Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,899 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


RR
Robert R.
Indiana
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/08/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Sabian. She said she took her vehicle in to this business and it was kept all day plus the staff didn't tell her it was going to stay over night. This business didn't open during the weekend so she was without her vehicle for 3-4 days. In addition this business didn't fix the problem and she will be going somewhere else for the repairs.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/08/2018 Category: Service
Sabian said her vehicle was supposed to be under warranty. She had to pay extra, and she was not told about the business being closed on the weekends.
Joel Watson & T. from Esler's Auto Repair responded on 03/09/2018

Sabian came in thinking that the waterpump was the leak that would have been under warranty, unfortunatly the vhicle had the water housing for the thermostat leaking not the waterpump. as for the hours of operation i am sorry Sabian did not know , but they are published in multiple forms of media 


Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/11/2020
Friendly and informative communication with Andy and Anna
The mechanic diagnosed and replaced the front passenger-side axle, despite the problem beding noted on the driver-side by a very reputable dealer service. Eslers' repair was at a reasonable price.

I found one of the tire nuts on the serviced tire has fallen off on my driveway after a few days. If I had not stepped on it, I would not have noticed it off the tire. This was somewhat disappointing. I had previous experience at other places with servicing tires (new replacements, rotations, etc.), when one of the tire nuts had not been tightened securely or even not returned. For me, this is one metric of how much attention and detail were taken in the service experience.

My wife has also found the driver seat left dirty after the service. She had to wipe the driver seat down before driving the car away, especially with concern of cleanliness during this pandemic. Other services or dealers often use a paper mat when entering the cab.

Beside these 2 oversights, we have so far been happy with the service, and scheduled another car for a similar repair.

Verified Customer
Westfield, IN
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Friendly
Friendly staff and great service

PG
PAT G.
Westfield, IN
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
A/C repair
Service good but I felt it was too expensive,

RB
RITA B.
Carmel, IN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Great service! Honest and reliable!!
Their team always does a great job!

SM
STEVE M.
Westfield, IN
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
saved us over $1,000!!!
A family member took their vehicle to a dealership and they gave them an estimate of over $1,000 for repairs that weren't really needed! We always trust Esler's to give us a straight answer and our family member was so very pleased and has been converted to a life long customer!

AK
ART K.
Fishers, IN
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Excellent Customer Service
We appreciate the quality service provided by Esler's Auto Repair and their entire staff!

Verified Customer
Westfield, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Prompt service
Work done promptly and at a fair price.

JM
J.D. M.
Carmel, IN
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Great communication from Andy, quality work at fair price.
Always honest, quick and accurate to diagnose issues.

DZ
DAVE / DIANE Z.
Westfield, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Good job
Always pleasant and efficient and you do good work.

MA
MARIE A.
Westfield, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Always take wonderful care of me
Each time I schedule an appointment with Esler's Anna has been very helpful and friendly. Getting me as soon as possible. Whatever questions I have the service technician as always answer and given the information I need to make an informed decision. Thank you, Esler!

AT
Aaron T.
Westfield, IN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Aaron said that they're helpful and can fix any vehicle problem. They're a great place and they do everything right.

AS
ANDREW S.
Westfield, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Professional
Extremely professional, quick service and family friendly.

CC
Courtney C.
Fishers, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Courtney said she used this business for a very long time. She gets the best bang for buck. They do not take advantage of her. She is very happy.

AM
ANNE M.
Westfield, IN
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Great service as always!
Always great experience! Honest about what needs to be done and reasonable prices. Highly recommend