Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,052 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RR
Robert R.
Indiana
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Sabian. She said she took her vehicle in to this business and it was kept all day plus the staff didn't tell her it was going to stay over night. This business didn't open during the weekend so she was without her vehicle for 3-4 days. In addition this business didn't fix the problem and she will be going somewhere else for the repairs.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/08/2018 Category: Service
Sabian said her vehicle was supposed to be under warranty. She had to pay extra, and she was not told about the business being closed on the weekends.
Joel Watson & T. from Esler's Auto Repair responded on 03/09/2018

Sabian came in thinking that the waterpump was the leak that would have been under warranty, unfortunatly the vhicle had the water housing for the thermostat leaking not the waterpump. as for the hours of operation i am sorry Sabian did not know , but they are published in multiple forms of media 


DZ
DAVE / DIANE Z.
Westfield, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2021
Always a good experience.
Thanks for fixing my flat so quickly.

MC
MIKE C.
Noblesville, IN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021
Service was great.
Great service again.

LW
LISA W.
Carmel, IN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021
Honest
Took Jeep in for a second opinion. They inspected the vehicle and came up with over $2,500 less than the dealership estimate. They communicate well and provide answers to all questions. Work was completed that needed to be completed. Nothing more. Nothing less.

Verified Customer
Fishers, IN
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Esler's is a great place to take your vehicle.
Esler's took care of all the problems with my son's dodge nitro with a great price to get all the issues fixed. I have been with Esler's for about two years and the staff is great and honest. Thank you Esler's.

Verified Customer
Westfield, IN
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/27/2021
Trusted feedback feel like they have your best interest
Esler’s has your best interest in mind and I highly recommend them as a trusted mechanic

JM
JOELLEN M.
Westfield, IN
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Brakes are back to new
Thank you so much for fixing my squeaking breaks. My car is like new again!

Verified Customer
Carmel, IN
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Trust worthy
I can rely on the opinion of this establidhment

SF
STEFFANI F.
Noblesville, IN
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Thanks for fixing my vehicle!
I had a bad thermostat and coolant leak. Thanks for fixing it within a reasonable time.

DS
DAVID / CLAIRE S.
Noblesville, IN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Speed wobble
Came in with a new-to-me grand cherokee with a slight speed wobble. The crew had a few suggestions as to the root cause, we started with a tire balance and that fixed the issue. Happy long-time customer with many future returns.

NL
Noah L.
Westfield, IN
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/03/2021 Category: Service
Noah said the staff did a diagnostic but could not really determine what the problem was. He stated that the problem fixed itself.

AD
ANGEL D.
Lebanon, IN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
The people who work here are awesome!
The people who work here are awesome

AM
ANETTE/TY M.
Indianapolis, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
2010 silverado
The service tech who worked on our truck was very informative and cared about the quality of their work. We've been here twice now and will def bring our vehicles back. It's It's a trusted company.

MC
MARTESSA C.
Westfield, IN
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Honest, reliable, convenient quality work
The people at Eslers are always very helpful, they make contact with updates before repairs are completed. They are timely, and go above the normal to be honest about repairs.

CK
CHRIS K.
Carmel, IN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
First time customer
Heard good things about Esler’s, so decided to make a switch. Staff was pleasant, and didn’t have to wait long for oil change