ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5000013/5Overall Rating 4.5000013/5Overall Rating 4.5000013/5Overall Rating 4.5000013/5rating 4.5000013
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Great customer service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 12:21 PM
Tammy N. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfort"
Very nice waitng area while you wait
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 10:46 AM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Tammy, thank you for choosing us as your service provider and taking the time to share your service experience!

NANCY T. on 11/14/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Need tires"
I was very disappointed to fine out my 2016 Elantra needed tires considering I only have 26000 miles on my car. The car shouldn't have been leased with sub-quality tires on it.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 04:46 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Nancy, I'm sorry to hear your vehicle is in need of tires.  If you would like to further discuss the concern please let me know.  I can be reached at 920-749-3232 and I look forward to seeing if I can help resolve or offer any options.

Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love Bergstrom "
Appreciate them
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 04:12 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for choosing us as your service provider and the kind words of our team and services!

Kristine B. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
They did a good job
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 02:03 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Kristine thank you the great review and sharing your service experience!

Verified Customer on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attentive"
Top notch service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 06:20 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for recoginizing our team the level of service we provided.  We appreciate your business and the great review!

EILEEN M. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt, Clean and Friendly"
That is the first impression upon entering the Service area....and it's the last impression, as well! All good!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 02:51 AM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Eileen, thank you for the great review!  Our team takes a lot of pride in our facility and the services we provide!

Verified Customer on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly service "
Friendly service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 03:30 AM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

We appreciate the kind review and thank you for choosing us as your service provider!

Megan V. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quality service"
They did good work in a quick amount of time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 06:19 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 11/11/2017

Megan, we are glad to hear your service visit was quick and efficient! We appreciate your business and value your feedback.  Please do let us know if there is anything we could do to improve your experience.

James W. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean and well organized "
Always appreciate the professional approach of the service team.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 03:21 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 11/11/2017

James, our team is proud of our facility and the service they provide.
We appreciate you choosing us as your service provider.  Thank you for taking the time to compliment our team and their hard work!

SHARON D. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"oil cahnge"
good
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 05:29 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Sharon, thank you for taking the time to rate your service experience.  It is our mission to provide a truly exceptional experience.  If there is anything we could improve on please let us know.  We appreciate you choosing us as your service provider and we value your feedback.

Verified Customer on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Service was friendly and timely and reasonably priced.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 04:09 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you for taking the time to compliment our team and the services we provided!  We appreciate you choosing us as your service provider.

Janice V. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location"
LOCATION IS not VERY HANDY FOR ME, BUT WORTH THE DRIVE
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 07:28 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Janice, thank you for choosing us as your service provider.  We trully appreciate your business.  Thank you for the great review of our team!

TRAIL R. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely service"
Timely service at a great price.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/05/2017 04:50 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Trail,
Thank you for the great review of your service experience!  We work hard to provide a great value and complete your vehicle services as efficient as possible.  

Verified Customer on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service"
Fast, friendly, thorough. Nice dealership, they take care of their customers.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 10:24 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 11/04/2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your service experience!  We appreciate your business and value your feedback!

Sagarkumar R. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good experience"
-
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 06:19 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 11/04/2017

Sagarkumar, Thank you for taking the time rate your service experience.  

Verified Customer on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ml"
Thanks
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 02:29 AM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 11/04/2017

Thank you for the great review.  We appreciate your business!

Verified Customer on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
good communication.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/02/2017 05:25 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 11/04/2017

We appreciate the great review!

Verified Customer on 11/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Get a 2nd opinion"
Don't trust what "additional" services are recommended to you by Bergstrom. In addition to the reason I was receiving services I was told that there were multiple things that needed repair or servicing, which would have cost me about $800. We chose to take care of these repairs on our own and after getting the vehicle back and looking into the recommended services realized that we were lied to about what actually needed to be replaced.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/02/2017 11:56 AM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 11/02/2017

We are sorry to hear that you felt we were recommending unneeded services.  As a dealer, we try to be proactive in helping you keep your vehicle maintained and on the road.  We also try to be as thorough as possible when inspecting your vehicle so we can keep you aware of potential issues or problems.  We would be more than happy to further discuss the condition of your battery or the clunking noises that happen.  We can be reached at 920-749-3232

Allison B. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. Awesome sales rep "
Thank you
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/01/2017 03:25 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 11/02/2017

Allison, we are happy to hear your visit with our team went so well.  Thank you for the great review!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 678 in total