Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

1991 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (79)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9240541/5Overall Rating 4.9240541/5Overall Rating 4.9240541/5Overall Rating 4.9240541/5rating 4.9240541
Original
Overall Rating 2.31646/5Overall Rating 2.31646/5rating 2.31646rating 2.31646rating 2.31646
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


TK
Tsai Hsia K.
Oklahoma City, OK
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service from fantastic people
I am always impressed by the friendly folks and the professional way they service my car! Thanks!

LJ
Latoya J.
Oklahoma City, OK
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Awesome environment and friendly service!
Bob Howard Hyundai continues to provide exceptional service. The staff is extremely tentative and always friendly!
Ray D., Service Mgr from Bob Howard Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

Thank you very much for the kind words and 5 star review it is greatly appreciated by myself and all the employees!

Ray Denson
Service Manager
Bob Howard Hyundai
405-634-8900
rdenson@bobhowardauto.com

LR
Linda R.
Ponca City, OK
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Service
Very timely, quick, comfortable waiting area
Ray D., Service Mgr from Bob Howard Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you very much for the 5 star review it is greatly appreciated by all employees!

Ray Denson
Service Manager
Bob Howard Hyundai
405-634-8900
rdenson@bobhowardauto.com

TH
Tony H.
Oklahoma City, OK
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Tony
All good. Same as always.
Ray D., Service Mgr from Bob Howard Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you very much for the 5 star review it is greatly appreciated by all employees!

Ray Denson
Service Manager
Bob Howard Hyundai
405-634-8900
rdenson@bobhowardauto.com

RA
Roberto A.
Oklahoma City, OK
2014 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Very clean and nice!
I always get my oil changes for my genesis here but this time i also got an alignment. I was there for more than a couple of hours so needless to say the amenities are very nice when you are there for a little while!. Also i like that they are not pushy at trying to sell you other services or parts. So good job Bob Howard team! And see you on my next oil change!
Ray D., Service Mgr from Bob Howard Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you very much for the kind words and 5 star review it is greatly appreciated by all employees!

Ray Denson
Service Manager
Bob Howard Hyundai
405-634-8900
rdenson@bobhowardauto.com

HB
Hazen B.
Purcell, OK
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Warranty followup
Air conditioning issue last year while under warranty was resolved by refill, could not find any leak. Year later same problem, found leak. Dealer took records to Hyundai, offered 80%. Fair, better than nothing. Appreciate service advisor taking my case up the chain.
Ray D., Service Mgr from Bob Howard Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you very much for the 5 star review it is greatly appreciated by all employees!

Ray Denson
Service Manager
Bob Howard Hyundai
405-634-8900
rdenson@bobhowardauto.com

Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Same great service every time
I've been using Bob Howard since I bought my Sonata in 2011 and I've never been disappointed or handed a bad surprise. Service is done correctly and on time....can't ask for more than that
Ray D., Service Mgr from Bob Howard Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star review it is greatly appreciated by all employees!

Ray Denson
Service Manager
Bob Howard Hyundai
405-634-8900
rdenson@bobhowardauto.com

BW
Belinda W.
Yukon, OK
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Great product, great service!
I love my Tucson and would definitely buy another from Bob Howard!
Ray D., Service Mgr from Bob Howard Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you very much for the kind words and 5 star review it is greatly appreciated by all employees!

Ray Denson
Service Manager
Bob Howard Hyundai
405-634-8900
rdenson@bobhowardauto.com

RM
Robert M.
Yukon, OK
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/13/2019 Category: Service
Service
No comment
Ray D., Service Mgr from Bob Howard Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete the survey it is very much appreciated by all employees!

Ray Denson
Service Manager
Bob Howard Hyundai
405-634-8900
rdenson@bobhowardauto.com

DR
David R.
Mustang, OK
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019 Category: Service
Prompt friendly service.
I'm very satisfied with Bob Howard's Service Dept.
Ray D., Service Mgr from Bob Howard Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you very much for the 5 star review it is greatly appreciated by all employees!

Ray Denson
Service Manager
Bob Howard Hyundai
405-634-8900
rdenson@bobhowardauto.com

Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Had change of my spark plugs with no issues
Ray D., Service Mgr from Bob Howard Hyundai responded on 04/12/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey it is greatly appreciated by all employees!

Ray Denson
Service Manager
Bob Howard Hyundai
405-634-8900
rdenson@bobhowardauto.com

TG
Toni G.
Oklahoma City, OK
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Nice Friendly Staff
When I come here it seems the entire staff goes out the way to make sure you are comfortable and your service needs are understood. John is always super friendly and willing to assist!

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Took too long
Just because I drop my car off for service at 7:30am doesn't mean it should be the last one to be worked on!
Ray D., Service Mgr from Bob Howard Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you for taking the time to visit about your recent service visit today.

Ray Denson
Service Manager
Bob Howard Hyundai
405-634-8900
rdenson@bobhowardauto.com

LR
Lavetta R.
Oklahoma City, OK
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Convenience and fast service.
The service department was courteous and helpful. My first time having them service my Hyundai Sonata and will be going back again. They were knowledgeable and the service was fast.
Ray D., Service Mgr from Bob Howard Hyundai responded on 04/11/2019

Thank you very much for the 5 star review it is greatly appreciated!

Ray Denson
Service Manager
Bob Howard Hyundai
405-634-8900
rdenson@bobhowardauto.com

DJ
Diane J.
Oklahoma City, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2019 Category: Service
Jack Johnson, Santa Fe owner
Fast, efficient service; friendly service associates.
Ray D., Service Mgr from Bob Howard Hyundai responded on 04/08/2019

Thank you very much for the 5 star review it is greatly appreciated!

Ray Denson
Service Manager
Bob Howard Hyundai
405-634-8900
rdenson@bobhowardauto.com

Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
BHH and Art
Art helped us with our service. He went out of his way to accommodate us with our specific needs. This was not an easy task and we appreciate it. I would recommend trusting them with your service needs.
Ray D., Service Mgr from Bob Howard Hyundai responded on 04/08/2019

Thank you very much for the 5 star review it is greatly appreciated by all employees!

Ray Denson
Service Manager
Bob Howard Hyundai
405-634-8900
rdenson@bobhowardauto.com

Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Recall Service
I had a couple of recalls and the service was done quickly and efficiently. Thank you!!
Ray D., Service Mgr from Bob Howard Hyundai responded on 04/08/2019

Thank you very much for the 5 star review it is greatly appreciated by all employees!

Ray Denson
Service Manager
Bob Howard Hyundai
405-634-8900
rdenson@bobhowardauto.com

PH
Paula H.
Oklahoma City, OK
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Courteous, prompt service
Work done. No surprises.
Ray D., Service Mgr from Bob Howard Hyundai responded on 04/08/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey it is very much appreciated by all employees!

Ray Denson
Service Manager
Bob Howard Hyundai
405-634-8900
rdenson@bobhowardauto.com

KC
Katherine C.
Norman, OK
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Elantra has been great car
Bought my Elantra in summer of 2012; other than oil and tire changes, car didn’t need extensive service prior to 75,000 miles, when I had brakes, fuel service etc. Low maintenance, consistent performance, and great service has made owning a Hyundai a club I’m thrilled to be in-
Ray D., Service Mgr from Bob Howard Hyundai responded on 04/05/2019

Thank you very much for the 5 star review it is greatly appreciated!

Ray Denson
Service Manager
Bob Howard Hyundai
405-634-8900
rdenson@bobhowardauto.com

Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Always friendly service
Ray D., Service Mgr from Bob Howard Hyundai responded on 04/05/2019

Thank you very much for the 5 star review it is greatly appreciated by all employees!

Ray Denson
Service Manager
Bob Howard Hyundai
405-634-8900
rdenson@bobhowardauto.com

Verified Customer
Yukon, OK
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff and efficient service
It's so refreshing to see that it truly IS possible for a car dealership to provide the same excellent service during the process of purchasing your car that continues even after that big purchase. (SERVICE AFTER THE SALE, DUH!) The employees I've observed or had interaction with at
Bob Howard Hyundai, are always attentive and cheerful. Insuring that ALL customers be treated with respect AND patience is a specific quality I have personally experienced each time I return for service appointments. That quality rates number one as a selling point that is of absolute and utmost importance to me......(even if I DON'T know a carburetor from a catalytic converter, or from ANY of those other fabulous foreign sounding whatchamacallits resting under the heavy metal cover that has a latch
type doo-hickey on the front part of my cute little Hyundai. (I call her ELANTRA, isn't that just the MOST darling name??? SO, SO LOVE IT) It gets me from here to there and everywhere, whenever I add some more gasoline when that cute little gas pump image lights up on the screen next to the large printed "E".... you know the one...just a bit to the left of the large printed "F"? THAT'S how I know it's time to buy gas and
put it in the tank thingy-ma-bob on the outside of car where the door pops open and the gas pump handle fits in that hole and squeeze that handle until the squeezer smacks your hand away and you're done, but don't start driving until you remove the handle or it can cause a huge mess and cost you a BUNCH of moolah. Just FYI for your safety. I guess also it could.. maybe..possibly..cause a GIANT fire and maybe a GIAMONDO explosion...OK, OK...I KNOW it can. That's just what they told me after I woke up from the coma. Well, enough of that. BUT REALLY, SEE THERE, I DID READ THE MANUAL !)
Thanks, Bob Howard Hyundai, for all you do!
--Signed--
a NOT so savvy, but Happy
(FEMALE - Sorry, I realize that disclosure must come as a bit of a shock )
Hyundai owner
Ray D., Service Mgr from Bob Howard Hyundai responded on 04/03/2019

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star review it is greatly appreciated by myself and all the employees!

Ray Denson
Service Manager
Bob Howard Hyundai
405-634-8900
rdenson@bobhowardauto.com