Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,832 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RR
Robert R.
Indiana
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/08/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Sabian. She said she took her vehicle in to this business and it was kept all day plus the staff didn't tell her it was going to stay over night. This business didn't open during the weekend so she was without her vehicle for 3-4 days. In addition this business didn't fix the problem and she will be going somewhere else for the repairs.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/08/2018 Category: Service
Sabian said her vehicle was supposed to be under warranty. She had to pay extra, and she was not told about the business being closed on the weekends.
Joel Watson & T. from Esler's Auto Repair responded on 03/09/2018

Sabian came in thinking that the waterpump was the leak that would have been under warranty, unfortunatly the vhicle had the water housing for the thermostat leaking not the waterpump. as for the hours of operation i am sorry Sabian did not know , but they are published in multiple forms of media 


ML
MIKE / MICHELLE L.
Indianapolis, IN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
5 STAR SERVICE
Fast and reliable service , fixed right the first time

CD
CARL D.
Westfield, IN
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Got appoinment quickly and vehicle repaired in very timley manner.
The guys at Eslers have done a great job on all my vehicle repairs and definitely not a bank breaker. I will trust all my future vehicle maintenance with these guys.

BA
BOB / JUDY A.
Westfield, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Excellent service!
Our 2004 Impala had a dead battery in our driveway. Tom came and jump started it, took it back to the shop, tested all the circuits, changed the oil, and installed a new battery. We had nothing to do but pay the bill for a battery and oil change! Now that is great service! Our daughter's SUV had a dead battery the next day. Her experience with a different repair facility was not as good...so, try Esler's. They treat you right!

JC
JEFF C.
Westfield, IN
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Great job!
Work is done in time and at a reasonable cost!

RM
ROB / TONI M.
Westfield, IN
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Professional
All of the staff are very professional and up to date on all of the latest updates of all manufacturted cars. You can't go wrong trusting this Esler's.

JG
JEFF / LOUISE G.
Westfield, IN
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
More than fair
I never have used a better repair shop and I an 80 yrs old -
Great people.
Jeff

Verified Customer
Westfield, IN
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Esler's is the Best!
Everyone at Esler's is wonderful! They do great work and are up front and honest.

IK
Ismail K.
Westfield, IN
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Ismail said that they're knowledgeable and have good service. He appreciates their service.

TR
TODD R.
Noblesville, IN
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Simply the best provider around
I continue to be impressed with Esler's timely and quality service. It's important to be able to trust your service provider and I trust these guys!

MA
Marc A.
Fishers, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020
Esler's Auto Rocks!
We recently had our 2011 Buick Regal serviced by the crew at Esler's. The engine had severe lower end damage and needed to be replaced. Once the details of job were explained, pricing, etc., the guys went to work on getting the part(s) needed to complete the job. I was pleased by the quick turnaround time and quality of the repair. We have been customers of Esler's for over 12 years and have always been satisfied with the outcome of our service. Keep up the great work guys!

JG
JOE/ LIZ G.
Westfield, IN
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Awesome service!
Always a pleasure to bring my 2003 Saturn Vue to be serviced. Prompt pleasant service!!

GC
GARY C.
Noblesville, IN
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Super service!
Extremely nice folks. Very prompt and very fair. Automated communication is very effective regarding confirmation of service appointment. Great follow up regarding quality of service. Highly recommend.

KP
Kevin P.
Westfield, IN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said this business was very honest with him and didn't charge him a dime for checking out his vehicle, because they didn't find any problems.

Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Quick Muffler Fix
We were not sure what was wrong with our car, but they looked at it right away and found the problem. It was fixed within a day, and they didn’t try to sell us anything that wasn’t needed. Great service!