Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

1204 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6363645/5Overall Rating 4.6363645/5Overall Rating 4.6363645/5Overall Rating 4.6363645/5rating 4.6363645
Original
Overall Rating 2.18182/5Overall Rating 2.18182/5rating 2.18182rating 2.18182rating 2.18182
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
New London, WI
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Fast friendly service.
We wish to Thank-You for the Excellent Service we received on our 2010 Hyundai Sonata on July 11th.
We also Thank-You for the Service people that work in the Hyundai Service Department. They did an Excellent job and on our vehicle and we'd recommend their service to whomever we come in contact with. Keep up the good work!

CK
Cindy K.
Kaukauna, WI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
Drain gas tank
Excellent service
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 07/15/2019

Cindy, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  Glad we where able to fulfill our commitment toward 5-star level service for you and your vehicle!

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

JM
John M.
Wisconsin Rapids, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
wonderful
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

John, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We strive to earn full 5-star ratings from all of our guests.  Could you let me know what we can do better at future visits to earn this rating from you?  Feel free to respond to this email or call me at 920-749-3232

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
Menasha, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
I
I
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank You for the follow up regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star level service for you and your vehicle.

 

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

DB
David B.
Hortonville, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Always happy with the service
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 07/09/2019

David, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star level service for you and your vehicle. 

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
Neenah, WI
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/08/2019 Category: Service
their customer service is excellent
I have an issue with Hyundai and the Sonata in particular. The service department and Bergstom employees are as always, excellent. My 2010 Sonata air bag light went on. Long story short, $1000.00 later the air bag light is fixed. This car has has 50,000 miles on it and was bought and maintained by Bergstrom Hyundai. I also own a 2008 Scion with well over 100,000 miles and that air bag light went on. The dealer fixed it without charge due to in their words "its a safety item". In ten years I have purchased three new Hyundai Sonatas and my younger brother has purchased two new Sonatas. I feel that as a safety issue the manufacturer should take at least some responsibility for a safety item malfunction as did Toyota.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 07/09/2019

Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We're glad to hear that Bergstrom handled your situation with professionalism and poise.  Sorry to hear that your faith in Hyundai was shaken.  Each manufacturer handles their vehicles and warranties differently, thus causing these conflicts at times.  It looks like otherwise your Hyundai's have been mechanically good to you.  We look forward to continuing the proper level of service and hope to earn full 5-star ratings in the future.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

CR
Connie R.
Appleton, WI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
The folks at Bergstrom Hyundai are always pleasant, courteous and do their best to get the car serviced as quickly as possible.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 07/08/2019

Connie, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  The team here strives to provide 5-star level service, glad it shows.  We look forward to continuing this for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
Manitowoc, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 07/08/2019

Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star service

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
Appleton, WI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2019 Category: Service
15,000 mile check up
Employees were very friendly and explained the service. Car was done at quoted time.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 07/01/2019

Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star service!

 

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

SS
Susan S.
Oshkosh, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2019 Category: Service
Bergstrom Hyundai Completes the Job
My Santa Fee Sport had an engine malfunction while getting onto the interstate highway at rush hour. I was able to get a tow truck to take it to the closest Hyundai dealership which was Bergstroms in Appleton, WI. The engine malfunction, which was a part of a campaign to fix a problem with this type of vehicle, was thought to be fixed the first time I picked it up. It was not, and I drove it back to the dealership on backroads so that I wouldn't damage the engine. They then contacted the Hyundai Company for repair information and loaned me a vehicle for several days. I went back a second time for the vehicle, and after driving less than a mile the light came on again. I immediately drove back to Bergstroms and told them it wasn't fixed yet. They again called Hyundai, loaned me the car again and after I requested that they drive it longer to see if it was actually fixed, someone drove it overnight and didn't have a problem. I was grateful that they went to this extent to get my vehicle fixed, especially since I had not originally gotten it from their company. They truly care about the product .
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 07/01/2019

Susan, Thank You for your understanding during this process.  Sometimes the vehicle's don't cooperate as we'd all want, but your time and well being is the first thing on our minds.  We strive to provide 5-star level service no matter the situation.   

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
Appleton, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2019 Category: Service
Prompt friendly service
Would highly recommend
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 06/27/2019

Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We strive to provide 5-star level service and look forward to continuing that tradition

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
Appleton, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
25000 mile check up
They did good.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 06/26/2019

Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star service for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
New London, WI
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Fast friendly service.
We appreciate being able to get into the shop for service when we need things done, and we also appreciate working with John Vang to get our Hyundai serviced in a speedy way, and we are thankful that the service is top notched!
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 06/26/2019

Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  John is a true asset to our team and always strives to earn your 5-star ratings.  We look forward to continuing that level of service for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

RR
Robert R.
Appleton, WI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Excellent work.
Great work, caring and friendly.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Robert, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  Glad our team was able to handle you at the 5-star level that we strive for!

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

WU
Wayne U.
Neenah, WI
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding service
Looked at car, decided safety issue ,gave us a loaner until it could be fixed.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Wayne, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  Glad our team was able to handle you at the 5-star level that we strive for!

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

SS
Steven S.
Appleton, WI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Service
Good service and stated time to complete was correct.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

Steven, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star level service

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

MR
Mike R.
Appleton, WI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Good service and professional
Pleased with service and staff
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

Mike, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star level service

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
Oshkosh, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/18/2019 Category: Service
9999
9999
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We strive to earn full 5-star ratings from all of our guests.  Let me know what we can do better in the future to earn a 5-star rating from you.  Thank You in advance for any additional feedback.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
Appleton, WI
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Good service, still expensive
Good service, still expensive
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We strive to earn full 5-star ratings from all of our guests.  Let me know what we can do better in the future to earn a 5-star rating from you.  Thank You in advance for any additional feedback.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
Appleton, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
xdfgsdfgsdfsfzsf
dfsdfdsfsdfsdfsdfsdf xcvxcvxcvxcxvxvcx
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star level service

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com