100% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


TW
Terri W.
Colorado Springs, CO
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019
Great service!
We’ve been having our cars serviced by Ed and Patricia for years. They are friendly, efficient, and most importantly, they are honest. We love going there and wouldn’t think of taking our cars anywhere else for service. I’m so glad we found Baxter Automotive!!
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 04/16/2019

Thanks Terri ! You & Scott are always so wonderful !! Thanks for always taking such good care of your cars !!! We enjoy seeing you & taking care of your cars too !!!! 


JS
Janene S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2019
Expert skill and knowledge
Once again, Ed showed his skill at locating a problem and explaining the solution clearly. I appreciate his and Patricia's honesty and integrity in their business. I highly recommend them if you want an honest professional opinion without pressure.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 04/14/2019

Thank You Janene !  It was our pleasure and thank you for the trust & confidence you placed in us !! We're so glad you found us & gave us a chance to earn your business !!! Always wishing you the best !!!! 


Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
Great Mechanic
Honest about problems, potential, and overall shape of your car without veing pushy about service.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 04/11/2019

Thank You for the review ! That's what we do, we're here to provide you with information & excellent service; so, that you can make the best decision for you. We appreciate your trust & confidence in us !!   


DB
Dennis B.
Florissant, CO
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019
Boy Howdy
Nuf said. Is and always will be the best service in Colorado Springs.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 04/09/2019

We love Boy Howdy reviews ! And, Ben likes "Nuf said!!" Is and always will be our pleasure !!! Thank You Dennis !!!!  


NH
Nancy H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019
Feel so valued
I trust the work, experience and commitment to detail. I feel valued every time I visit Baxter’s Automotive.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 04/04/2019

You make us feel valued & appreciated too !  It never seems like work when you visit !! It's always our pleasure !!! Thanks so much Nancy !!!! 


DH
Don H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019
Best auto repair
The best service both on the vehicle and front office.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 03/27/2019

Thanks Don ! It's always a pleasure !! 


RJ
Robert J.
Colorado Springs, CO
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2019
Oil change
Not just an oil change but, a full car inspection. Along with that is what I should expect on my upcoming appointments. If you want your car fixed, you can go anywhere. If you want your car fixed right, the first time, with no surprises, come to Baxter automotive.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 03/11/2019

Thank You Robert !  Not only do we appreciate your continued loyalty; but, also the thoughtfulness you always extend toward us. We want you to know that your review just got our Monday morning & week off to an excellent start !!  We hope you have an excellent week too !!! Again, thanks so much for the awesome review !!!! 


DH
Don H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019
Best auto repair
Love the service and proactive information about my vehicle so that I can plan my vehicle needs.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 03/06/2019

Thanks for always being so good to us & always caring !  We're so blessed to have you in our lives !! 


Verified Customer
Monument, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019
The Best in the Springs
Thanks for always being prepared & taking such good care of me ! My RAV4 says thank you too !!
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 02/21/2019

You're more than welcome ! Always our pleasure !!  


WF
Willie F.
Colorado Springs, CO
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019
Happy customer
Always awesome
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 02/08/2019

And, we're happy that you are happy !  Thanks for making us smile !! It's always our pleasure !!!  


JS
Jeremy S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019
Major Service Performed
Baxter’s takes care of our three vehicles. Two of the three are high end models and both diesels. Service on these vehicles is critical and expensive. The dealerships for both of these vehicles have attempted to steer us wrong in terms of required service and Baxter’s has researched requirements, recommendations and performed these services below the cost of the dealership but with a level of service and professionalism that far exceeds the dealers’. Always on time, as promised and with exceptional care.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 02/07/2019

Thank You Jeremy ! We appreciate how much you value Ed's experience and your complete confidence in us !!  You're always so good to us !!!  Thanks for all the shout-outs too !!!! Ben says it's always nice to see you too :-)  


JS
Jo S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2019
Reliable car maintenance
Love Ed and Patricia Baxter. I know when I take my car in for a routine maintenance that is exactly what I get. They are friendly, honest and thorough. Ed always explains exactly what he found and the options to deal with it. I have a 15 year old Jeep and they keep it in excellent shape!!!! I highly recommend their automotive care!
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 01/30/2019

Well, we love you too !  As always, it's such a pleasure to see you & visit !! And, it's always nice to service such a loved & cared for Jeep !!! It just doesn't ever feel like work !!!! Thanks for always being so good to us & appreciating Ed's talents & experience.   


WS
Weldon S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019
Maintenance and service on my Audi
Excellent service and advice as always.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 01/16/2019

Thank You Weldon ! As always, it's a pleasure !! Thanks for all your support & continued loyalty all these years !!! 


JC
John C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019
Happy customer
I was introduced to Baxters from a trusted friend after I was misled by another auto shop and it ended up costing me several hundred dollars. I couldn't be more pleased with the service at Baxters because they are honest and always look out for their customers and stand behind their work.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 01/11/2019

Your being happy makes us happy too ! Thank You for the thoughtful & kind review !! It has been such a pleasure to meet you & get to work with you !!! Thanks for your trust & confidence in us !!!! 


JM
Joseph M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019
Ready to go Once Again
My Hyundai Santa would not start. Baxter’s was able to work me in quickly and thanks to Ed, Patricia, (and Little Ben) at Baxter’s, my little old Santa Fe was ready to go once again. Their quick and friendly service and attention to detail is always appreciated.
Patricia B. from Baxter's Automotive responded on 01/09/2019

As always, it's our pleasure !  Glad we could get you going again !! Thanks for the nice review !!!