Overview

Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

277 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


TM
Tim M.
Mandeville, LA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019
Great service every time
Always get great service from Shawn and the rest of the staff.
Shawn M. from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 04/18/2019

Thank you Tim for the 5 star review!

Autoville Tire & Car Care
Shawn Malbrough

BO
Brian O.
Louisiana
INFINITI EX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Brian said the business was very professional, courteous and also very informative.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Shawn M. from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 04/18/2019

Thank you Brian for the 5 star review!

Autoville Tire & Car Care
Shawn Malbrough

CF
Chris F.
Mandeville, LA
Nissan NV200 Taxi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019
Always honest
These guys are beyond trustworthy. Ive been going to autoville for 10 years now and literally have never been let down. They absolutely never do unnecessary work or try to make up work for their mechanics. They are insanely busy up there so they dont need to make up work! as long as autoville is around, i will bring my cars there and continue to recommend them. You wont find a more honest mechanic, i can assure you.
Shawn M. from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you so much Chris for the 5 star review! It has been our pleasure to work with you and service your vehicles for the past 10 years!

Autoville Tire & Car Care
Shawn Malbrough

BS
Brandon S.
Mandeville, LA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Brandon said the staff gave great service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Shawn M. from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 04/17/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Autoville Tire & Car Care
Shawn Malbrough

MI
Micheal I.
Mandeville, LA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019
Last minute
I called to get new tires on a Thursday before a Friday road trip.
The tires arrived Friday morning and I was on my way by noon.
Great job guys!
Shawn M. from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you Micheal for the 5 star review!

Autoville Tire & Car Care
Shawn Malbrough

AP
Anthony P.
Mandeville, LA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019
Fast and friendly service also honesty
Great place to bring your car
Shawn M. from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 04/10/2019

Thank you Anthony for the 5 star review!

Autoville Tire & Car Care
Shawn Malbrough

BS
Brandon S.
Mandeville, LA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019
Great service
Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Great staff. Great service.
Shawn M. from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 04/10/2019

Thank you Brandon for being such a loyal customer for all these years!!

Autoville Tire & Car Care
Shawn Malbrough

DC
Denise C.
Mandeville, LA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2019
Friendly and courteous service
Purchased tires the staff kept me informed on the installation, explained the road hazard warranty
Shawn M. from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 04/08/2019

Thank you Denise for the 5 star review!

Autoville Tire & Car Care
Shawn Malbrough

SA
Sherrill A.
Akers, LA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2019
Great Service
Always a pleasure dealing with Autoville. David and Steve are on top of my car's problems and work hard to fix them. Nothing but praise from me.

It is good to know that there is somewhere trusted to take your car, where you can feel that they know what they are doing and treat you fairly as well.

Thanks for being there.
Shawn M. from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 04/08/2019

Thank you Sherrill, it's always a pleasure to hear such kind words from wonderful customers like yourself!

Autoville Tire & Car Care
Shawn Malbrough

LC
Lynne C.
Mandeville, LA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2019
Everyone is very hospitable and helpful, and know what they are doing.
Dependable, knowledgeable, reasonably priced service.Friendly staff.
Shawn M. from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 04/08/2019

Thank you Lynne for the 5 star review!

Autoville Tire & Car Care
Shawn Malbrough

Verified Customer
Mandeville, LA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019
Courteous Service
Reliable and quick service
Shawn M. from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 04/05/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Autoville Tire & Car Care
Shawn Malbrough

TN
Terry N.
Covington, LA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2019
Fully satisfied...again
No matter the issue or the problem, David, Shawn and Steve give me the facts, the truth. They also give me their unvarnished professional opinion. Good, bad or otherwise, they tell me, my wife or my father what we need to hear in order to make a sound decision as to the best course of action for us as regards our various vehicles. Their integrity and honesty is refreshing. They’ve earned our trust, and our business.
Shawn M. from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 04/02/2019

Thank you Terry for your kind words! It has been a pleasure having you as a customer for all these years!!


FH
Frank H.
Ponchatoula, LA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2019
Friendly service, experienced mechanics, and respectful. Also very reasonable pricing.
I will take my vehicles to autoville for all my mechanical needs because of the great work and reasoniable prices, also the highly trained mechanics.
Shawn M. from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 04/01/2019

Thank you Frank for the 5 star review!!


AM
Ann M.
Mandeville, LA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Ann said David was polite and friendly, and her son also uses this facility. The service did take longer than expected. She was told he would have given her a ride after the fact.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Shawn M. from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 04/02/2019

Thank you for the review Ann. I'm sorry it took longer than expected and you were not told about our shuttle service sooner. Sometimes the "longer than expected" is hard to avoid depending on issues that arouse during the day with your vehicle or the one in front of yours. However you should have been notified by the service writer if such issues happen and we will certainly try harder next time! 


DF
Dan F.
Covington, LA
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Dan said the business was timely and friendly and everything was satisfactory.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Shawn M. from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 04/02/2019

Thank you Dan for the 5 star review!


SH
Steve H.
Covington, LA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Myrtha. She said the vehicle service was wonderful and the business staff were honest. She recommends the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BP
Bradley P.
Mandeville, LA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Bradley said the staff took care of what he needed and they were fast.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LD
Louis D.
Mandeville, LA
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019
Great Experience
Very knowledgeable staff and true to their words.
Truly pay attention to customer service
Shawn M. from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 04/01/2019

Thank you Louis for choosing Autoville for all you vehicle repair needs!


SB
Sandy B.
Mandeville, LA
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019
Honest service that tells you when you don’t need work
Recently I brought my car to Autoville because I thought the brakes needed work. Unlike many other places, Autoville told me my breaks were fine. This kind of honest service is why I’ll be a loyal customer for life.
Shawn M. from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 04/01/2019

Sandy, your kind words are deeply appreciated!


HV
Howard V.
Mandeville, LA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2018
service
Stacy and Shawn or simply the best. Over the years they have worked on several of my cars. They went beyond the call of duty. They are the best, and there is no need to go to anyone else. I completely trust them. Thanks for everything you'll have done for me. Howard

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 277 in total