Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(203 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


JG
Jack G.
Milwaukee, WI
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Jack said that the mechanics are great. Their customer service is excellent too.

GM
Glenn M.
Milwaukee, WI
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Glenn said Bill is honest and fair.

KH
Ken H.
Milwaukee, WI
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Ken said he was pleased with the service from this business. They were friendly, professional and seemed to know a lot more than what he expected.

JL
Jennifer L.
Milwaukee, WI
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Jennifer said that the place was good, nice and they were very thorough.

DK
Dave K.
Franklin, WI
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Dave said he had a problem with his vehicle and they figured it out.

NB
Nikki B.
Hales Corners, WI
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Nikki said she would recommend this business for service.

CS
Christine S.
Franklin, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Bill is a very honest and knowledgeable guy. He sure knows his corvettes. If I could rate him more than a five star, I would!
I had a key fob for my corvette that wasn't working so I took it to a hardware store to have the batteries changed When I got home, it still wasn't working so I took the key fob back and they told me that the key fob had to be programmed and that they couldn't do it since the car was a 1998 year. I was told that I had to being it to a dealership.

I called the dealership and was told that I had to pay over $139.00 dollars for a diagnostic test. Then of course I would have to pay for parts and repairs. And of course they would have to reprogram the key fob.

After talking to Bill on the phone, he told me exactly how to fix this problem. He said no programming was necessary. All I had to do was hold the LOCK and UNLOCK button at he same time on the key fob for 30 seconds standing near the car. After hearing the beep on the horn, it was fixed!

Thanks to Bill's knowledge, he saved me a bundle of money!!

VD
Vernon D.
Cudahy, WI
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Vernon said he's the best.

GM
Glenn M.
Milwaukee, WI
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Glenn said the business is great.

LN
Louise N.
Saint Peters, MO
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Louise said this business does a great job.

JD
Janice D.
Franklin, WI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Janice's husband. He said it was a great experience.

WM
Willie M.
Wisconsin
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Willie said that the place was one of the best and had a lot of experience.

HG
Helen G.
Milwaukee, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Helen's husband. He said that the technician is friendly and seems very honest.

JZ
Jeremy Z.
Milwaukee, WI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Jeremy said their service was good. He said they got him in and out. He said it was a smooth and easy process.

AT
AL T.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Auto repair shop
Great place to have maintained done. Very professional and a very clean shop. Very fair prices