Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,226 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
West Lafayette, IN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
service
professional and efficient

SM
Sally M.
Frankfort, IN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Happy
Great service. Friendly

Verified Customer
Brookston, IN
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Review
Na

MS
Michael S.
Brookston, IN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Service review
I was a walk-in for my 17500 mile service on 01/15/2020. Everyone was very nice to me and they where able to work my vehicle in without an appointment. I have no complaints and was very happy I was able to get my service so quickly

RL
Robert L.
Zionsville, IN
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Quality dealership
I had a scheduled oil change at BR Hyundai in Lafayette and received first class service. Starting with the service agent and all the way through the process, the team was polite, respectful and professional. I have been taking my Genesis to BRH for 9 years now and will continue to until I run the my car to it's grave.

NL
Nancy L.
Monticello, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Excellent service

JS
John S.
Francesville, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Fastest service
This was the fastest service appointment I have ever had here. In and out at the 20 minute mark.

TY
Teresa Y.
Lafayette, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020 Category: Service
Assurance
I trust my vehicle to my service mechanic
Sean.

CO
Cheryl O.
Lafayette, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Good Job!
The staff is always pleasant and easy to work with. The service is done right. We are very satisfied with our Hyundai and the service we receive.
KASEY M M. from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 01/10/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your 5 STAR experience with us! You both are always such a joy to have in the building, you keep us laughing. 

Kasey Manzano
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai
k.manzano@rohrman.com
765-448-1502


CS
Charlene S.
West Lafayette, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
OUTSTANDING SERVICE MR PERRY
Absolutely an Amazing experience with MR VIC PERRY!!! He was very honest, upfront, personable and Professional!!!! Look forward to working with him again.. he made bringing my car to the shop enjoyable.. and as convenient as possible with my wacky schedule... Thank You LiL Perry 😁
KASEY M M. from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 01/10/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your 5 STAR experience with us! I will be sure to share your kind words with him!

Kasey Manzano
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai
765-448-1502
k.manzano@rohrman.com


JW
James W.
Flora, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
They always have taken great care of us!
KASEY M M. from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 STAR experience with us! 

Kasey Manzano
Service Manager 
Bob Rohrman Hyundai
765-448-1502
k.manzano@rohrman.com


Verified Customer
Monticello, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Great
Super fast oil change and clean car
KASEY M M. from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 STAR experience with us! 

Kasey Manzano
Service Manager 
Bob Rohrman Hyundai
765-448-1502
k.manzano@rohrman.com


MM
Mark M.
Russellville, IN
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
The employees
The employees are the best. Always smiling and helpful. Having our veloster serviced there is a joy. Thanks
KASEY M M. from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 STAR experience with us! 

Kasey Manzano
Service Manager 
Bob Rohrman Hyundai
765-448-1502
k.manzano@rohrman.com


TC
Timothy C.
Monticello, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020 Category: Service
Service
Did a wonderful job nice waiting room
KASEY M M. from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 STAR experience with us! 

Kasey Manzano
Service Manager 
Bob Rohrman Hyundai
765-448-1502
k.manzano@rohrman.com


BF
Brian F.
Lafayette, IN
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Accent
Service was quick
KASEY M M. from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 12/26/2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 STAR experience with us!

Kasey Manzano
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai
k.manzano@rohrman.com
765-448-1502