Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,828 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


RM
ROB / TONI M.
Westfield, IN
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Professional
All of the staff are very professional and up to date on all of the latest updates of all manufacturted cars. You can't go wrong trusting this Esler's.

JG
JEFF / LOUISE G.
Westfield, IN
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
More than fair
I never have used a better repair shop and I an 80 yrs old -
Great people.
Jeff

Verified Customer
Westfield, IN
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Esler's is the Best!
Everyone at Esler's is wonderful! They do great work and are up front and honest.

IK
Ismail K.
Westfield, IN
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Ismail said that they're knowledgeable and have good service. He appreciates their service.

TR
TODD R.
Noblesville, IN
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Simply the best provider around
I continue to be impressed with Esler's timely and quality service. It's important to be able to trust your service provider and I trust these guys!

MA
Marc A.
Fishers, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020
Esler's Auto Rocks!
We recently had our 2011 Buick Regal serviced by the crew at Esler's. The engine had severe lower end damage and needed to be replaced. Once the details of job were explained, pricing, etc., the guys went to work on getting the part(s) needed to complete the job. I was pleased by the quick turnaround time and quality of the repair. We have been customers of Esler's for over 12 years and have always been satisfied with the outcome of our service. Keep up the great work guys!

JG
JOE/ LIZ G.
Westfield, IN
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Awesome service!
Always a pleasure to bring my 2003 Saturn Vue to be serviced. Prompt pleasant service!!

GC
GARY C.
Noblesville, IN
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Super service!
Extremely nice folks. Very prompt and very fair. Automated communication is very effective regarding confirmation of service appointment. Great follow up regarding quality of service. Highly recommend.

KP
Kevin P.
Westfield, IN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said this business was very honest with him and didn't charge him a dime for checking out his vehicle, because they didn't find any problems.

Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Quick Muffler Fix
We were not sure what was wrong with our car, but they looked at it right away and found the problem. It was fixed within a day, and they didn’t try to sell us anything that wasn’t needed. Great service!

SM
SANDY M.
Noblesville, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
First Time
Newcomers to the area, we wanted to find a trustworthy car repair shop that was locally owned.
We found it at Esler’s! We needed an oil change and the rear brakes replaced. Not only was the estimate lower than expected, but the final bill was even less than the estimate! We also needed a tire inspected as we thought maybe we’d picked up a nail. But it turned out the sensor was malfunctioning and needed reset. They checked it out and fixed the problem with no charge.

Friendly, courteous people!

CR
Cheyenne R.
Westfield, IN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Cheyenne said this business is the best there is.

GF
GEORGE / SHERI F.
Carmel, IN
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
The Best Shop in Town
Loyal customer since 1994. Wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else for service. Courteous, professional, reputable. Highly recommend.

AM
ARNI M.
Westfield, IN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Great service and good prices
As always they provided excellent service at a good price!

CW
CHRIS W.
Fishers, IN
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Great service
Great service as always.