ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5000013/5Overall Rating 4.5000013/5Overall Rating 4.5000013/5Overall Rating 4.5000013/5rating 4.5000013
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
Kenneth W. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Great service, friendly staff!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 06:09 PM
Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A"
A
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 05:08 AM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your service experience!

Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome customer service"
Treated like a customer
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 02:33 AM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

We truly appreciate each of our guests and thank you for choosing us to be your service provider.  Thank you for the compliments to our staff the level of service we provide!

ELIZABETH M. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super Fast"
Oil change and tire rotation and car wash were done in less than 1 hour!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 08:32 AM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Elizabeth, I'm glad to hear your express service visit was pleasant and efficient.  Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with our service team!

FRANK M. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT, POLITE"
All of the above. Great service, friendly atmosphere . A job well done.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:51 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Frank, our team enjoys helping our guests and providing a 5 star service experience.  Thank you for sharing and the great compliments of our team!

David S. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service review"
none
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 11:27 AM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

David, thank you for taking the time to rate your service experience.  We are always trying to improve.  Please let us know how we could have turned your service visit into a 5 star experience.

Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai service"
Service was completed quickly and with a smile.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 06:16 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for the great review.  Our team enjoys taking great care of our guests and putting smiles on faces!
#SMILEON

Mark F. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Value"
A recall fix, an oil change and a car wash and all for free.
You just cannot beat that.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 07:47 AM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Mark, thank you for taking the time to rate and review your service experience.  We appreciate you sharing and the kind remarks of our team!

Joel P. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bergstrom keeps me coming back."
I'm always pleased with the courteous, quick service they provide.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 01:11 AM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Joel, thank you for taking the time to share your service experience.  Our team enjoys hearing the compliments for their hard work.  We appreciate your business and the great feedback!

Susan R. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Tucson "
Friendly people and great work
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 01:03 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Susan, thank you for the great review!

Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Sonata "
No real issues.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 10:53 AM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your service experience.  Please let us know if there is anything we could have improved during your visit.

Verified Customer on 10/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"adjusted seats and headrest"
Our vehicle was taken in fro an oil change. it was ready when promised but our driver's side headrest was moved and front passenger seat was in a full reclined position.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 09:09 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me regarding your service and the condition the seats were left in.  I do apologize for the error and appreciate you taking the time to speak with me regarding the issue.  As a team we focus hard on taking excellent care of our guests and their vehicles.  We value your feedback as we use this to continuously improve our team.  Again, I apologize and thank you for the opportunity to address and resolve the concern.

Verified Customer on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always."
easy to get an appt, everything taken care of, nice people and excellent service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 10:16 AM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

We are happy to hear that all aspects of your vehicle service appointment went great.  Thank you for the great review!

AMY S. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bergstrom is fantastic. "
Bergstrom has been trying to get my 2015 Hyundai Elantra to operate safely since I first leased it .
This is my 2nd Hyundai Elantra. This one is dangerous and I will not lease another Hyundai . Ever !
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 11:19 AM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Amy, thank you for the kind review of our team.  We are sorry your Elantra has caused so much grief, but as always we are here for you and your vehicle.

Dave S. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you"
I am a fan of Bergstrom
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/01/2017 06:28 AM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Dave, thank you for the great review and and being a BTEAM fan!

Verified Customer on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff and very accommodating."
John was great to work with and repairs were done in a very timely fashion.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/29/2017 04:03 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 09/30/2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your service experience with John and our team.  We appreciate you choosing us to service your Hyundai!

Verified Customer on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Q"
Took 45 minutes to change a lightbulb.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/28/2017 06:00 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

We appreciate your business and the feedback.  I'm sorry the service took longer than expected.  We will review this feedback with our team as we strive to improve our guests experience.  Thank you.

Scott P. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service is top notch and happens in a timely manner"
service was great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/27/2017 04:41 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

Scott, thank you for the great review of our team and your service experience!

THOMAS S. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people"
The people are always so friendly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/27/2017 11:16 AM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Thomas, thank you for the great review.  We are very proud of our team and the level of service they provide.  Thank you for sharing!

Philip C. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and professional service!"
I have taken my Sonata to Bergstrom for a couple of recalls and they treated me right and even washed my dirty car! No pressure is what I like and they delivered.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 01:22 PM
Ben R. at Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Philip, thank you for choosing us to perform your recalls.  Our team appreciates the great review of the prompt and efficient service we provided.  Thank you for sharing!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 645 in total