Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

943 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5000013/5Overall Rating 4.5000013/5Overall Rating 4.5000013/5Overall Rating 4.5000013/5rating 4.5000013
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


JR
Jesse R.
Grand Chute, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Great customer service, excellent communication

PM
Patricia M.
Menasha, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
good quick serivice
Clean, convenient, nice waiting room.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

Patricia, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star service!

 

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
Menomonee Falls, WI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Excent service
Nice people, on time
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star service!

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

TR
Trail R.
Kaukauna, WI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Like I was the only customer
The personal service and reliability of the work done here make you feel like you are the only customer. That level of professionalism and respect is hard to find these days. Truly appreciate Bergstrom Hyundai service!
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Trail, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star service!

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

LW
Lois W.
Waupaca, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Bergstrom treats you like a friend
Friendly, good service, couldn’t have asked for more
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Lois, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the friendly 5-star service!

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

SK
Steven K.
Neenah, WI
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/12/2018 Category: Service
Attention
To details.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Steven, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We strive for a full 5-star rating with all of our service guests.  Let me know what we can do in the future to earn that rating from you.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

JV
Janice V.
Appleton, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Friendliness and cleanliness.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Janice, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star service!

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

DC
Donna C.
Green Bay, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Flat tire blow out.
Disappointed that Bergstrom / Hyundai did not have a tire in stock to replace the flat tire blow out on my new Hyundai Sonata. Disappointed that Berrgstron did not have a loaner car available. Had to purchase a different tire. Service Representative thoughly explained all the possible problems with different size tires.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Donna, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service experience.  Sounds like we fell a little short of your expectations.  We use this information to further grow our facility and look forward to the opportunities in the future to earn a full 5-star rating from you.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
Manawa, WI
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Service Great - Blue Link update needed
Service was great and they were even able to get me done a bit of ahead of schedule which was awesome. Thanks!

I would like to see this location get an update done so that I can schedule my services through blue link .The website and the actual in car blue link system do not recognize Bergstrom Hyundai of Appleton Wi as a valid location.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We read everyone of these and use the information to help earn a full 5-star rating from you at future service.  We look forward to continuing to grow our service relationship with you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

JJ
Jeff J.
Appleton, WI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Bergstrom
Very good experience, excellent dealership!
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Jeff, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star service!

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

JW
James W.
Appleton, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Five stars
Our service advisor, John, always does a great job of helping us whenever we visit the Hyundai service department.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

James, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star service!  It's great to hear that John is there for you whenever you and your vehicle are in need.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

RR
Robert R.
Appleton, WI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
people make a difference
Dedicated staff, very welcoming.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Robert, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star service!

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
Waupaca, WI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Always the best
I’m always extremely satisfied with the service I receive at Bergstrom. I won’t consider going anywhere else.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star service!

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

PL
Pam L.
Appleton, WI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Survey
Customer service is excellent
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Pam, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star experience!

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

PW
Paul W.
Neenah, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/04/2018 Category: Service
Unwilling to acknowledge ALREADY KNOWN Hyundai Tucson problems.....
They need to work with Hyundai to make sure that this DANGEROUS problem gets fixed instead of denying that it is there.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Paul, sorry to hear that you didn't feel our answer about your vehicle concern was true and honest.  Please contact me to let me know how we can better handle your concern.  You can reach me by replying to this email or calling me at 920-749-3232.  I look forward to helping you resolve your concern.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

JS
Jacqueline S.
Appleton, WI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I appreciate the warm arrival, quick service and clean waiting room.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 08/03/2018

Jacqueline, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service. We look forward to continuing the 5-star service!

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

MS
Mark S.
Hortonville, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Fast, convenient service; easy-to-schedule appointments
Bergstrom Hyundai offers convenient service hours and appointments are readily available
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 08/02/2018

Mark, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star service!

 

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

EB
Evelyn B.
New London, WI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
great service and friendly
bought our first Hyundai from Bergstrom and had great service and a good car that's why we came back for our second one
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 08/02/2018

Evelyn, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star service!

 

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

RM
Robert M.
Kaukauna, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
they were very nice
i needed a battery and she got me right in and right out . she was very nice .
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 08/01/2018

Robert, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star service!

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

KW
Kari W.
Appleton, WI
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Amazing Customer Service
As always the team at Bergstrom is professional and helpful. They kept me in the loop with all my repairs.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 08/01/2018

Kari, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star service!

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com