Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,026 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


ZD
ZACHARY D.
Westfield, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Reliable honest service.
I’ve had no issues with Eslers. They tell you what needs done now, what can wait, no hard selling to make a buck. Quick turn around. Eslers services keep me on the road.

AP
Ann P.
Westfield, IN
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Ann said the staff is honest, they make her feel good about what needs to be done to the vehicle. They give their honest opinions.

DL
DOUG / DEB L.
Carmel, IN
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Engine Noise
I’d had a noise on and off for a couple years. It was pronounced when cold. Esler’s could not identify the noise after I dropped it off, but shared a possible solution. I pursued that suggestion. It’s too soon after the repair to know if the power steering flush and seal replacement worked. No noise so far.

WB
WILLIAM B.
Westfield, IN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Everything is fine
Usual great service. I only wish you guys would have reset my low tire warning light.

SS
Steve S.
Westfield, IN
Cadillac Escalade EXT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Samantha. She said the staff are nice at this business.

Verified Customer
Carmel, IN
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Good place
I have brought my car to Esler’s the second time. Each time they did what they say they will do.
This time I need my car back the same day and I did.

DS
David S.
Westfield, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
David said every time he goes to this business on any issue they solve it and he appreciates their service.

GR
Gary R.
Carmel, IN
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Gary said it appears they did everything he asked them to do, and everything is operational when he drives the vehicle.

LB
Lawrence B.
Westfield, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Lawrence said he knows Joe, and he would recommend this business.

MM
MATTHEW M.
Westfield, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021
Good honest work.
I have always received great service for all my vehicles. I have put over 200k miles on my trucks.

Verified Customer
Sheridan, IN
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/22/2021
Oil Change
My car went in for an oil change at 8am. I called around 4 since I hadn’t heard back from them. It was just getting into the shop.

MG
MARK / BARB G.
Westfield, IN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Service work on Ford Fusion
Great work and communication as always. Have great confidence and trust in Esler for service. Joel Watson is honest and trusting.

Verified Customer
Carmel, IN
Lincoln MKT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Consistent
Work is always top notch

RV
Ronnie V.
Sheridan, IN
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Ronnie said the staff are excellent in taking care of everything.

Verified Customer
Westfield, IN
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Excellent service
Completed the repairs as promised, on time, and at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend for any service work