Your Automax Hyundai Service and Parts TEAM


DM
Donald M.
Oklahoma City, OK
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Great people
I am always pleased with my auto maintenance service at Automax Hyundai in Del City. They are super friendly and always explain what's going on.
Cheridan O., Service Director from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 12/12/2018

Thank you very much for taking your time to post our 5 Star review. Your time and business is greatly appreciated. We really appreciate the compliments to our TEAM. We all work very hard to ensure each visit goes well. We wish you a very Merry Christmas and Best Wishes for the New Year. 

Sincerely,
Your Automax Hyundai Service and Parts TEAM


Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
CUSTOMER
EVERY THING WENT WELL..
Cheridan O., Service Director from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you very much for taking your time to post our 5 Star review. Your time and business is greatly appreciated. You are a valued Automax customer. We look forward to seeing you at the next routine service visit. Have a very Merry Christmas. Best wishes in the New Year. 

Sincerely,
Your Automax Hyundai Service and Parts TEAM


BM
Barbara M.
Yukon, OK
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Service
Very professional and courteous staff.
Cheridan O., Service Director from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you very much for taking your time to post our 5 Star review. We appreciate your business and the compliments to our TEAM. We all work very hard for you and appreciate the words of encouragement. We look forward to seeing you at the next routine service visit. We wish you and yours a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. 

Sincerely,
Your Automax Hyundai Service and Parts TEAM


Verified Customer
Shawnee, OK
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Everyone is very nice and helpful.
Cheridan O., Service Director from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 12/10/2018

Thanks so much for posting our 5 Star review. Each survey is very important to us as we strive to achieve and maintain a 5 Star rating. You are a valued Automax customer. We look forward to seeing you at the next routine service visit. Have a very Merry Christmas and Best Wishes for the New Year. 

Sincerely,
Your Automax Hyundai Service and Parts TEAM


LB
Laura B.
Yukon, OK
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Awesome
Always friendly and always very helpfull
Cheridan O., Service Director from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you very much for taking a few moments to complete our review. Your input is very important as we strive to achieve and maintain a 5 Star rating. We apologize for any inconvenience that may have fallen short of that expectation. You are a valued Automax customer. We look forward to seeing you at the next routine service visit. Have a wonderful Holiday Season. 

Sincerely,
Your Automax Hyundai Service and Parts TEAM


Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Great customer services
Great customer service as always. Fast and friendly.
Cheridan O., Service Director from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you very much for taking a few moments to complete our 5 Star review. Your time and business is greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you at the next routine service visit. Have a very Merry Christmas. We wish you the very best in the New Year. 

Sincerely,
Your Automax Hyundai Service and Parts TEAM


JL
Joyce L.
Shawnee, OK
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Oil change service
I was in and out in less than half an hour.
Cheridan O., Service Director from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 11/30/2018

Thank you very much for taking a few moments to complete our 5 Star review. Your time and business is greatly appreciated. You are a valued Automax customer. We look forward to seeing you at the next routine service visit. Have a wonderful Holiday Season. 

Sincerely,
Your Automax Hyundai Service and Parts TEAM


MR
Mike R.
Oklahoma City, OK
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding Customer Service Experience
I was easily and readily scheduled at a time that fit my plan for the day. Scott, the service manager, thoroughly explained what they were going to investigate regarding my vehicle, and provided an initial estimate of charges. The waiting room was comfortable, and Automax gave me a ride home when additional work was required. I was notified promptly by phone and e-mail when service was completed. The work done and associated charges were thoroughly explained, and service was completed to my satisfaction. I’ve had my Santa Fe serviced at Automax for over eight years, and won’t hesitate to return! Thanks for the good work!
Cheridan O., Service Director from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 11/29/2018

Thank you very much for taking your time to post our 5 Star review and the wonderful compliments to Scott and our TEAM. We are grateful for your continued loyalty to Automax. We wish you and yours a very Merry Christmas and Best Wishes in the New Year. We look forward to seeing you next time.

Sincerely,
Your Automax Hyundai Service and Parts TEAM


TG
Taleeta G.
Oklahoma City, OK
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018 Category: Service
Service
A very clean and friendly environment.
Cheridan O., Service Director from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 11/28/2018

Thank you very much for your time posting our 5 Star review. We all work very hard to make Automax a place our customers are comfortable and satisfied with each service visit. We appreciate the compliments to our TEAM. We greatly appreciate your business and loyalty to Automax. We wish you and yours the Happiest of Holidays and look forward to seeing you at the next routine service visit. 

Sincerely,
Your Automax Hyundai Service and Parts TEAM


DL
Debra L.
Oklahoma City, OK
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Nice
The team is friendly
Cheridan O., Service Director from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 11/27/2018

Thank you very much for taking your time to post our 5 Star review. Your time and business is greatly appreciated. You are a valued Automax customer. We look forward to seeing you at the next routine service visit. Have a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. 

Sincerely,
Your Automax Hyundai Service and Parts TEAM


HF
Harry F.
Edmond, OK
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2018 Category: Service
great service
very
Cheridan O., Service Director from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 11/26/2018

Thank you very much for taking a few moments to post our 5 Star review. Your time and business is greatly appreciated. You are a valued Automax customer. We look forward to seeing you at the next routine service visit. Have a wonderful Holiday Season. 

Sincerely,
Your Automax Hyundai Service and Parts TEAM


JH
Judy H.
Oklahoma City, OK
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018 Category: Service
Time
Always able to get in, have a rental and quick turn around. Thank you!!!
Cheridan O., Service Director from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 11/21/2018

Thanks so much for taking your time to post our 5 Star review. Your review is very important as we strive to achieve and maintain a 5 Star rating. We appreciate your loyalty to Automax and look forward to seeing you at the next routine service visit. Have a very Happy Thanksgiving. 

Sincerely,
Your Automax Hyundai Service and Parts TEAM


LB
Leigh B.
Okeene, OK
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Continued excellence in service
I had the 30,000 mile service done on my 2017 Azera.. it is about a 3 hour job, so you all let me use a loaner vehicle to run a few errands. I thank you for that. Also, I had a need to be out of there by 11:00, and you all made a point of getting that done....and even washed my car! I really appreciate your continued great service, courtesy, and friendlyness.
Cheridan O., Service Director from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 11/20/2018

Thank you very much for taking your time to post our 5 Star review. We greatly appreciate your business and continued loyalty to AutoMax. You are a valued Automax customer. We look forward to seeing you at the next routine service visit. Have a very Happy Thanksgiving. 

Sincerely,
Your Automax Hyundai Service and Parts TEAM


MR
Mary R.
Del City, OK
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient
Awesome
Cheridan O., Service Director from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 11/19/2018

Thanks a bunch for taking a few moments to complete our 5 Star review. Each survey return is very important as we strive to achieve and maintain a 5 Star rating. We look forward to seeing you at the next service visit. Have a very Happy 
Thanksgiving. 

Sincerely,
Your Automax Hyundai Service and Parts TEAM


Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Never disappointed!!
Cheridan O., Service Director from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you very much for taking your time to post our 5 Star review. We greatly appreciate your business and loyalty to Automax. We look forward to seeing you at the next routine service visit. Have a very Happy Thanksgiving. 

Sincerely,
Your Automax Hyundai Service and Parts TEAM


DW
Douglas W.
Oklahoma City, OK
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Great Service. Scott is excellent.
Service was spectacular, on time, professional. I will definitely be back.
Cheridan O., Service Director from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you very much for taking your time to post our 5 Star review. We greatly appreciate your business and the awesome compliment to Scott and our TEAM. We all work hard to ensure each visit goes smoothly. We look forward to seeing you at the next routine service visit. Have a very Happy Thanksgiving. 

Sincerely,
Your Automax Hyundai Service and Parts TEAM


PM
Peter M.
Oklahoma City, OK
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Automax Hyundai Del City
They do what they say they will do. Friendly and courteous people. Thank you, Peter
Cheridan O., Service Director from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you very much for taking a few moments to post our 5 Star review. Your time and business is greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you at the next routine service visit. Have a very Happy Thanksgiving. 

Sincerely,
Your Automax Hyundai Service and Parts TEAM


DP
David P.
Oklahoma City, OK
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Above and Beyond
Scott and team have been tremendous in getting my issue resolved. Highly recommend using this team for all of your service needs.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Continued Problems.
Not sure what to do with the car and its issue Hyundai seems unable to resolve the problem. Collision detection warning and automatic braking applied while driving and nothing around to warrant that response.
Cheridan O., Service Director from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you very much for taking your time and the input provided. We are very sorry that you seem to still have an issue with the Collision warning system. We will be reaching out to you in order to address this concern once again. Intermittent conditions can be very difficult for you and for us in attempting to reproduce, diagnose and repair. Again, we thank you for your time and look forward to visiting with you soon.

Sincerely,
Your Automax Hyundai Service and Parts TEAM

Cheridan O., Service Director from Automax Hyundai Del City responded on 11/28/2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to visit with us and allow us the opportunity to continue working with you. Again, we understand the frustration of extremely intermittent conditions and assure you that we are here to assist anytime. We wish you and yours a very Happy Holiday Season and look forward to seeing you at the next routine service visit. Have a GREAT week. 

Sincerely,
Your Automax Hyundai Service and Parts TEAM