Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(212 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


PU
PETE U.
Shady Cove, OR
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
My experiance.
Great folks to deal with!!!

KR
KEVIN R.
Medford, OR
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Best mechanics in town!
Professional and straight up. Best in the valley!

RS
ROSEMARY S.
Medford, OR
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Always positive attitude with all of the staff.
I called on a Wednesday morning to come in for an oil change and they said to come right in. After I arrived it was less than 30 minutes and I was back on the road. Great people and great service.

BC
BRUCE C.
Medford, OR
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Customerservice
Very clean and professional.

BM
BARBARA M.
Medford, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Outstanding service!
Bob Thomas Automotive is the best place I have ever had my car serviced! They have my loyalty for as long as I own a car!

LR
LES R.
Medford, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Great
Good service great people

RH
ROBERT H.
Medford, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Great Customer Service
The office staff are fantastic and friendly. The automotive service is impeccable.

BS
BETTY S.
Medford, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Excellent workers
I appreciated the men at the front desk listening to me. Then all the knowledgable workers who did such a great job upgrading my old 4 Runner. Many thanks.

MW
MARY W.
Medford, OR
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Good friendly service
Bob Thomas automotive does good work and very friendly atmosphere. Thank you!

DT
DAWNA T.
Eagle Point, OR
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Always friendly, and always professional.
We like Bob Thomas as the wait is never too long, it was nice when we could have a cup of coffee and a donut, but its a sign of the times right now. Always keeps you informed if other maintenance is needed. Keep up the good work!

CR
Chris R.
Medford, OR
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Chris said they are responsive and professional. They work well with people.

WC
WENDY C.
Central Point, OR
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Excellent Service
As a woman taking her car in for service can be intimidating but not at Bob Thomas. I feel very comfortable and trust what they are telling me is honest and correct. That’s why I highly recommend them!!! Thank you for being an honest company that people can trust!

ER
Everett R.
Medford, OR
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Everett said the staff fixed his vehicle in the way he asked for and they did a good job.

BM
Buzz M.
Talent, OR
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Buzz said the business put in an air filter in for free in his vehicle.

JA
JOSEPH A.
Central Point, OR
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Under estimate is great!
My elderly suburban needed a lot of work to make it safe to drive. Bob Thomas came on $500 less than the estimate and the car runs and steers great again. Thank you.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 212 in total