Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,997 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SD
SAM D.
Indianapolis, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Best auto repair in Indy!
Friendly people who are genuinely interested in your repair needs.
I would go nowhere else!

JM
JENNIFER M.
Noblesville, IN
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Always satisfied
Second time I’ve had to take my vehicle in. Check engine light problems. Both times I was very happy. Andy communicated with me about the issues with my car. When he gave me a day that my car would be finished it was finished that day both times. And I have not had a problem with what needed to be fixed. This is my place now. Good people, great service. And the receptionist is very kind and helpful. All around great experience!

RB
RUSTY B.
Brownsburg, IN
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Great service
Dropped off the car early in the morning and they got to it right away and it was done before the time that I had asked for on the drop-off envelope.

Verified Customer
Westfield, IN
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Amazing
Excellent service and price. The lady at the front desk was very polite and respectful.
Thank you

PS
PAT / SUZIE S.
Westfield, IN
Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Great service
Always a good experience at Esler’s. Thank you!

TS
TONY S.
Westfield, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Honest feedback
It’s nice to have a family owned business here in town. It’s also nice to receive honest assessment of suggested repairs. Cost is always fair. They always try hard to get your vehicle back to you in a timely manner. Love this place. Highly recommended!

CH
Chad H.
Westfield, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Chad said the business fixed the leak and everything was fine.

CD
CALEB D.
Westfield, IN
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Diagnostic plus Lube Oil Filter
Great communication. Not fast but not slow either....overnight drop was fine for my situation... dropped car, they checked and cleared the engine codes causing the dashboard to light up, explained their concerns and recommendations for maintenance, provided estimate for 105k service water pump etc, and completed the LOF. All for same price as a trip to the jiffy lube places

DE
Dave E.
Westfield, IN
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Dave said the business does treat him right and absolutely would recommend them.

JG
JAMIELL G.
Westfield, IN
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Great Service
Esler’s Auto Repair is the place to go for professional service for any of your vehicles. I have been going to them for over 4 years now.

DG
Daniel G.
Indianapolis, IN
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Daniel said the service was really good and that Anna, at the front desk and Andy, the mechanic are very likeable and informative. He also stated that he asked them also to check on his transmission and brakes and the lock in the passenger side but they never mentioned anything about these issues. He will be calling the business on Monday about these things.

SS
Shayla S.
Westfield, IN
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Shayla said the technicians go above and beyond. They exceed expectations, assessing the problem, proposing the options and don't try and gouge.

JH
JOE H.
Zionsville, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Friendly, honest good work.
We have taken out vehicles to Eslers for several years and find the repair cost reasonable and have been pleased with the repairs completed. Anne and the mechanics are friendly and knowledgeable.

JM
JOSIE M.
Westfield, IN
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Awesome service for Personal and Fleet trucks
I have used Esler's for years on my personal vehicles, and now I used them for our business fleet as well.

JM
JOSIE M.
Westfield, IN
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Great work, great people, and great turnaround!
We use Eslers for our business fleet. We are extremely happy with Eslers and their level of expertise!