ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5000013/5Overall Rating 4.5000013/5Overall Rating 4.5000013/5Overall Rating 4.5000013/5rating 4.5000013
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Trail R. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Thankful for a warranty!"
As usual, I had a good experience with my repairs at Bergstrom. There were a couple of hiccups this time, though. On Thursday, the service adviser promised a phone call on Friday at noon with the status of my vehicle since the part had to be ordered. He was going to be off that day, but he assured me someone would call at 12:00. No one called, so I finally called the service department at 12:30 to see when I could pick up the vehicle.
The other was the fact that the loaner car I used was not comparable to my Sonata, or even close. It was a tiny little Nissan Sentra that was very small for my needs in hauling my teenage boys.
Other than that, the warranty covered everything and I walked away with the problem fixed.

Thanks!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 01:29 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Trail, I'm sorry to hear we had some failures on our part during your visit.  We appreciate your feedback as we use it with our team as a coaching tool to help improve our process and the service level we provide.  In all, I'm glad for the most part we were able to work through everything for.  We appreciate your business and valuable feedback.

Verified Customer on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service as always"
Great customer service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 07:24 AM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 01/13/2018

We appreciate your business and the outstanding review of our team!

Mike K. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Received prompt and courteous service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 12:29 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 01/13/2018

Mike, thank you for sharing your service experience.  We appreciate your business and value your feedback!

Renee K. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recalls"
Great service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 06:31 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 01/13/2018

Renee, we are happy to hear your service visit went so well.  Thank you for sharing and the great review!

Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 02:48 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 01/13/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"First Hyundai service service experience."
Could be quicker, especially since it was not busy.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 02:28 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 01/13/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your service experience.  I'm sorry to hear the time of service was not met.  Please let me know if you would like to further discuss.  In the mean time we will use your feedback as a coaching tool with our team as we continue to work hard at providing the best value and service experience for our guests.

Elizabeth M. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
The billboards are true. Best dealership to service your car.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/09/2018 05:00 AM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Eizabeth, thank you for the great review of our team and dealership!

Jerome L. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly service"
Timely schedule was very good.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/06/2018 05:44 AM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Jerome, thank you for taking the time to share your service experience.  We appreciate your business and value your feedback.

Verified Customer on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Bergstroms Service is Consistent"
Top notch and professional service.
Cleanliness the best around.
Will definitely use and recommend your facility again.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/06/2018 03:55 AM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and the compliments of our team and facility!

Sheryl S. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change and tire rotation"
I am always happy and satisfied with your service and employees. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 03:54 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Sheryl, we apprciate and thank you for taking the time to provide such a great review of our team and your service experience!
Thank you.

Susan R. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/04/2018 07:33 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Susan, thank you for the great review!

David G. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Only downside is the attempt to upsell services that are early or not needed. They do go the extra mile for comfortable atmosphere and timely delivery.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/04/2018 06:01 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

David, thank you for taking the time to rate your service experience.  We appreciate your business and value your feedback.  We will continue to work with our team on our sales process regarding the recommendations of services. If you would like to further discuss I can be reached at 920-749-3232
Thank you for your feedback.

Mary T. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly and fast service"
great service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/03/2018 12:04 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Mary, we are happy to hear your serive visit was fast and our team provided a great experience.  Thank you for sharing!

Verified Customer on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied Customer"
Responsive and answered all of my questions. Courteous. Completed everything that was requested.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/03/2018 10:11 AM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Thank you for sharing your service experience with our team!

Bob P. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Fast service"
I was in and out quickly and the customer service area was a great place to wait while I had my car serviced.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/02/2018 07:36 AM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Bob, thank you for sharing your service experience.  We are glad to hear you enjoyed our waiting area and we were able to get you in and out quickly and efficiently service your vehicle!

Linda S. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice staff and facilities "
Nice waiting area while you wait. Nice staff, been happy with the oil changes and recall work.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 12:05 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Linda, thank you for choosing us as your service provider.  We appreciate the compliments on our facility and our amazing team!

Allison B. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Disappointed in the timeliness that it took and the several phone calls we had to make to get the warrantee figured out on my brand new 2017 vehicle
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/29/2017 02:21 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 12/30/2017

Allison, thank you for taking the time to rate your service experience.  I'm sorry the timeliness of the repair was not up to par.  If you would like to further discuss I can be reached at 920-749-3232.  We continue to look at ways within our team to streamline repair process and communication with our guests.  Unfortantely, the scope of repairs, parts availabilities and weather/holidays can delay repairs at times.  We value your feedback as our team continues to strive to provide an excellent service experience.

Verified Customer on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleased with Bergstrom!!!!!"
From the sales force to the service dept, could not ask for more!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/29/2017 10:06 AM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 12/30/2017

Our team enjoys such great compliments as results of the hard work we do to provide an excellent guest experience.  Thank you for sharing!

Marvin A. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"as always ... Great!"
Fast, as expected, fantastic staff
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/28/2017 03:43 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 12/30/2017

We appreciate your business and the great review.  Thank you for sharing!

Khvyn V. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff"
Great help from staff
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/21/2017 06:14 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 12/25/2017

Khvyn, we appreciate your business and value your feedback.  We are glad to hear our staff was able to accomdate and take excellent care of you and your vehicle during the repair process.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 735 in total