Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(577 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


CB
Chad B.
Mandeville, LA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Nissan Rogue
Friendly, trustworthy employees and master mechanics at Autoville.

MA
Michael A.
Mandeville, LA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Excellent friendly service
David was very personable and helpful with my tire installation and alignment check. Always get taken care of at Autoville.

JM
James M.
Mandeville, LA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Great service
Amanda and crew are the best.
Whenever I take my car to Autoville
I get great service and fair prices.

SD
Stephanie D.
Mandeville, LA
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Always gets the job done quickly
David and the gang diagnosed and fixed my car in record time. I know I will get an accurate assessment of the problem, speedy service and a fair quote. Knowledgeable mechanics + excellent work + good pricing = a faithful happy customer!

HM
Harold M.
Mandeville, LA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Tire Service
Fast and friendly service. Prices are always affordable. Definitely recommend trying autoville for your car service needs.

Verified Customer
Madisonville, LA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/11/2020
Satisfied with service
Friendly and convenient

JG
John G.
Covington, LA
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
2015 Jaguar XF
I’ve been going to Autoville since they opened the location on Highway 22. They’ve resolved easy problems & difficult ones But I’ve never left the shop disappointed.

WM
Whitney M.
Louisiana
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Whitney said she was very satisfied and the staff was very quick.

JR
Jeffrey R.
Mandeville, LA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
First visit, not the last
They were very attentive and accommodating. I think they are my new go-to auto maintenance facility.

LC
Lynne C.
Mandeville, LA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Service
I always get prompt, friendly , trustworthy service. I have been going to Autoville for years, and have been very pleased with everything they have done to services my vehicles. Good people. Convenient location.

CA
Charlotte A.
Bogalusa, LA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Charlotte said that they have the best service. She didn't have to wait and they were really good to her. They were wonderful.

DL
David L.
Mandeville, LA
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Quick and trustworthy
Need a slow leaking tire fixed! Dropped off on a Sunday and ready before 9 am on Monday! Thanks

CL
Christie L.
Mandeville, LA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Best customer service, ever!
2 close friends referred me & now just like them, I won't go anywhere else either :)

PC
Pamela C.
Louisiana
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Pamela said they just did a great job, they did everything they could, kept her updated on things and they were just great.

JA
Joey A.
Madisonville, LA
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
2013 FX 35
Great service. Friendly staff.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 577 in total