Awesome Automotive


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

154 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 3 months ago

Juanita G. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Juanita said the business was great, they had a friendly staff and they were also very accommodating.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TRACEY S. at Awesome Automotive responded on 08/24/2017

Thank you Juanita, for taking the time to leave a review.We appreciate your business and the operortunity to provide you with the best service availible for your Chevy Captiva sport. We will continue to work towards your complete satisfaction.

LARRY B. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service i feel that they would get the job done. Eddie made sure that i understood what was going on with my vehicle."
THE NAME SAID IT ALL AWESOME !!!!!
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 02:43 AM
TRACEY S. at Awesome Automotive responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you Larry, for taking the time to write a review.We appreciate your business and the operortunity to provide you with the best service availible for your Buick Rendezvous. We will continue to work towards your complete satisfaction.

Abdullah A. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Abdullah said they do a good job.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TRACEY S. at Awesome Automotive responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you Abdullah, for taking the time to write a review.We appreciate your business and the operortunity to provide you with the best service availible for your Buick LeSabre. We will continue to work towards your complete satisfaction.

MARLENE D. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff and service"
I would recommend Awesome Automotive to anyone who cares about their vehicle. They are knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. They offer full service to your vehicle and to you as an individual.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 11:08 AM
TRACEY S. at Awesome Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you Marlene, for taking the time to write a review.We appreciate your businessn and the operortunity to provide you with the best service availible for your Chrysler 300. We will continue to work towards your complete satisfaction.

Troy H. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Troy said he has visited this business before and they always provided good, fair and honest service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TRACEY S. at Awesome Automotive responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you Troy, for taking the time to leave a review.We appreciate your business and the operortunity to provide you with the best service availible for your Chevy Impala. We will continue to work towards your complete satisfaction.

MIKE N. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and quality work at a fair price."
Unfortunatly, we all know how hard it is to find a mechanic that you can trust and afford.
Awsome Automotive has become my go to mechanic.
I know that I can trust them to do quality work and their labor cost is very reasonable. On average $25. Less per hour than the dealerships.
Vehicle: Fiat 500
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 08:25 PM
TRACEY S. at Awesome Automotive responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you Mike, for taking the time to write a review.We appreciate your business and the operortunity to provide you with the best service availible for your Fiat. We will continue to work towards your complete satisfaction & your Trust.

GENE M. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It like the name service was Awesome."
very pleased with the repair would not want to go any place else very happy.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 08:45 AM
TRACEY S. at Awesome Automotive responded on 07/14/2017

Thank you Gene, for taking the time to write a review.We appreciate your businessn and the operortunity to provide you with the best service availible for your Toyota Camry. We will continue to work towards your complete satisfaction.

SYLIVA B. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Informative and friendly "
Good information and all around kind
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 08:59 PM
TRACEY S. at Awesome Automotive responded on 07/14/2017

Thank you Syliva, for taking the time to write a review.We appreciate your businessn and the operortunity to provide you with the best service availible for your Nissan Pathfinder. We will continue to work towards your complete satisfaction.

Barba B. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Barba said she was impressed that this business answered her questions right away and they came to her immediately. Their customer service was excellent and they were professional. They were appropriately priced and she did not feel like they were trying to gouge her.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TRACEY S. at Awesome Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you Barba, for taking the time to write a review.We appreciate your businessn and the operortunity to provide you with the best service availible for your Toyota Camry. We will continue to work towards your complete satisfaction.

JOHNNY H. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
They were friendly and helpful. Never any issues.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 02:42 AM
TRACEY S. at Awesome Automotive responded on 07/11/2017

Thank you  Johnny, for taking the time to write a review.We appreciate your businessn and the operortunity to provide you with the best service availible for your Dodge Caravan. We will continue to work towards your complete satisfaction.

Olu S. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Olu said their service was good. They are good guys and they provide good service. They are honest and professional. He has had service done at this business a few times before. They do better and he has no reason to doubt them.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TRACEY S. at Awesome Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you Olu, for taking the time to write a leave.We appreciate your business and the operortunity to provide you with the best service availible for your Toyota Camry. We will continue to work towards your complete satisfaction.

LINDA B. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THE STAFF AND SERVICE IS FAST AND GOOD."
VERY NICE AND HELPFUL. EXPLAINED ALL THE SERVICE NEEDS AND DID NOT PRESSURE ME , JUST MADE RECOMMENDATIONS. WILL USE SERVICES AS NEEDED.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 07:08 AM
TRACEY S. at Awesome Automotive responded on 07/07/2017

Thank You Linda for taking the time to write a review,We appreciate your business and the opportunity to provide you with best service available for your Honda Accord. We will continue to work towards your complete satisfaction.

SHANNON L. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome saves the day !!!"
When our son called to say something happened to the drivers side front tire, I had the car towed to a dealership because it still has a bumper to bumper warranty. We quickly learned that it was not a warranty issue, just a 'new driver' issue. The dealership advised us to get our insurance company involved since the repair bill was going to be $3500 just to start with. I emailed Awesome the estimate and within minutes was told they would repair the car for $2500. I had The car towed to Awesome the next morning. They immediately got it up to see the damage for themselves. They called to say that they would have all of it fixed that day except for a part they had to wait an extra day for and that the bill would actually only be $1700. That is HALF of the MINIMUM that the dealership wanted and several hundred dollars less than their own initial estimate! With four cars in our family, TRUSTING our mechanic is important and Awesome Automotive flawlessly earns it... EVERY. SINGLE. TIME.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 04:55 AM
TRACEY S. at Awesome Automotive responded on 07/07/2017

Thank You Shannon for taking the time to write a review,We appreciate your business and the opportunity to provide you with best service available for your Chevy Malibu. We will continue to work towards your complete satisfaction. We are Happy that we were able to make this New driver experience less painful with the repairs, and getting your vehicle back to you quickly, Earning your Trust is Important to us & looking forward to helping you & your family with all of your automotive service needs.

Larry N. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Joann. She said she loves that Ed is always fair and he does a great job.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TRACEY S. at Awesome Automotive responded on 06/27/2017

Thank You Larry for taking the time to leave a review,We appreciate your business and the opportunity to provide you with best service available for your BuiDodge Ram Pick up. We will continue to work towards your complete satisfaction.

Sean C. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sean said the business was quick and he had no problems.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TRACEY S. at Awesome Automotive responded on 06/27/2017

Thank You Sean for taking the time to leave a review,We appreciate your business and the opportunity to provide you with best service available for your Ford Ranger. We will continue to work towards your complete satisfaction.

SHANNON L. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Simply put...Awsome!"
We no longer second guess where to take our cars. They earned our trust from the start!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 02:25 AM
TRACEY S. at Awesome Automotive responded on 06/14/2017

Thank You Shannon for taking the time to write a review,We appreciate your business and the opportunity to provide you with best service available for your Volkswagon Jetta. We will continue to work towards your complete satisfaction.

Lisa P. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lisa said this business does good work and she goes there all the time.
Vehicle: Buick Verano
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TRACEY S. at Awesome Automotive responded on 06/16/2017

Thank You Lisa for taking the time to leave a review,We appreciate your business and the opportunity to provide you with best service available for your Buick Verano. We will continue to work towards your complete satisfaction.Have a safe trip.

Tom K. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tom said this business was really nice. They were awesome.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Beretta
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TRACEY S. at Awesome Automotive responded on 06/09/2017

Thank You Tom for taking the time to write a review,We appreciate your business and the opportunity to provide you with best service available for your Chevy Beretta. We will continue to work towards your complete satisfaction.

BECKY C. on 06/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Place!"
Can't say enough about the work that Ed does. Totally dependable and extremely honest! I'll never go any place else!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/01/2017 07:33 AM
TRACEY S. at Awesome Automotive responded on 06/01/2017

Thank You Becky for taking the time to write a review,We appreciate your business and the opportunity to provide you with best service available for your Chevy Aveo. We will continue to work towards your complete satisfaction.

MARY K. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
Ed has always been very honest about repairs ans responds immediately to phone calls. Good pricing
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017 09:17 AM
TRACEY S. at Awesome Automotive responded on 05/31/2017

Thank You Mary for taking the time to write a review,We appreciate your business and the opportunity to provide you with best service available for your Chrysler 200. We will continue to work towards your complete satisfaction.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 154 in total