Billion Hyundai of Iowa City


Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

584 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.600002/5Overall Rating 4.600002/5Overall Rating 4.600002/5Overall Rating 4.600002/5rating 4.600002
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 37 minutes ago
Verified Customer on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never have I been dispointed with service team at Billion"
Good service managers,good service techs and just good service period.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 11:53 AM
Bill S. at Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 11/22/2017

Good Afternoon!

We can not thank you enough for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review!  We appreciate you as a customer and we look forward to seeing you again down the road.

Have a happy and safe Thanksgiving!

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com

Larry G. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people that work there is what makes the place so great."
I was very pleased with the promptness and the timely service provided on my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 10:17 AM
Bill S. at Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 11/22/2017

Hey Larry!

Thank you as always for the kind words and amazing review.  We really do appreciate your business and hearing your feedback.  If you ever need anything at all let me know.  Also if you have any questions about the warranty we discussed let me know as well.

Have a very happy Thanksgiving,

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com

Elan M. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent!!!!"
Excellent Service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 10:03 AM
Bill S. at Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 11/22/2017

Hello Elan,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an excellent review!  We sure love hearing your feedback and we look forward to seeing you down the road. 

Have a great Thanksgiving,

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com

Judith R. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"nice job"
nice job repairing the noise from my car
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 09:31 AM
Bill S. at Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 11/22/2017

Good Afternoon Judy!

Thank you for the wonderful review!  I am so glad we got that annoying noise fixed from the rear end of your car.  I hope you have a great holiday season and if you need anything at all please just let me know.

Thanks again,

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com

Shannon F. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly service "
Highly recommend Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 10:55 AM
Bill S. at Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 11/21/2017

Good Afternoon Shannon,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great 5 star review!  We sure love hearing your feedback and we appreciate your business.  If you need anything at all please just let me know.

Have a great Thanksgiving!

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com

Teresa J. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Very good"
Good experience
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 05:12 AM
Bill S. at Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 11/21/2017

Good Morning Teresa!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review!  I am so glad that we got your seat cover fixed up for you and we look forward to taking care of all your vehicle needs down the road.

Have a great Tuesday!

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com

Verified Customer on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly workers and very accomodating"
I bought my car here and have nothing but the best services when coming here.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 10:49 AM
Bill S. at Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 11/20/2017

Good Afternoon!

We can not thank you enough for the nice words and awesome 5 star review!  We look forward to taking care of all your vehicle needs down the road and if you ever need anything at all please just let me know.

Have a great rest of your Monday!

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com

Cynthia S. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, clean, friendly"
Always professional. Tells me in plain language that's easy to understand what needs to be done and what the cost is.
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 09:39 PM
Bill S. at Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 11/20/2017

Good Morning Cynthia!

Thank you for the kind words and wonderful review!  I am so glad you had a great experience with us and we look forward to your next service.  If you need anything before that time please just let me know.

Have a great Monday!

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com

Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer satisfaction"
Quick and efficient service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 07:50 AM
Bill S. at Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 11/16/2017

Good Afternoon Mr. S.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!  It sounds like you had a great experience with us and hopefully next time we can do just a little better and get that full 5 star rating.

If you need anything before your next service please just let me know.  Have a great rest of your day.

Thanks again!

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com

Robert K. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Friendly, competent staff. Quick, professional service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 10:39 AM
Bill S. at Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 11/13/2017

Good Afternoon Robert!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review!  We sure appreciate your feedback and your business with us.  If you need anything before your next service please just let me know.  

Have a great day!

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com

Carol H. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai serrvice visit"
was fast and friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 07:36 AM
Bill S. at Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 11/13/2017

Good Morning Carol!

Thank you for the amazing 5 star review!  We love hearing your feedback and I am so glad you had a quick and easy service here with us.  We will see you at your next visit and if you need anything before that time please let me know.

Have a great Monday!

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com

Pamela N. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Calmed my concerns."
I have recommended Billion to many of my coworkers, friends and family.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 03:47 AM
Bill S. at Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 11/13/2017

Good Morning Pam!

Thank you so much for the great review!  We really do appreciate your business and you spreading the word about us here at Billion.  We look forward to taking care of all your vehicle needs down the road and if you need anything at all please just let me know.

Have a great Monday!

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com

NANCY B. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Every one is friendly"
Everything was done and explained very good job and the coffee and donuts were great!!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/12/2017 07:30 PM
Bill S. at Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 11/13/2017

Happy Monday Nancy!

Thank you so much for your feedback and the great 5 star review!  I am so glad you had a great experience with us here at Billion Hyundai and we look forward to your next service.  If you need anything before that time please just let me know.

Have a great day!

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com

Joannie H. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable service"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/12/2017 07:19 AM
Bill S. at Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 11/13/2017

Good Morning Joannie!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an awesome 5 star review!  We love hearing your feedback and we look forward to taking care of all your vehicle needs down the road.  If you need anything please just let me know.

Have a great day!

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com

Jason T. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service"
I had a lot of work to finish when I came in for my service check. Without me asking, the staff directed me to a quiet place with a table so I could finish my work. They informed me of not only what was done at that visit but what was scheduled for the next. They made me feel comfortable and safe for winter driving.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 04:52 AM
Bill S. at Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 11/13/2017

Good Morning!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review!  We appreciate your kind words and your business.  If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to contact me.

Have a great Monday!

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com

Verified Customer on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well done"
As usual.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2017 07:27 PM
Bill S. at Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 11/11/2017

Good Morning!

Thank you as always for the amazing 5 star review!  We appreciate your feedback and your business.  If you need anything at all before your next service please just let me know.

Have a great Saturday!

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com

Sang H. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just In Time"
I felt that all staffs working at Billion have quality mind.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2017 05:04 PM
Bill S. at Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 11/11/2017

Good Morning Sang,

Thank you for your kind words and wonderful 5 star review!  We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to taking care of your vehicle for many years to come.  If you need anything at all please just let me know.

Have a great weekend!


Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com

Verified Customer on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly & clean"
Like having vehicle serviced at this reputable dealer.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 04:50 PM
Bill S. at Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 11/10/2017

Good Morning!

Thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star review!  We apprecaite your feedback and your business.  We look forward to seeing you for your next service and if you need anything before that time please let me know.

Happy Friday!

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com

Barbara W. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great "
Bill is always pleasant and takes the time to explain any issue... took me right in even though i had no appointment due to a tire with a screw embedded... great visit overall..
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 10:33 AM
Bill S. at Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 11/09/2017

Hello Barb!

Thank you as always for the wonderful words and amazing review!  You know I am always here to help you in any situation.  I hope I do not see you anytime soon but if something comes up please just let me know.

Have a great rest of your Thursday!

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com

Irene M. on 11/09/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service department "
Great at checking for recalls, and recommendations for future service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/09/2017 10:27 AM
Bill S. at Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 11/09/2017

Good Afternoon Irene!

Thank you so much for the feedback and review!  I am so glad to hear you had a good experience with us.  Hopefully next time we can do just a little better and get that 5 star review!  We look forward to your next service and if you need anything at all please just let me know.

Have a great rest of your day!

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 584 in total