Bob Mayberry Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

1298 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4999985/5Overall Rating 3.4999985/5Overall Rating 3.4999985/5rating 3.4999985rating 3.4999985
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago
Edward S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job!"
Love the "Bob Mayberry Experience" -- Free oil changes! They make (& keep appointments). Yay.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:24 AM
Martina M M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for the great compliment and survey!  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in our service lane in the future! 

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean and courteous staff"
Work was performed in a timely manner. Any questions that I had concerning car parts were answered and addressed.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 02:41 PM
Martina M M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for great review!  We appreciate your kind comments and look forward to seeing you in our service lane in the future!  

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
Benjamin J. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfortable"
You are very nice. And a timely manor
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 10:32 PM
Martina M M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you for the great review and kind words!  We appreciate it and your business, and look forward to seeing you in the lane in the future!  

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean and comfortable"
Always treated with respect
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 10:23 AM
Martina M M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for the great review!  We appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you in the service lane in the future!

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Pre-Paid Service contract "
Purchased a Hyundai service contract with my Elantra GT in 2013 at another Hyundai dealership... while a majority of the oil change services have been done at Bob Mayberry or K****r Hyundai, this was the first time I was asked to pay the difference in the contract and the dealerships cost of the oil change. The service is pre-paid and not a negotiable service based on a fixed dollar amount (coupon says oil and oil filter, not up to x$), so I was caught a bit off guard as I was walked to the cashier being told I owed money on a pre-paid service. It is not a specific dealership contract, it is a Hyundai services contract which is what made it appealing to buy... while the service rep made it right after talking to the supervisor and my final charge was $0.00. While the service was performed and it was timely, the experience did not make me feel like this was the Bob Mayberry dealership I have done business with since 1995. I will be back for more chances of better services and car buying opportunities.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 12:35 PM
Martina M M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

On behalf of our team, please allow me to apologize for the confusion during your checking out process.  We appreciate you giving us a second chance and look forward to recovering from this fumble. 

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
Charles W. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient"
Efficient, friendly and courteous
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 10:48 AM
Stanley G B. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for your positive feeback. Have a great and safe week!

Joseph H. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"J"
J
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 10:22 AM
Stanley G B. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for your feedback. Have a great week.

Ronald M. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service tech (Jeniffer) made me feel comfortable and explained things to me."
The waiting room was comfortable along with the popcorn from the show room.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/07/2017 07:29 AM
Stanley G B. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for your positive feedback. Have a safe and great week!

Heather W. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant Experience "
Everyone was pleasant and the service was quick
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 06:47 PM
Stanley G B. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for your positive feedback. Have a safe and great week!

Cynthia C. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!"
The service department always let you know when something is wrong and give you the price. Also, everyone is so friendly and nice. The service department is just awesome.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 12:27 PM
Stanley G B. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you for your positive feedback. Have a great weekend!

Verified Customer on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine maintenance"
Brought my Elantra in for oil change and state inspection - both completed satisfactorily. waiting to hear back on issue with GPS. System was replaced in 2016 and acting up again. This is the only issue I've ever had with this car.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 06:10 AM
Martina M M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you for the great review!  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in our lane in the future! 

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
Christopher G. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"."
.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 03:37 PM
Martina M M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you for completing our survey! We appreciate the business and look forward to seeing you in our service lane in the future! 

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
Verified Customer on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great! "
Great experience and great customer service, as always. Thanks!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 12:00 PM
Martina M M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you for the awesome review! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in our service lane in the future! Hope you have a wonderful day!

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
Chris T. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and professional"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 11:31 AM
Martina M M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you for the awesome review!  We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in our service lane in the future! Hope you have a wonderful day! 

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
Verified Customer on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They did the recall on my car in the time frame they told me."
I don't have my repairs or normal maintenance done here because it cost to much but they have always been great with warranty and recalls issues.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 10:21 AM
Martina M M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you for your review!  We appreciate you choosing us for your warranty and recall issues and look forward to seeing you in our lane in the future! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to earn your maintenance business!  

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
Verified Customer on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior and friendly service"
Service dept folks always on point and very clear regarding work done.....very friendly and easy to work with.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 12:15 PM
Stanley G B. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you for your positive feedback. Have a great and safe rest of the week!

Verified Customer on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt, courteous, and professional"
Yes, would recommend the service dept.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 10:12 AM
Martina M M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you for your review!  We hope you have a wonderful week and look forward to seeing you in our lane in the future! 

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
Janet S. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, fast and friendly"
Bob Mayberry Hyundai is a great dealership to buy and to service your vehicles. They give fast and friendly service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 07:13 AM
Martina M M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

Wow! Thank you so much for the awesome review!  We look forward to seeing you in our service lane in the future! 


Martina MooYoung 

Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
FLORENCE P. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Mayberry Maintenance Survey "
Everyone was exceptional.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 11:33 AM
Stanley G B. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you for your positive feedback. Have a great and safe rest of the week!

Donna C. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer satisfaction"
Always courteous and timely when there is something to be done.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/02/2017 10:44 AM
Martina M M. at Bob Mayberry Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for the great survey!  Always a pleasure to see you in our lane!  Hope you have a wonderful week :) 

Martina MooYoung
Bob Mayberry Hyundai
704-283-8571
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1298 in total