Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

1672 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


TC
TOM / SUZY C.
Westfield, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2019
Super service
My family has been going to this shop for years.

MW
MANDY W.
Westfield, IN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2019
Outstanding and Honest Service!
Joel Esler and his crew are the best in and around Indianapolis! You just don't find shops as honest and customer service oriented like his anymore. From the FREE loaner vehicle they can provide you if needed while they service your car to the straight forward work on your car, this team is the Best! They are fair and will do what it takes to get the vehicle right. Joel and his team always provide awesome customer service and they truly deserve a 5-Star review!

JE
JOSEPH E.
Indianapolis, IN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2019
good Job
good Job

KN
Keith N.
Carmel, IN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Keith said he is happy with the service provided by this business and is as pleased as can be. He also said he would like to thank them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CT
CHRIS T.
Elwood, IN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019
Professional and respectful
Every time I call they are able to get my vehicles in for service. All the employees are professional to their customers

FR
Frank R.
Noblesville, IN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Frank said they take their fleet vehicles over there. They fixed everything and it's right, now. He added that another business worked on the vehicle and did not seem to know what they were doing. This business fixed it on the first time out.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AV
ADAM V.
Westfield, IN
Volkswagen Routan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019
Awesome service, at great prices!
We have had our vehicles into Esler's multiple times for various fixes over the years (water pump, timing chain, cruise control, door windows and locks not working). Everytime they have exceeded our expectations with their service and attention to detail. I always recommended them when people are in need of automotive repair! Keep up the great work and service!

DF
Doug F.
Westfield, IN
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Doug said the place's employees were good, the guys always do a great job, and he always recommends them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Westfield, IN
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2019
Another great visit to Esler's
I again brought my Porsche Boxster to Esler's. This time it was only for an oil change but as always they did a great job and did it in a timely manner. Will continue to use Esler's whenever needed

EN
ELAINE N.
Westfield, IN
Buick Rainier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019
Esler's is honest!
I always have a good experience when I go to Esler's.

DB
DAVID / MARGARET B.
Noblesville, IN
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2019
Excellent as usual
As usual the problem was quickly and correctly determined and fixed.
Can’t ask for better ser ice

JB
JERRY / LORI B.
Carmel, IN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2019
Eslers service
There is better place to take your car for service. Very knowledgeable and honest with great integrity. I've been using them for 20 years.

MW
MEREDITH W.
Westfield, IN
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2019
Easy to work with, reasonably priced, very friendly
This place is great. Their customer service is fantastic. They are easy to work with and get good at explaining what they are doing when work needs to be done. I trust them to do great work and they always come in under estimate.

MJ
MADIE J.
Indianapolis, IN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2019
Always a good experience
I no longer trust really any other mechanic. I only go to eslers. Always get the job done correctly and for a good price. Thank you eslers

AK
Andreas K.
Zionsville, IN
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Andreas said the business did a great job on his vehicle service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019
Always ready to help!
Needed a quick oil change, they got me in super quick and I was out the door in under 30 minutes.

EH
ELYSE H.
Carmel, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019
Great Customer Service
Esler's replaced the worn out brakes on my vehicle. Their communication and level of customer service is above and beyond anywhere else we have gone. Their prices are reasonable and their work is excellent. We will continue to support and recommend Esler's.

RC
ROGER C.
Carmel, IN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019
Knowledgeable and professional staff
When others had no clue what was making my check engine and VSC lights come on, Esler’s mechanics took the time to diagnose it right the 1st time. The manufacturer mechanics want to go through a laundry list of fixes before landing on the real problem. Esler’ Saved time & money.

JG
JOE/ LIZ G.
Westfield, IN
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019
Feeling very well taken care of...
I have a 2003 Saturn Vue that I LOVE..."she" has 201,000 miles and still looks like new. I had some routine "old age" car maintenance done a month ago...new spark plugs, etc...the standard 200,000 mile routine. Shortly afterwards the Service Engine Soon light started to come on and off and thru trouble shooting with Andy and Anna kindly getting me in where I could wait during the process, the culprit was discovered...always feel so secure with Esler's taking care of my car!

JW
JIM / JEANNE W.
Whitestown, IN
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019
Fantastic place to take your car for repairs
We have entrusted our car repairs to Esler's for over 25 years. We have complete trust with their opinion and know they will not take advantage of us. They do wonderful work also.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1551 in total