Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(631 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


BC
Brenda C.
Mandeville, LA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Fantastic customer service.
Amanda and David make this business amazing. Whatever your car needs are they are amazing and helpful. Pleasant and super efficient. Call you with updates. We have used them for several years instead of the Mercedes and gmc dealerships. Would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

Verified Customer
Madisonville, LA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Magician
Work was done as promised and on time. Courteous service advisers are also a plus. My vehicle was left clean after service no grimy finger prints etc..

PB
Pat B.
Diamondhead, MS
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Pat said they are very accommodating people.

CB
Charlotte B.
Mandeville, LA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Honest!
Dave at Autoville is very honest & helps me keep my older car running smooth.
MM
Melanie M., Store Manager from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 11/20/2020

Dave is pretty cool, we are lucky to have him as part of our Autoville family!  We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment, until then, have a great Thanksgiving!

Melanie Martin
Store Manager
Autoville, Spartan Drive
985-626-8211

MD
Marsha D.
Mandeville, LA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Courteous - Honest - Skilled
Courteous experienced service every time I bring my car in.
MM
Melanie M., Store Manager from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 11/20/2020

Thank you for your business and trusting your vehicle to our team.

Take care, and have a great Thanksgiving!

Melanie Martin
Store Manager
Autoville, Spartan Drive
985-626-8211

TD
Terry D.
Mercedes-Benz E63 S AMG
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
These guys are the best
Always professional and prompt service and very fair pricing. I don’t go anywhere else.
MM
Melanie M., Store Manager from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 11/20/2020

We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to countinuing to service your vehicle.

Have a great Thanksgiving!

Melanie Martin
Store Manager
Autoville, Spartan Drive
985-626-8211

Verified Customer
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Good job
Came into the shot for a front end alignment. They let me bring the truck back to fine tune the steering wheel position.
Melanie M., Store Manager from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 11/20/2020

So glad we were able to meet and/or exceed your expectations. 

Take care, and we look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment.

Have a great Thanksgiving!

Melanie Martin
Store Manager
Autoville, Spartan Drive
985-626-8211

Verified Customer
Mandeville, LA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Honest Repairs
Love bringing my car to this repair shop. Not only do they do a great job, but they also give you honest opinions on the work required versus optional to your vehicle,
Melanie M., Store Manager from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 11/17/2020

It is our pleasure to serve you.  We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.

Melanie Martin
Store Manager
Autoville, Spartan Drive
985-626-8211

FG
Francis G.
Louisiana
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Francis said the experience and service was excellent.
MM
Melanie M., Store Manager from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 11/13/2020

We strive for excellence, so we are very pleased that Francis was happy with our serivce.

We look forward to seeing you for your next service appoinment.

Melanie Martin
Store Manager
Autoville, Spartan Drive
985-626-8211

JD
Jenee D.
Covington, LA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Great service!
Always friendly, Trustworthy, great service and keeps me informed.
MM
Melanie M., Store Manager from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 11/06/2020

Thanks for the kind words!  We work hard to satisfy each and every customer. 

Take care, and we will see you for your next oil change!

Melanie Martin
Store Manager
Autoville, Spartan Drive
985-626-8211

KF
Kathy F.
Ponchatoula, LA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Yes!!!
Autoville is the absolute best - honest, trustworthy and great service. They have been my go-to for maintenance and repairs for years, and I have highly recommended them to family, friends and co-workers.
MM
Melanie M., Store Manager from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 11/05/2020

Thanks for the reccommendations!  Our customers are what makes us "the absolute best".  We work hard to earn customers business and trust.

We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.

Melanie Martin
Store Manager
Autoville, Spartan Drive
985-626-8211

JG
John G.
Covington, LA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
David
Customer service & loyalty
MM
Melanie M., Store Manager from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 11/04/2020

Thank you for the positive review.  We are happy that you have chosen Autoville for your tire and car care needs.

Melanie Martin
Store Manager
Autoville, Spartan Drive
985-626-8211

SA
Stacey A.
Mandeville, LA
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Reliable service at a fair price
My family had been going to Autoville for car service for at least 10 years. We are loyal because they are dependable and competitively priced.
MM
Melanie M., Store Manager from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 11/04/2020

Thank you for your loyalty to Autoville.  We are pleased to provide the best service possible, and we look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.

Melanie Martin
Store Manager
Autoville, Spartan Drive
985-626-8211

JK
Justin K.
Madisonville, LA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Excellent service
Always a great experience when visiting Autoville. Excellent staff and quality of work. Such a relief to be able to trust what you are being told is fact and the prices are fair.
MM
Melanie M., Store Manager from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 11/04/2020

Thank you for the kind words.  It is our pleasure to serve you and your family.

Melanie Martin
Store Manager
Autoville, Spartan Drive
985-626-8211

RJ
Randy J.
Louisiana
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Randy said everybody there is real cool. They are on point with their service. They're real first class people. Outstanding service. Just all around great.
MM
Melanie M., Store Manager from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 10/30/2020

We are so pleased that you are happy with the service you received!

Take care, and we will see you for your next oil change!

Melanie Martin
Store Manager
Autoville, Spartan Drive
985-626-8211

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 631 in total