Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(673 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Brake pads n rotors
Always consistent, great deals, great staff

PG
Paul G.
Mandeville, LA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Quick service
Got vehicle in and out quickly and at a fair price
MM
Melanie M., Store Manager from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 03/01/2021

We pride ourselves on providing quality service at a fair price, and we look forward to servicing your vehicle for many years to come.

Melanie Martin
Store Manager
Autoville, Spartan Drive
985-626-8211

JD
Julie D.
Mandeville, LA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Excellent service! They put a spare tire on my mom car and did not even charge me. I will now be a life long customer!
Top notch! Everyone is so helpful and nice. It makes a huge difference to have someone who cares and not trying to charge you for things that is not needed.
MM
Melanie M., Store Manager from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 03/01/2021

We are happy to be helpful and provide top notch service.  Your Autoville family looks forward to being at your service for many years to come.


Melanie Martin
Store Manager
Autoville, Spartan Drive
985-626-8211

GC
George C.
Mandeville, LA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
George said the service and business were both great.
MM
Melanie M., Store Manager from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 02/23/2021

We are happy to provide top notch service to our customers, and we look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.

Melanie Martin
Store Manager
Autoville, Spartan Drive
985-626-8211

JL
John L.
Mandeville, LA
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
John said the staff were quick to figure out the problem and also quick to fix the issue.
MM
Melanie M., Store Manager from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 02/23/2021

We are very glad that he was pleased with our service, and we look forward to servicing your family's vehicles again in the future.

Melanie Martin
Store Manager
Autoville, Spartan Drive
985-626-8211

AS
Adam S.
Mandeville, LA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Great service, great people
Have been bringing my vehicles to Autoville for a few years. They are thorough and knowledged in making sure my vehicles, whether foreign or domestic, are looked over and all issues expressed so that we can make a plan for fixing them.
MM
Melanie M., Store Manager from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 02/20/2021

We appreciate your loyalty, and we will cointinue to work hard to provide top quality service to you and all of our custoers!

Have a great weekend, and we look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment.

Melanie Martin
Store Manager
Autoville, Spartan Drive
985-626-8211

KM
Ken M.
Mandeville, LA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Autoville Brakes
Did a great job at reasonable price as always! The young man doing oil changes does great work!
MM
Melanie M., Store Manager from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 02/09/2021

It is our pleasure to offer fast reliable service at a fair price. Thank you for trusting your vehilces to Autoville, and we look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment.

Melanie Martin
Store Manager
Autoville, Spartan Drive
985-626-8211

SW
Susan W.
Mandeville, LA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
Susan said it was an excellent experience. The technicians were easy to talk to, they listened, understood what she wanted and they repaired her vehicle.
MM
Melanie M., Store Manager from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 02/09/2021

We are happy that Ms. Susan was pleased with her visit.  As always, it was our pleasure to be of service!

We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment.

Melanie Martin
Store Manager
Autoville, Spartan Drive
985-626-8211

AH
Albert H.
Mandeville, LA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Great service
Always available when I need servicing of my vehicle....done on time and very convenient location.

CP
Charley P.
Mandeville, LA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Corvette ZR1
Annual service done quickly and professionally.

SA
Sherrill A.
Akers, LA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Great service
Can always count on Autoville to diagnose your auto issues and get it fixed and back on the road again

BB
Barry B.
Louisiana
Cadillac XT5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Barry said they are great to do business with, professional and honest.

JE
Joe E.
Mandeville, LA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Above and beyond all expectations
Family owned business which has a true passion
MM
Melanie M., Store Manager from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 01/22/2021

Our passion is to provide prompt, friendly service at an affordable price...which means customers like you, become long term members of the Autoville family too!

Take care, and we will see you for your next service appointment.

Melanie Martin
Store Manager
Autoville, Spartan Drive
985-626-8211

JW
Jason W.
Louisiana
Nissan NV200 Compact Cargo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Jason said they were great and he had no problems.
MM
Melanie M., Store Manager from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 01/22/2021

Great! Its always nice to hear that our team has done a good job!

Take care.

Melanie Martin
Store Manager
Autoville, Spartan Drive
985-626-8211

RD
Ralph D.
Covington, LA
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Excellent Service
Had tires replaced. Amanda and David were excellent and professional as usual. Good products at a fair price.
MM
Melanie M., Store Manager from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 01/19/2021

Amanda and David are quite a team, thanks for noticing their hard work and dedication!!  Enjoy the ride of those new tirres, and don't forget, free tire rotations now!! 

Take care, and we look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.

Melanie Martin
Store Manager
Autoville, Spartan Drive
985-626-8211

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 673 in total