ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.1/5Overall Rating 3.1/5Overall Rating 3.1/5rating 3.1rating 3.1
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Thomas B. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Like the car wash
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 04:28 AM
Brenda H. on 02/12/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scheduled service"
Just had oil changed and tires rotated. Said they cannot fix tailgate hatch issue until they see it...i certainly can't drive 65 miles with hatch open when it happens again
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 02:25 PM
Tammy G. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt professional service"
No complaints
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2018 06:09 AM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
ERIC S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.  I'm happy to hear everything went well.  Thank you for the 5 star review!

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Verified Customer on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Great service appointment. Service was completed under the estimated .
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 10:37 AM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
ERIC S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you for taking the time to share with us.  I'm glad we got you all handled on your visit.  Thank you again for the 5 star review, means alot!

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Verified Customer on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Awesome!!"
Service and people are very friendly! Definitely impressed!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 03:31 AM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
ERIC S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.  Sounds like you were very happy and everything went well, however you marked only 4 stars.  Reviewing everything I don't see any areas of concerns, if there was something more we could of done, please let me know.  I would hope on your next visit we could strive for that 5 star review.

Thank you again for your time,

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Verified Customer on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
Schedule oil change they looked for recall and fixed and also rotated tires for low price and very quickly
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/04/2018 09:39 AM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
ERIC S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on the survey.  I'm glad everything has gone well.  Thank you for the 5 star review!

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Angela B. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So far doing an excellent job"
They take their time with my vehicle. Make sure everything is working correctly. Very polite, upon arrival.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/03/2018 06:26 AM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
ERIC S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.  I'm happy to hear everything has gone well for you.  Thank you again for the 5 star review, means alot!

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Elizabeth H. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"brakes"
got my rear brakes serviced, was way, no fuss, professionally done! thanks!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2018 10:00 PM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
ERIC S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.  I'm glad we got you taken care of.  Thank you again for the 5 star review!

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Kathleen S. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"courteous, explaining what they do, clean waiting room and rest room"
nice to be able to drive in to the repair service and not have to park out side in bad weather, clean car after they are finished with maintenance .
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2018 07:43 PM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
ERIC S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.  I'm happy to hear your visit went well.  Thank you again for the 5 star review!

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Lea F. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is always great!"
I have always received great service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/01/2018 09:21 AM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
ERIC S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for sharing with us!  I'm happy to hear we got you all taken care of.  Thank you again for the 5 star review!

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Charles W. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The freindliness"
Such great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/01/2018 08:20 AM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
ERIC S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.  I'm glad we got you all fixed up.  Thank you again for the 5 star review!

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Verified Customer on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"
Na
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/01/2018 05:28 AM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
ERIC S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for responing to our survey.  I'm glad we got you all taken care of.  Thank you again for the 5 star review, means alot!

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Anita M. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly and 1st rate service"
Fast and friendly, car returned spotless clean. The only suggestion I might have is to hire a Brazilian to provide an inservice how to make strong, robust coffee. It would make that free muffin better.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/01/2018 04:59 AM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
ERIC S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for taking the time to share with us.  Love your suggestion, however I don't think I can get the higher ups to be on board with your idea.  We get our coffee in bulk from Sam's because it has be to shared among all our locations in Lafayette.  Thank you again for the 5 star review!  

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Kevin B. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SERVICE DONE AT ROHRMAN HYUNDIA"
When I dropped off both of our cars and had them serviced at Rohrman Hyundia in Lafayette, Indiana I told them what I would like have done and they performed the service on both cars without any issues and the bill was less than what I expected. Keep up the good work.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/31/2018 06:42 AM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
ERIC S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for taking the time to reply.  I'm happy to hear we got you all taken care of.  Thank you again for the 5 star review!

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Everett R. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change and Tire Rotation"
Brought Santa Fe Sport in for oil change and tire rotation and everything was done in a timely manor.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/26/2018 12:27 PM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
ERIC S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 01/27/2018

Thank you for taking the time to reply.  I'm sorry for the confusion with the service guide, however the guide given to you was the correct guide.  The pictures of the Genesis & Veracruz on the front page of the guide are just pictures.  The same guide is used for all the Hyundai's (we only have 1 guide).  At the bottom of the middle page lists, Valvoline Coolant System Flush $158.95.  This process is a complete flush of the system, additional detergents, and refill.  The price listed on our website of Coolant service for $89.95 is ONLY a drain and fill of your coolant, no flushing is done with this service.  Our transmission service is $129.95, which is a drain and fill only.  We do not flush Hyundai transmissions.  Normally both the coolant service & transmission service customer's complete with the 30,000-60,000-90,000 mile package services (listed on your guide).  We can break out those services from the package, just don't have much room on my service guide to list every item individually.  The Valvoline items listed on the middle bottom page of the guide are upgraded services and listed differently.  

I'm sorry your advisor didn't completely explain this when your were here, while explaining the battery and filters.  By all means you can ask as many questions as you want, I'd be glad to review everything with you. 

As for the Lounge, we have free muffins next to the cashier's office (and vending area too) and a coffee station just as you enter the service department.  I'm not sure if you didn't see it or suggested it be closer to the seating area, but wanted you to know they are available. 

I hope that better explains things, please give me a call if you have further questions.  Hopefully next time we can strive for that 5 star review!

Thank you again for your time,

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Verified Customer on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
Love the online scheduling and free muffins.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/24/2018 07:57 PM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
ERIC S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 01/25/2018

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.  We will keep the muffins coming!  I was reviewing your service ticket and it looks like we completed the work in about 46 mins so I'm not sure what delays or the value concerns you had.  We strive for 5 stars everytime, so hopefully we can get you fully taken care on your next visit.  Thank you again for your time.   

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Verified Customer on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great"
The service department here is the main reason my family continues to drive Hyundais. Great service, personable staff. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/24/2018 11:17 AM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
ERIC S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 01/25/2018

Thank you for sharing your kind thoughts with us.  We really do make great efforts to take care of eveyone as how we would like to be treated.  Thank you again for the 5 star review!

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
James W. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Wife was impressed!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/24/2018 10:51 AM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
ERIC S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 01/25/2018

Thank you for taking the time to share with us.  I'm glad we got you and your wife taken care of.  Happy wife, happy life as they say!  Thank you agian for the 5 star review, means alot!

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Cynthia W. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service - Friendly Staff"
I took my 2015 Hyundai Sonata in to Bob Rohrman Hyundai for service. As usual, the staff was very friendly. They informed me of a recall item that needed to be taken care of. I got an oil change and tire rotation, plus they replaced the battery in my key fob, as I had gotten a "low key battery" message in my car. I was out of there within 30 minutes.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/24/2018 10:15 AM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
ERIC S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 01/25/2018

Thank you for taking the time to reply.  We make every attempt to get people on their way, as we know, no one really wants to be here.  I can't promise 30 mins every time, but we really do try to respect people's time.  Thank you again for the 5 star review, means alot to me and my team!

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Verified Customer on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff are great "
I always feel like my car has had a thorough check up.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/23/2018 11:31 AM
8783da93e76b4c59f0d3ffde0024f0ad?s=28
ERIC S., Service Manager at Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 01/25/2018

Thank you for filling out our survey.  I'm happy to hear we got your vehicle in tip top shape.  Thank you again for the 5 star review, means alot!

Eric Scott
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 656 in total