Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

12 Reviews

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


SJ
Sandy J.
Bend, OR
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019 Category: Service
Sandy said she was satisfied with the service and the service was completed in the time estimated.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EM
elisa m.
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019
Bend auto care is awesome!
After about a year and a half of trying to get my car fixed, John was able to find the problem and fix it. They got everything done very quickly, and at reasonable cost. I won’t go anywhere else to have my car fixed after working with them at bend auto care

DW
DAVE W.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019
Wheel bearing replacement
Mike, the owner and his crew do a very good job. I've used them for years for numerous mechanical issues in several vehicles and equipment, (including a snowblower). Usually they have me back up and running the same day. Highly recommend and prices are good.

BM
BILL M.
Bend, OR
Acura 3.5RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2019
Last Visit
I have been a customer of Bend Auto Care for most of the 15 years I have been in Bend and have always been completely satisfied. They never do unnecessary work or pad the bill. They are efficient and able to work to my schedule. I am very happy to recommend them!

JB
Jerime B.
Bend, OR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Jerime said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

L
LUKE
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/07/2019
Troubleshoot
Took the truck in to troubleshoot it for a beeping alarm. The mechanic took it for a drive, pulled up a diagnostic, and charged me $40 to scratch his head. Turns out the front left tire was flat af. I called and got a sincere apology for having missed something so obvious. Still, I worked four hours to pay for his twenty minutes and I'm a bit resentful.
Mike O. from Bend Auto Care Inc responded on 05/08/2019

Hi Luke. It's unfortunate to hear that you weren't satisfied with your experience here at Bend Auto Care. We used the appropriate equipment and our 30+ years of experience to respond as efficiently and thoroughly as possible to the concerns with your vehicle. We're happy to use the money you spent towards a future repair, as we did hear a clicking in the steering column, a potential issue with your vehicle's clockspring.


GH
GREG H.
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2019
Great service quickly done
Mike listened, researched the job and got it done quickly

NB
Noah B.
REDMOND, OR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Noah said this business was wonderful. They were done quicker than he expected and every thing works.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DG
Deedee G.
Bend, OR
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Deedee said the staff take good care of her, they do the job in a timely manner and they do the best job that they can do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BM
BILL M.
Bend, OR
Acura 3.5RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019
Service
As always, you do an excellent job. Thank you!

NS
Nick S.
Bend, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Nick said the staff is really nice and gets him in and out quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AP
ALLISON P.
Bend, OR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2011
Great locally owned shop!
Very honest and friendly! And way cheaper than the dealership. They were knowledgeable about my car and found a lot that the dealer missed completely. I will definitely bring my vehicles here for service from now on :)

Displaying all 12 Review