Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,952 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


BM
Bob M.
Carmel, IN
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Bob said they do the best work he knows of and he gets all his work done there. He thinks they are the greatest and they have always done good work for him.

GJ
GRETCHEN J.
Fishers, IN
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Consistently dependable service.
Consistently dependable service is what makes Esler's stand out. For my most recent visit to Esler's, for assessing a used car for possible purchase, the comments from one of their mechanics is what prevented me from making a poor purchase. There were numerous positive factors about the (including low mileage), but also, as pointed out by the mechanic, there was significant rust underneath the car (which I had not been aware of). Again, their expert advice kept me from making a purchase that I would have later regretted. I'm thankful for their service. G. Jarrett

JS
JEANETTE S.
Noblesville, IN
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020
good mechanics, friendly to eal with.
They are good at what they do and accommodating to customer needs as far as getting vehicle back home when needed.

AM
ANNE M.
Westfield, IN
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
woldn’t go anywhere else!
Always friendly and honest. Never does unnecessary repairs. Gets you in and out in timely manner.

PJ
PAUL J.
Noblesville, IN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Great servic
Took care of our car

JD
JEFF D.
Westfield, IN
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Absolutely Fabulous!
Your service is way above the call of duty. I will never take my car anywhere else.

MK
MARCIE K.
Indianapolis, IN
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Easy!
The ease of dropping my car off the night before helps with my schedule and makes the repair process much easier!

RF
Reece F.
Westfield, IN
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Reece said good customer service.

CM
CARISSA M.
Carmel, IN
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Love Joel and his team!!
Anytime i bring my car in, I am taken care of. Not just the minimum but well. I appreciate everything they have done for me and continue to do😊

ZC
Zachary C.
Westfield, IN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Zachary said he had no issues with this business. Everything went smoothly.

AN
Audra N.
Fishers, IN
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Audra said the business provided quick and good service.

TB
TIM B.
Westfield, IN
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Great to work with.
Friendly, personal service, and competitive prices. It's nice to have a hometown, locally owned mechanic you can trust with your vehicle.

JM
JENNIFER M.
Noblesville, IN
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Great Job
I had a great experience from the beginning to the end. Everyone was helpful. My car works great, I have not had any problems since Eslers fixed it.

TC
TOM / SUZY C.
Westfield, IN
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Oil change
Work done as needed and scheduled.

DG
DICK / JUDY G.
Carmel, IN
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Consistently good service
Vehicle was ready when I requested and the charge was reasonable.

Always helpful and easy to work with.