Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(257 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


CM
CHAD M.
Medford, OR
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021
Always great customer service!
Thank you for always taking care of us and our cars!

LB
LINDA B.
Medford, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2021
Best automotive shop in town!
I wouldn't take my car to any other repair shop in town! The employees at Bob Thomas are honest, professional, courteous and very helpful. They don't sell you repair services that you do not need!

LF
LESLIE F.
White City, OR
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Great service
Have used Bob's services for 20 + years. Always satisfied. Never had to return for same problem. Fixed first time. Great attitude of all personnel.

BW
BILL W.
Medford, OR
Geo Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Great service
Fast, Friendly service! I can always count in BTA !

BS
BRIAN S.
Medford, OR
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2021
Impecable service
Since I began taking my vehicle to Bob Thomas Automotive, they have consistently provided top-notch service. The employees are polite, and the mechanic work is top of the line.

AG
ASHLEY G.
Medford, OR
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Great automotive service shop
Bob Thomas does a great job and never tried you sell service that doesn’t need to be done. I have always been very pleased.

RG
ROB G.
Medford, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Always Awesome!
My car would not start and the battery would not take a charge. I replaced it but was still worried about the charging system, they got me in quickly and verified that all was good.

SF
SCOTT F.
Medford, OR
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
Prompt and creative service
The Team at Bob Thomas Automotive are always helpful and courteous. They are innovative in finding solutions to problems, thinking outside the box. Their work is always timely and top notch.

Verified Customer
Medford, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2021
Outstanding!
One of Rogue Valley's best businesses! Honest, fast, and reliable service with courteous employees.

Verified Customer
Medford, OR
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Trustworthy Service
I was allowed to have my vehicle towed there a day early and luckily they were able to get the part and fix it that day. I am so excited to have my vehicle back.

KC
KERRY C.
Jacksonville, OR
Ford F450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
No More Oil Leak F450
Always satisfied with the service at Bob Thomas. Thank you for fixing the F450! No more Oil Leak.

LV
LISA V.
Medford, OR
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Great Service/Honest People
My family and I have been using Bob Thomas services for more than a decade. So far, we cannot complain about their quality work, excellent customer service and above all their honesty. They never try to sell you unnecessary parts nor services like others do.

LV
LISA V.
Medford, OR
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Excellent Service
I have been using Bob Thomas services for more than a decade, and I am still very pleased with their services, quality work and honesty.

LC
LORI C.
Jacksonville, OR
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
The friendly, capable and knowledgable people!
The friendly, capable and knowledgable people make it a pleasure to go here! I trust them more than any other place in the valley and they have done much better than 2 different dealerships that I have gone to!

RH
ROGER H.
Medford, OR
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Above board !
My success with this auto shop never fails! A professional and polite crew , organized and attractive place of business. Thank you for your service and keeping me on the road.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 257 in total