Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(519 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 30 minutes ago

Reviews


CB
Charlotte B.
Mandeville, LA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Awesome!
Very friendly and honest!

SB
Sandy B.
Mandeville, LA
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Very welcoming and knowledgeable.
David at Autoville is welcoming and professional. The service is prompt, and our car is returned as we left it. We feel they are trustworthy. N

CD
Carol D.
Mandeville, LA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Carol said she has been a customer for a very long time. She said they are efficient, knowledgeable and friendly.
David M., Manager from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 03/30/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate the trust you put in us for all your vehicles needs.


GR
Gavin R.
Louisiana
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Gavin said this business was pretty good.

ML
Micheal L.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Now it stops
My brakes were ok, but not perfect & the emergency brake was weak. Steve & his crew fixed in 2 hours! Great effort given our current situation. Thanks guys!

JF
Jeffrie F.
Metairie, LA
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Jeffrie said this is the 3rd time she has visited this place in the last couple of years and they have been great each time.

MI
Mark I.
Mandeville, LA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Safety check
Wonderful visit to make sure my son’s car was in shape for more school. Great check that made my mind peaceful
David M., Manager from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 03/24/2020

Glad to help! Hope all is well with you and your family, prayers going out to all medical staff and people who are still working.


DW
Dan W.
Mandeville, LA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020
Good Service
Good Service

PO
Peggy O.
Madisonville, LA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Great customer service
I called Friday afternoon because I could not open my car door from drivers side. Awkward trying to get out of the car. Stephen said bring it in Saturday morning. I was there at 8 am and out by 9:15. Great service. Friendly. Thank you!
David M., Manager from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 03/24/2020

Glad we could get you out in such a timely mannor. Thank you for the 5 star review.


GF
Georgia F.
Covington, LA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
It’s always a pleasure to come to Autoville!!
Everyone is always so kind. David is a hoot. They all make spending time there enjoyable.
David M., Manager from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 03/24/2020

Thank you for continuing to use us as your go to shop. Always a pleasure to have you walk through those front door! Will continue to try and meet all expectations.


JA
Jennifer A.
Madisonville, LA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Jennifer said that they just always do a good job.

RD
Ralph D.
Covington, LA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Service
Always professional, courteous, on time, high quality and most importantly honest service. They diagnose the problem accurately and make the necessary repairs. I trust them with my vehicles completely. Thanks to the entire team.
David M., Manager from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 03/30/2020

Thank you for stopping by, Autoville would be nothing without the support of its community and customers. Also, thank you for the kind words and 5 star review.


JH
John H.
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Always do a great job.
David and Steve are fair and honest, and always do a good job.
David M., Manager from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 03/24/2020

Fair and honest is what Autoville is all about. We try to complete every vehicle as if it was our own.


MP
MICHAEL P.
Madisonville, LA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Great staff are upfront about wait times, but then usually beat those times
Good job on wheel torque.
David M., Manager from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 03/24/2020

Thank you for the time you took from your day to give us the five star review.


KM
Ken M.
Mandeville, LA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Tire changeout
As usual David and Steve did a great job replacing the tires on my truck at a reasonable price. Professiona, funny and no problems!
David M., Manager from Autoville Tire & Car Care responded on 03/24/2020

Thank you for the five star review! Hope those tires ride well and last till its time for the next truck!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 519 in total