Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,935 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RR
Robert R.
Indiana
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/08/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Sabian. She said she took her vehicle in to this business and it was kept all day plus the staff didn't tell her it was going to stay over night. This business didn't open during the weekend so she was without her vehicle for 3-4 days. In addition this business didn't fix the problem and she will be going somewhere else for the repairs.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/08/2018 Category: Service
Sabian said her vehicle was supposed to be under warranty. She had to pay extra, and she was not told about the business being closed on the weekends.
Joel Watson & T. from Esler's Auto Repair responded on 03/09/2018

Sabian came in thinking that the waterpump was the leak that would have been under warranty, unfortunatly the vhicle had the water housing for the thermostat leaking not the waterpump. as for the hours of operation i am sorry Sabian did not know , but they are published in multiple forms of media 


DR
DOUG R.
Indianapolis, IN
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Great people
Great service, honest people and affordable prices!!

GS
GREG / BETH S.
Noblesville, IN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Keeps Us Rolling for Reasonable Prices
Thanks for keeping our family's fleet rolling for reasonable prices. We appreciate your expertise and friendly service.

MS
Matt S.
Carmel, IN
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Matt said did everything at good price that he wanted. He appreciates their honest assessment of their vehicles needs.

JM
JACOB M.
Noblesville, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
The place I trust
Esler's has proven over and over that they are in business to help people with auto needs, not to exploit people. In my experience, most auto shops will try to get you to have services done that are not really needed just to get more money from you. Esler's does not do that. They will tell you the options and let you choose, without trying to convince you to do anything you don't want to. I have no plans to go anywhere else for my auto repair needs.

ST
Shelly T.
Westfield, IN
INFINITI QX56
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Shelly said they did what they said. They made it easy to schedule. They did what they said they were going to do. They got her out when they said they would. Scheduling was easy. Drop off and pick up of her vehicle.

MS
M.REA S.
Westfield, IN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Joel, Hanna and ALL the shop guys!!
As always, everyone was so very kind and helpful.

MA
MARIE A.
Westfield, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Excellent Service
As always I was taken care of with professionalism and friendliness. I have complete trust in the work done on my vehicle and drive with confidence. I am so happy I was told about Esler's. Love you all!

JO
JEFF / LISA O.
Sheridan, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Excellent service
Always a great experience. Honest and helpful! Actually had our car fixed a day earlier than promised!

JM
JERRY M.
Westfield, IN
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
On time as always
Since we discovered Esler's, we don't take our vehicles anywhere else. Great service, great price, great people.

MO
MIKE O.
Indianapolis, IN
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Great place!
Great service, good price and they don’t try to sell you on anything that you don’t need.

Verified Customer
Westfield, IN
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/25/2020
Excellent service
Great service at good value

TR
TODD R.
Noblesville, IN
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
As always, speedy work, well-done, within budget
Esler's continues to be my go-to place. They don't disappoint and are good in communicating status updates.

MB
MELODY B.
Indianapolis, IN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Trust
You have always done a great job. The people are very friendly.

KC
Kathy C.
Carmel, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Kathy said she trusts Joel.