Overview

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

1035 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.600002/5Overall Rating 4.600002/5Overall Rating 4.600002/5Overall Rating 4.600002/5rating 4.600002
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5rating 2.1rating 2.1rating 2.1
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BF
Bryan F.
Appleton, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Fast, easy, and great service!
BEN R. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Bryan,
Thank you for the great review of your service experience!  We appreciate you choosing us as your service provider!


CH
Chris H.
Hendersonville, TN
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Clean and friendly
Awesome....
BEN R. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Chris,
I'm glad to hear our team was able to take excellent care of you and your vehicle while traveling.  We appreciate you choosing us to have service your vehicle and value the time you took to rate your service experience with us!


LW
Lois W.
Waupaca, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Pleasant employees
We had a little hiccup this time but all is well and would recommend them.
BEN R. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Lois, I am glad to hear regardless of the hiccup we were able to take care of you as always.  Thank you for your feedback and happy holidays!


Verified Customer
Oshkosh, WI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Routine oil change
Service and price are satisfactory.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 12/06/2018

Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  Sorry to hear that we fell short of the expectations.  I will personally use this information to coach the team towards a better service experience for all of our guests.  Looking forward to earning a full 5-star rating from you at future services.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

TB
Thomas B.
Wild Rose, WI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Bergstrom Hyundai review
John Vang & Bergstrom Hyundai did fix my problem

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Over 2 weeks at the Dealership
Over 2 weeks at the Dealership. Huge bill and received vehicle back with a cracked windshield. The windshield did get repalced at no cost.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

Thomas, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  Vehicles can be frustrating at times, especially as they become more sophisticated with all of the electronics.  Sorry to hear that we fell short of your expectations as to how the service could've been handled.  It looks like John did not charge you for the junction box, split the rental vehicle expense, did not bill for the windshield replacement which developed from a stone chip, and also absorbed a large amount of the technicians time.  Please let me know what we could do in the future if such a concern would arise.  I'm always looking to strength our service team and your feedback would be greatly appreciated.  You can reach me by replying to this email or calling me at 920-749-3232.
Thank You again for your feedback.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

AS
Ann S.
Green Bay, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Done in a timely manner no surprises!!
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

Ann, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star service!

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

JD
James D.
Kimberly, WI
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Tires rotated
Had my tires rotated which resulted in the car vibrating at high speed - bergstrom reached out to me in a very timely and efficient way and had the problem fixed immediately. Very satisfied and will definitely do business with them in the future.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Tires rotated
When rotating tires instead of selling other nonvalue stuff they could of mentioned tire balancing. Got on highway and the car vibrated badly..another appointment needed to fix problem..
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 12/04/2018

James, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  I understand your frustration.  Has anyone been in contact regarding the next service needed to remedy the concern?  I'd like to offer a pick up and delivery service to come get the vehicle, remedy the concern, and redeliver the vehicle to you.  Let me know if this is helpful by replying to this email or calling me at 920-749-3232.
We strive to earn full 5-star ratings from all of our guests and would like the opportunity to earn that from you.
Thank You again for your feedback.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

SW
Suzanne W.
Larsen, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Bergstrom Hyundai Service
It is always easy to get a service appt. The reps are pleasant and courteous. I never wait too long. You have done a great job of taking care of my car.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Suzanne, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star service!

 

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

CV
Christine V.
Marion, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018 Category: Service
NA
NA
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 11/29/2018

Christine, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star service relationship!

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

DG
David G.
Fremont, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Buy there again
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 11/29/2018

David, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star service relationship!

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

JS
John S.
Oshkosh, WI
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
John S
Everything was fixed John vangGreat service manager
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 11/29/2018

John, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star service relationship!

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

RP
Russell P.
Appleton, WI
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2018 Category: Service
Great job!
Thanks for another great Bergstrom experience!
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 11/27/2018

Russell, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star experience! 

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

HA
Harrison A.
Oshkosh, WI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Great service, long visit
I had to put something here. Please don’t force this or I’ll just alt f4 out of this survey

JR
Jaime R.
Appleton, WI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service, clean and accommodating waiting room, easy booking process. Thank you!
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 11/21/2018

Jaime, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star service!

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

DG
David G.
Bellevue, WI
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Basic Service Visit
Just an oil change. But I had several unrelated questions regarding vehicle features and the staff was very accommodating and able to provide answers.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

David, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  Glad to hear the team was able to handle your service needs and answer your questions.  Wondering what we can do in the future to earn a full 5-star rating from you.  Please email or call me to further discuss this.  
Thank You again for the feedback!

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
Oshkosh, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service with friendly people
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star service! 

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
Kaukauna, WI
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful experience
Customer service representative was great
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star service! 

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
Neenah, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Fast Service
My car was diagnosed and repaired on a very short notice. Thank you.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We strive to achieve full 5-star ratings from all of our guests.  Let me know what we can do in the future to earn a full 5-star rating from you in the future.
Thank You again for your feedback.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

SS
Steven S.
Appleton, WI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Engine Replacement
Went in for oil change and found out that I needed the engine replaced (under warranty) - got loaner car and replacement was completed in a week.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

Steven, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star service! 

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
Oshkosh, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Service
Nice staff!
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star service!

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com