Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(486 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


TK
TED K.
Cold Spring, MN
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Treated with respect, by friendly , courteous staff.
The staff seems to realize the importance of answering your questions and doing their jobs efficiently. The work area, which many not see, is keep clean and in an orderly manner, which left me with the impression they were sincere in wanting to treat your automobile as it were their own. I also felt I was given a fair price for the job done. Thought they went out of the way to treat me like a good friend. Costs nothing but means a lot. Ted Krebsbach

BL
BILL L.
Cold Spring, MN
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
tires
The work was done well, as always. We were informed of issues that needed to be addressed which were discovered during the process and everything was done and completed well and very promptly

BL
BILL L.
Cold Spring, MN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
F150
Unexpected service needs were handled quickly and skillfully.

LA
LARRY A.
Saint Paul, MN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
General maintenance
Staff is always friendly knowledgeable and never suggests additional work unless it is truly warranted! They stand behind their work, pricing is appropriate and for these reasons I travel from the Twin Cities rather than patronize similar repair shops in my area!

BL
BILL L.
Cold Spring, MN
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
oil change
Done well and in good time

TP
TRACY P.
Cold Spring, MN
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Great service
Great service and staff

BJ
BERTIL J.
Cold Spring, MN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019
oil change
always good service

DR
DENNIS R.
Watkins, MN
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Always pleasant and knowledegable
They got things done in a timely manner and informed me of any issues.

DB
DICK B.
Cold Spring, MN
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2019
The staff
Great place to die business

CS
CRAIG S.
Saint Joseph, MN
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
Had tpms sensors installed
Great job. Would recommend service facility to friends and family. Bauer Auto service also repaired my autoride that had been non funcitional for two years and did a outstanding job. We are very pleased

LA
LARRY A.
Saint Paul, MN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Routine Maintenance
The customer service is always excellent along with the work performed. They get the work done in a timely fashion at a reasonable rate. We live in the Twin Cities but trust the mechanics and shop here to not suggest anything that is not really necessary. They stand behind there work and it is a pleasure doing business with them!!

EJ
ERIK J.
Richmond, MN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2019
Personal service
Todd and his crew are great to work with!

LD
LARRY D.
Cold Spring, MN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019
Great job again
These guys did a very good job on my wrangler. When I dropped it off it had a electrical problem. When I picked it up everything worked great. I had things working that had not worked in the 4 years I owned it.

LA
LARRY A.
Saint Paul, MN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019
Good prompt service
This business cares about their customers and take pride in making only NECESSARY repairs. They are reasonably priced and an asset to the mechanics and repair business.

SA
Steve A.
Richmond, MN
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Steve said the service was prompt and everything went okay.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 448 in total