ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.1/5Overall Rating 3.1/5Overall Rating 3.1/5rating 3.1rating 3.1
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
Cassandra T. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Awesome as always. The lady that always checks me in for service is so friendly! They usually get me in early. Awesome as always.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 01:06 PM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
Eric S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to share with us.  I'm very happy to hear Kasey got you all taken care of when you were here.  She does an awesome job for our team!  Thank you again for the 5 star review!

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Kelly M. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Good service department at Hyundai Company. Efficient and timely repair.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 12:21 PM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
Eric S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for taking the time to reply.  Thank you for the kind words with my deparment and staff.  I'm glad we got you all taken care of.  Thank you again for the 5 star review! 

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Lucy W. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient "
Very satisfied customer
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 01:43 PM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
Eric S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time to reply to our survey.  I'm happy to hear we got everything taken care of for you.  Thank you again for the 5 star review.  Means alot to us!

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Verified Customer on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
The employee that checked us in for our oil change was very friendly. She also helped us schedule our appointment and was very helpful and nice. With a work schedule that changes every week its hard to book our appointments to far in advance and she was very understanding. We greatly appreciate her service because we have trouble with another employee getting rude to us about calling to schedule them. I hope she can schedule us and check us in for the rest of our appointments.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 10:05 AM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
Eric S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with your visits.  I'm glad Kasey my assistant service manager got you all taken care of.  She does a awesome job for our team and will pass on the kind words to her.  I'm very sorry about the other times calling in, I will make sure I have a conversation with them.  Scheduled appts makes things much easier for us so everyone's time to respected.  Once again thank you for your time and the 5 star review!  Means alot to us here.

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Sherry N. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nov Service HMC Sante Fe Sport"
My service, including two recalls situations, was performed fast and efficiently. Service personnel are friendly and quite accommodating.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/09/2017 01:45 PM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
Eric S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us.  I'm happy to hear we got everything taken care of while you were here.  Thank you again for the 5 star review, really means a lot to us here!

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
RONALD G. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On time service and friendly professional staff."
excellent
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 12:03 PM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
Eric S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for taking our survey.  I'm happy to hear we got you all taken care of.  Thank you again for the 5 star reveiw!

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Michael B. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Great Customer service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 11:07 AM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
Eric S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for sharing your kind thoughts with us.  I'm glad everything went well for you.  Thank you again for the 5 star review!!

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Eric H. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FABULOUS SERVICE"
Traveling from Chicago my Sonata broke down and was towed to this dealership. Great service. Worked hard to get the missing parts and repaired on time! Thanks again to Eric Scott, Service Mgr.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/02/2017 05:41 PM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
Eric S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and the kind words!  It was great working with you & the grandson.  I'm glad we got it all pulled off and got you back home as quick as we did.  If your in the area again and need anything let me know!  Thank you again for eveything and the 5 star review, means a lot!

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Verified Customer on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I like the fact that Rohrman gets service done in a timely manner. "
I feel Rohrman gives good service in a timely manner and feels my time is valuable. I never have to wait.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 11:29 AM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
Eric S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you for the kind words!  I'm glad everything went well for you!  Thank you again for the 5 star reveiw!

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Susan H. on 10/31/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"If you have plenty of time and a coupon"
Routine oil change w/o filters took 1.3 hours. It was scheduled a week ahead. Visit was free due to coupon. Car is first generation Genesis. Won't buy or service the next one with Rohrman. Will still buy Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/31/2017 03:36 PM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
Eric S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.  I'm very sorry how your visit went.  I'm sorry that we didn't get your vehicle done in less than 1 hour with a hand wash.  I understand excuses don't help the cause, however on Friday I was unexpectedly down 1 technician which caused a delay.  I'm sorry we didn't relay that information to you correctly.  Hopefully someday I can make up for this one visit out of your many visits here.  Thank you again for your time.  Please call me directly if there is anything I can do for you going forward.  I didn’t speak to you on this last visit but I have helped you many times in the past. 

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Phillip T. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As good as it gets"
Nice too be treated as though they want your business
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/31/2017 04:09 AM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
Eric S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you for filling out our survey and sharing your thoughts, its nice to hear from happy customers.  I'm glad we got you taken care of on your last visit.  Thank you again for the 5 star review, means a lot!

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
MARIE F. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Great service , quick and easy. Won’t go anywhere else!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/30/2017 06:18 PM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
Eric S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you for the kind words!  I'm glad we got you handled on your last service and many more to come!  Thank you again for the 5 star review, means a lot to us!

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Verified Customer on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Good!"
Knowledgeable staff and friendly atmosphere!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/29/2017 05:14 PM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
Eric S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you for taking the time to share with us!  I'm glad you were happy with your visit!  Thank you again for the 5 star review!

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Verified Customer on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cordial people every time I've been in your service department."
I've found the people at Bob Rohrman Hyundai to be friendly, knowledgeable people.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/29/2017 01:12 AM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
Eric S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you for taking the time to share with us!  I'm glad everything went well on your visit and we got you taken care of.  Thank you again for the 5 star review, means a lot!

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Daniel P. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"staff is friendly and the service is great."
quick and friendly service and always let you know what future maintenance needs are coming up in advance
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/28/2017 05:51 PM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
Eric S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you for taking our survey.  I'm glad we got you handled on your last visit and many more to come.  Thank you again for the 5 star review!

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
KELLY/JEANNE W. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and friendly people. That's what I like. "
Great service and friendly people. That's what I like.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/27/2017 04:34 PM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
Eric S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us.  I'm glad everything went well on your last visit.  Thank you for the 5 star reveiw, means a lot!

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Judy M. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I am always happy with the service and the fact that I can usually get in for an oil change even with my busy schedule.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/24/2017 06:55 PM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
Eric S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 10/25/2017

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share with us.  I'm glad we got you handled with your busy schedule.  Since taking over the service department late August, I have made it a point to schedule better so we can take care of everyone, as much as possible with 3 techs.  Thank you again for the 5 star review!

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Ronald L. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Effecient, friendly and on time service and repairs."
Great service department
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/24/2017 11:23 AM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
Eric S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 10/25/2017

Thank you for sharing your nice comments with us.  Always happy to hear we took care of another customer.  Thank you again for the 5 star review!

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Zhongming L. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service quality, professional staff, price"
Service quality, professional staff, price
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/24/2017 10:58 AM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
Eric S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 10/25/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey!  Sounds like everything went well and I'm glad we got you taken care of.  Thank you again for the 5 star review!

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Verified Customer on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy "
I feel like I can trust the service i get from Bob Rohrman.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/23/2017 08:21 AM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
Eric S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 10/25/2017

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.  I'm glad you feel the trust and respect with my service department, always good to hear!  Thank you again for the 5 star review!

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 570 in total