Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74
4.7

(27 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


C
CALEB
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2019
Stellar service
At bend auto care I received quality work and excellent communication. Would absolutely recommend.

Verified Customer
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/19/2019
1
Little irritated that I spent 1600$ for my car to run good for 8miles than still have all the issues it had when I brought it in, other than that seemed like good people

Verified Customer
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019
Pathfinder
Awesome job John and Mike

BM
BILL M.
Bend, OR
Acura 3.5RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019
Great Service
As usual, you did a great job!!

MC
MEDART C.
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019
Great service..! On very short notice.
Very pleased!!

KJ
KELLY J.
BEND, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2019
V
Courteous and professional

CR
CHRIS R.
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2019
BIG SHOUT OUT TO BEND AUTO CARE
While cruising through Bend on a road trip, my sprinter van broke down. I was recommended to head to Bend Auto Care and I'm super happy that I did! Mike and John were extremely friendly, found and diagnosed my problem right away and then sourced the cheapest part through their Network. I couldn't recommend this place enough. Honest mechanics running an awesome business. Thank you again guys!!

JM
JUSTIN M.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019
Great place. Quick and fair!
This place was great to us. Me my girlfriend and my daughter we getting errands done around bend when I look down and see my temp gauge on H. Took the jeep there and he got us right in and fixed it. I was expecting 300 but it came out to 270 so I was happy. I would recommend this place.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2019
Brake job
Thanks Mike and John

AH
ALLEN H.
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2019
Professional mechanics
I saved money and time to have Bend Auto Care to fix my ex-wife Mercedes AC, otherwise I need to wait for at least two weeks plus Bend Auto Care hourly charges is much cheaper than Mercedes dealers. I thank their professional mechanics.

RN
ROBERT N.
Bend, OR
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2019
Pickup repair
An outstanding shop that values it's customers. They not only repaired my pickup, but took the time to evaluate it performance. Found need safety repair. Discussed with me the needed repair and cost. Appreciate the quality of work. Went out of their way to keep me informed. Very friendly and easy to work with.

SS
SHARON S.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2019
Great service and reasonable rates!
Very friendly. Great service and reasonable rates. Treated me fairly.

SB
SCOTT B.
Volkswagen EuroVan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2019
Mike went out of his way to help us out!
We were traveling from Florida and have a unique vehicle(vw rialta) that needed a non standard part. Mike found the right part and fixed it and even fabricated some parts to patch a few holes. I highly recommend Bend Auto Care!

Verified Customer
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2019
Cool guy got done quick. All you can ask for now a days
People worry about ratings too much he got what he said he was gunna do quick. Good work

SN
Susan N.
Bend, OR
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Susan said that when they brought the vehicle to the business, they said that since it is still under warranty they didn't have to pay for the part but when they went to pick up their vehicle, they said it turned out that it was not under warranty and they were not told. Susan also said that they really like the business and will still go back to the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SJ
Sandy J.
Bend, OR
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019 Category: Service
Sandy said she was satisfied with the service and the service was completed in the time estimated.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EM
elisa m.
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019
Bend auto care is awesome!
After about a year and a half of trying to get my car fixed, John was able to find the problem and fix it. They got everything done very quickly, and at reasonable cost. I won’t go anywhere else to have my car fixed after working with them at bend auto care

DW
DAVE W.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019
Wheel bearing replacement
Mike, the owner and his crew do a very good job. I've used them for years for numerous mechanical issues in several vehicles and equipment, (including a snowblower). Usually they have me back up and running the same day. Highly recommend and prices are good.

BM
BILL M.
Bend, OR
Acura 3.5RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2019
Last Visit
I have been a customer of Bend Auto Care for most of the 15 years I have been in Bend and have always been completely satisfied. They never do unnecessary work or pad the bill. They are efficient and able to work to my schedule. I am very happy to recommend them!

JB
Jerime B.
Bend, OR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Jerime said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 27 in total