Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

1159 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6363645/5Overall Rating 4.6363645/5Overall Rating 4.6363645/5Overall Rating 4.6363645/5rating 4.6363645
Original
Overall Rating 2.18182/5Overall Rating 2.18182/5rating 2.18182rating 2.18182rating 2.18182
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JL
Jamie L.
Marshfield, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
First visit
I do believe the first visit always sets the bar for future visits. The staff were friendly and they were very accommodating. I look forward to our next oil change.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 05/22/2019

Jamie, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We also believe in setting the bar and achieving it every time.  Our team looks forward to continuing the 5-star level service for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
Kimberly, WI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2019 Category: Service
Mrs
Bergstrom treated us very good. Very friendly and willing to answer any questions,
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 05/20/2019

Thank You for the follow up regarding your recent service.  Glad to hear the team is achieving the goal of friendly, 5-star service.  We look forward to continuing that level of service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

CM
Charles M.
Waupaca, WI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
always leaves better than when it got there!
Always happy to help! Very courteous and thorough in the service dept!
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 05/09/2019

Charles, Thank You for the response regarding your recent service.  Glad to hear your experiences with our team have been helpful and pleasant.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star level service for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

OP
Oscar P.
New London, WI
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Service on Rear Brakes
We are very please with the service on our Hyundai with the rear brake replacement. The job was done in a very timely manner.
We want to especially thank John Vang for his assistance in making sure the job was done correctly! As far as we are concerned, he is a Super Guy! We pray you keep him there for a long time to come!
BEN R. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 05/06/2019

Oscar, thank you for the great review regarding John and our team!  We appreciate your business and your kind words!


Verified Customer
Neenah, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Great service
We service our vehicles at Bergstrom because their staff is knowledgeable and friendly and they take great care of us!
BEN R. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 05/02/2019

Thank you for the sharing your great service experience with our team!  We appreciate your business!


FZ
Fred L Z.
Keshena, WI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019 Category: Service
cookies are almost as good as the service
Like the last three times I came in for service, the Writer ( John) wrote exactly what I wanted done and the techs did it all
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 05/02/2019

Fred, Thank You for the follow up.  It was great seeing you in and great to hear that you and John have established a good working relationship.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star level service for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

WT
William T.
Chilton, WI
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
All the people I came in contact with exhibited great customer service. The people made me feel like they wanted to help me. I was constantly kept in the loop.
Thanks again for your help and support.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 04/30/2019

William, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We strive to earn full 5-star ratings and I'm glad to hear it shows.  

 

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

WG
William G.
Hortonville, WI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2019 Category: Service
fast & efficient
Dropped by service department (without an appointment) to get an oil change. They got me in to their schedule and had me back on the road in less than an hour. And they also performed a recall repair at the same time. I was impressed!
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 04/30/2019

William, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We strive to earn full 5-star ratings and I'm glad to hear it shows.  

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

JL
Jerome L.
Chilton, WI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/27/2019 Category: Service
Jerome L
Thanks for finding the wear on the tires which in turn my vehicle needed realignment.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 04/29/2019

Jerome, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We strive to earn full 5-star ratings from all of our guests.  Please take a moment to respond to this email and let me know what we can do better as a team to earn a full 5-star rating from you in the future.  

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
Oshkosh, WI
2003 Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2019 Category: Service
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
FELT LIKE I WAS RELATED TO THEM WITH HOW THEY TREATED ME.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 04/29/2019

Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star service.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

SW
Sheila W.
Appleton, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/25/2019 Category: Service
Santa Fe service
More timely service scheduling and better staff communication.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 04/26/2019

Sheila, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  Sorry to hear that you where effected by our scheduling shortage.  We have corrected that piece of the service experience and I will also coach our team regarding timely follow up.  We look forward to earning a full 5-star rating from you the next time you're in for service with your Hyundai.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

RR
Robert R.
Appleton, WI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The service manage was professional and extremely helpful. The work is outstanding.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 04/26/2019

Robert, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star service for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

SC
Steve C.
Oshkosh, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2019 Category: Service
Accommodating
I showed up 50 minutes early for my appointment. The service staff was friendly, accommodating, and got my vehicle in ahead of schedule.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 04/25/2019

Steve, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  Glad to hear we where able to accommodate you ahead of schedule.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star service.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

JF
James F.
Oshkosh, WI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Jim F
This is my 15th Bergstrom car since 1978. They're not as good as they once were. Cookies and coffee don't make up for that.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 04/24/2019

James, Thank You for your feedback regarding your recent service.  Our team takes these reviews seriously and will striving to handle you and your vehicle better in the future.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

WM
William M.
Neenah, WI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
their customer service is excellent
Their service department and staff is well above average, they really aim to please.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 04/23/2019

William, Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We are constantly adapting and progressing to keep the 5-star level service our guests deserve and demand.

 

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

RF
Richard F.
Little Chute, WI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Very friendly, great service, always keep you up to date on services needed.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 04/23/2019

Richard, Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We are constantly adapting and progressing to keep the 5-star level service our guests deserve and demand.

 

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

RW
Robert W.
Appleton, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2019 Category: Service
Robert Wegner
Excellent service
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 04/22/2019

Robert, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star level service for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

KH
Karen H.
Oshkosh, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2019 Category: Service
Great staff
Always do a great job. Very efficient.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 04/22/2019

Karen, Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star level service for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
Madison, WI
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Prompt and courteous
Fixed my break issue without issue. Will be returning.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 04/22/2019

Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  We look forward to continuing the 5-star level service for you and your vehicle.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com

Verified Customer
Appleton, WI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Overall very good experience.
Overall a good experience, I’ll be back.
Joe H. from Bergstrom Hyundai responded on 04/22/2019

Thank You for the feedback regarding your recent service.  As a team we strive to earn 5-star ratings from all of our guests.  Let me know what we can do in the future to earn that full 5-star rating from you.  You can reply to this email or call me at 920-749-3232.  Thank You in advance for any additional information you can supply.

Joe Hengel
Assistant Service Manager
Bergstrom Victory Lane Imports
920-749-3232
jhengel@bergstromauto.com