Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(639 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


SK
SOPHIA K.
Huger, SC
Hyundai TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Always ready to help you no matter the problem . They are prompt and the work is accurate and done in a timely matter
Love the way they take care of you

ED
EVERETTE D.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Excellent
Been dealing with Anthony for a few years. He is honest and does great work!

MK
MYRA K.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Quick service
Left my vehicle in a pinch to be worked on and this happened quickly with no problem happy with the speed

DG
DOUG G.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Trusted
Trusted. Does exactly what he says he will do.

AF
ARIELLE F.
Charleston, SC
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Excellent service and affordable prices!
I would highly recommend autoworks of Charleston! They are honest and extremely well priced. Also, very quick to complete my service!

Verified Customer
Huger, SC
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2021
Honesty and very personable
Great work and completed it in the same day as scheduled. Very personable to talk with.

MB
MIKE B.
Charleston, SC
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Fantastic repair, work, professionalism, and not someone trying to make money off you.
Does fantastic work and goes out of his way to make sure the work is done right without trying to overcharge.

HE
HUNTER E.
Charleston, SC
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Great professional work
They handled my AC condenser repair quick and easy. I especially liked that they texted me the final cost before starting, then again when work was complete. I will definitely be going back to them again.

JL
JACK L.
Mount Pleasant, SC
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Great work at reasonable price.
Great work at a reasonable price.

BS
BRIAN S.
Charleston, SC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Friendly and Professional Service.
Easy Vehicle Drop Off with A Prompt and Professional Service. I Highly Recommend this business establishment.

AK
ALBERT K.
Charleston, SC
Chevrolet Express Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Honesty
Let me know what I need for the Vehicle before doing the work

MF
MARK F.
Charleston, SC
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Great service and 1st impression
I have read many great reviews about Auto Works and the reviews are legit. Anthony’s takes pride in his shop and his work. We needed a new condenser, he diagnosed the problem and had a new one installed in 24 hours. Definitely earned my business going forward.

FJ
FRANK J.
Charleston, SC
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Good and Fast Service
Needed brakes checked, called and was told to bring it in and they'd see if they could fit me in. Ready the next morning. Nice shop. Good, fast work.

LN
LAURA N.
Charleston, SC
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Excellent experience
Have had three of my vehicles serviced by Anthony at Auto works and have always received excellent, professional service. He has always explained what needed to be done and why and he has earned my trust with the work he has done.

MC
MARCUS C.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Alfa Romeo Giulia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Knowledge and service
I will never go anywhere else

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 639 in total