Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9
4.9

( 1790 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


RR
Robert R.
Indiana
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/08/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Sabian. She said she took her vehicle in to this business and it was kept all day plus the staff didn't tell her it was going to stay over night. This business didn't open during the weekend so she was without her vehicle for 3-4 days. In addition this business didn't fix the problem and she will be going somewhere else for the repairs.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/08/2018 Category: Service
Sabian said her vehicle was supposed to be under warranty. She had to pay extra, and she was not told about the business being closed on the weekends.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel Watson & T. from Esler's Auto Repair responded on 03/09/2018

Sabian came in thinking that the waterpump was the leak that would have been under warranty, unfortunatly the vhicle had the water housing for the thermostat leaking not the waterpump. as for the hours of operation i am sorry Sabian did not know , but they are published in multiple forms of media 


ML
MIKE L.
Westfield, IN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019
Always great and friendly service
The people at Esler’s are always welcoming, friendly, and make you feel like family. The service and explanations are always top notch. By far one of the best places around!

CW
CARL W.
Westfield, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2019
Great service, great value, and friendly
Esler's does great work and has very fair pricing. They have never suggested doing any work that doesn't need to be done.
I highly recommend Esler's.

RM
ROB / TONI M.
Westfield, IN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019
Professional, Friendly, Back their work
Esler's Auto is a very Professional and Friendly repair station. You can't go wrong coming to them

JH
Joe H.
Zionsville, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Joe's wife. She said that they do a good job. They're thorough, pleasant and easy to work with.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CA
CHARLES A.
Westfield, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019
Great service fair price
Diagnosed the issues right away and fixed them perfectly. Brought it to two other shops before hand that couldn’t diagnose the issue but Esler’s did with ease.

AS
ANDREW S.
Westfield, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2019
The service
Great service, quick and extremely informative. I also love the fact they help you with a loaner car when available.

AG
Amanda G.
Carmel, IN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Amanda said she still does not have her vehicle. This business ordered the wrong part and it is taking longer than it is supposed to. She does not have an issue with that.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Carmel, IN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019
Excellent Service
Excellent service, reasonable price and they did extra stuff they didn’t charge for.
Definitely recommend.

Verified Customer
Carmel, IN
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2019
Service
Service was quick, fair and great. I like the personal touch received when discussing my vehicle.

TC
TOM / SUZY C.
Westfield, IN
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019
Service Review
Service well done, dependable, fair price

BP
BEVERLY P.
Carmel, IN
INFINITI M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2019
Great work, honest, affordable
This is the best place for car repairs and maintenance! They do great work, are honest and keep costs as low as possible. I’ve always been highly satisfied. This is a gem of a place!

SS
SCOTT S.
Westfield, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019
Care in follow up
Finding a trustworthy mechanic is never easy. My truck is 12 years old and dealerships alway s want to replace everything. I found Eslers via google search and read reviews on them and others. I had a coolant leak from my radiator. It needed replace and I had researched the price in advance. They were in the window of the price range and completed the work. There was a small hiccup in the repair and they came and picked up my truck and made it right. I appreciate that concern with service and will seek out their help again in the future when needed.

DC
DARSEY C.
Westfield, IN
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019
Subaru Oil Change
Good service at a great price. I love working with Esler's

DM
Dan M.
Indianapolis, IN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Dan said the business always helps him out and they're really good with diesel. He said if they don't know what's going on then they refer him to someone else. They did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Carmel, IN
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019
Excellent Service
Esler's replaced the failing air conditioner compressor on my vehicle. A week or so later after the repair I noticed that the new compressor was not performing properly / generating abnormal noise. Esler's confirmed that the new compressor was faulty and completed replacement / repair at no additional cost to me. This is one more among other prior experiences I have had demonstrating that Esler's is an honest company that will stand behind the service they provide to insure their customers receive high quality service. In the unusual event that there are any issues, they have consistently shown fair, honest, and high quality customer support.

JE
JOSEPH E.
Indianapolis, IN
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019
you are OK
they are efficient, price is fair,

TA
THOMAS A.
Carmel, IN
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2019
Honesty trustworthy people
I look for service people who are trustworthy and don’t make up unneeded repairs. This is the place to go to find someone you can trust.

LB
LANA B.
Noblesville, IN
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019
Always dependable!
Esler Auto always tries their very best to get me in as quick as possible.
I bought a new tire due to a flat at another location and they could not put it on my car for five days. When I called Esler Auto they worked me in that day. So grateful to them! They are awesome! I highly recommend them!

Verified Customer
Carmel, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019
Excellent Service
As has been our previous experience at Esler's, the service provided in this most recent experience has been excellent!