Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(134 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


ET
Ellie T.
Berthoud, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Oil change
I went to B Town Automotive fur the first time yesterday I thought it went really good the guy who help me at the desk was really nice and helpful. They did the oil change and they did it in a timely manner I couldn't believe my car wasn't there very long. I would recommend this place to everyone.

DH
Dean H.
Loveland, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019
Absolutely fantastic service
Great service and quality work. They made me feel like family from the moment I first walked in. I love this place.

JG
Jeff G.
Berthoud, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2019
Great job!
I gladly entrust the care of my vehicle to the capable hands at B-Town. Friendly, thorough, quality ... highly recommend!

DB
Duane B.
Loveland, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2018
B Town
Friendly,professional, did what they said they would do and when , no surprises. Definitely recommend.

CH
Christine H.
Berthoud, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2018
Great Service
Honest car care is what you get at B Town Automotive. Went in for my brakes. They said the rotors were worped but the brake pads were still good. Best to wait to change the rotors when I needed brake pads also. They arn’t out to do work that doesn’t need to be done and over charge you.

EB
Ed B.
Berthoud, CO
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/20/2018
Estimate was twice that of dealership
Called for estimate to replace knock sensor. Dealership wanted 250+90 for part.
Online part cost $20 with shipping.
To replace remove 1 small bolt unplug wire connector and install new part.Not hard to access.

B TOWN estimate was $550
Always do your homework

JG
Jeff G.
Berthoud, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2018
Pleased
I am a new customer and got a first time oil change. Great experience! And Lane was careful to explain my car’s condition and what to look for as far as future maintenance. Highly recommend B-Town.

KC
Kyle C.
Berthoud, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2017
Best place around to take your vehicle.
Professional / efficient outfit. They'll continue to do all of the repairs / servicing of my vehicles. Lucky to have such a shop so close.

EA
Eric A.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2013
Best service
Great service as always!!!

MV
Mary Ann V.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2013
Great Service!
Love the service at B TOWN! This is an awesome auto shop!

TT
Ted T.
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2013
What a repair shop should be
Professional and polite and quick.

JB
John B.
Berthoud, CO
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2013
honesty and helpfull
Keep up the good job thanks john

SW
Sabrina W.
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2013
Speedy service
Always quick and friendly. A trusted business to take my cars to.

RM
Ryan M.
Berthoud, CO
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/30/2013
great service
Great folks...I am happy Steve from Skybeam recommended I give you a try. Happy on both occasions I have used you.

AR
Aaron R.
Berthoud, CO
Ford Freestar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2013
Great service!!!
As always...best in town, hands down!!