Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(327 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SC
SEAN C.
Markham, IL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Fast friendly service
First Class family business that takes care of all my vehicles. Big fan of Bob and all of his employees. I highly recommend them to all my family & friends.

MJ
Maureen J.
Blue Island, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Dan. He said he can take product to the business and they will take care of it at a reasonable cost.

Verified Customer
Michigan City, IN
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Great Job
Great Job

DA
Dwayne A.
Frankfort, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Dwayne said the earlier work he had there was great and the service was great.

JF
John F.
Blue Island, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
John said the staff were good.

JF
John F.
Blue Island, IL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
John said he would recommendthe business for service nd he has been there before.

AO
Adegbola O.
Tinley Park, IL
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Nice and Great Staff.
Great job! Likely place for future jobs.

TS
Tiffany S.
Illinois
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Tiffany said they have a good response time and great customer service.

LH
Leticia H.
Illinois
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Leticia said they did really try to help figure out what was wrong with her vehicle, it took them a little while longer than expected, they're very personable, they do a really good job, they're transparent, they keep her updated, they communicate, they're are really clean and practicing for Covid, and she appreciates that they always go the extra mile to make sure the job is done correctly.

KG
Kiara G.
Chicago, IL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Top Notch!
I was unfortunately rear ended, but they brought my baby back to life looking BRAND NEW! They even offered to fix some minor issues I had for little of nothing. Beyond affordable & the results were honestly magnificent!

JH
Joanne H.
Blue Island, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Joanne said she would recommend the business for service.

JT
JOE T.
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Found the problem with patience.
Didn’t just replace a part but took time to find out why

BC
BOB C.
Chicago
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
ALWAYS EXCELLENT SERVICE !!
Bob's Auto Repair Service is always prompt with their repair estimates, in ordering the auto parts required and in completing the auto repair work. The finished repair work is always "spot on". My husband and I highly recommend Bob's professionalism, his staff and the final body work. We have used Bob's services over many years and with several different cars. Bob's repair work is outstanding and the service superb !

ML
MARK L.
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Awesome personal service
There is only one place we get our cars fixed for more than ten years. Always top notch repair and personal service. Latest fender bender fixed up beautifully and back on the road like nothing ever happened. Bob and Kathleen thanks for the help.

AP
ANGELA P.
Glenwood, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2020
Repair experience
Great job

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 327 in total