Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(549 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


DK
Dave K.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Dave said they did good work, they're an honest staff, and they let him know what's going on.

AB
ALBIE B.
Charleston, SC
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
2014 ram
You guys at Autoworks awesome,
Thank you very much for the great work, Albie,

BV
Bob V.
Mount Pleasant, SC
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Bob said they did a good job and they gave him a good price.

BW
BEN W.
Charleston, SC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Fast , honest, reasonable
I’ve used autoworks for a few years now. I have a crazy schedule, and they’ve always been fast and extremely accommodating to me. I have an older truck and they have always been straight up and honest with me about what repair is necessary or can be put off for awhile. And most of all they are reasonably priced. I’ve recently moved about 40 minutes away, and I have still continued to make the effort to go to these guys. Also their new facility is amazing!!

LM
LEE M.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Wonderful service
Thanks for the wonderful service.

RB
Robert B.
South Carolina
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Robert said this staff is friendly and gets the job done.

JE
JANE E.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Same great service; outstanding new facility
Always thoughtful and detailed in their work. Great guys and super mechanics. Their new (long awaited) shop and office are well designed to be comfortable, efficient and state-of-the-art.

JD
John D.
Charleston, SC
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
John said the staff was great and he's used them before.

RM
Ross M.
South Carolina
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
Ross said the staff's service was good, they were fast an d had a good price.

CP
CHERILYNN P.
Charleston, SC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Honest service. Trustworthy. Great work.
Can’t speak any higher about the service, owner, and workers here!

EF
ED F.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Great service
No waiting; fast service, and reasonable prices

JK
JAMIE K.
Huger, SC
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020
Great Customer service
We have had nothing but great experiences. They have worked on our Saturn Vue, our F350, and our daughter's Chevy truck and all has been in a very timely and very professional manner at very reasonable prices.

CM
Chris M.
Charleston, SC
Subaru Tribeca
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Chris said the job was done well and it was convenient.

MT
MICHAEL T.
Charleston, SC
INFINITI QX80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Reliable
They provide great service and get the job done. I have been servicing my vehicle here for almost 2 years and highly recommend them.

TR
TOM R.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Repaire
The work was done well and in a timely matter

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 549 in total